The Feast of the Trinity, how is it related to folk magic?

Trinity: rites and conspiracies for health, marriage, money

The holiday, called the Trinity, is celebrated in the Orthodox tradition seven weeks after Easter. But interest in this day is shown not only by people observing church rites, but also by apologists of magical practices.

Trinity: rites and conspiracies for health, marriage, money

Like any major Christian holiday, the Trinity has deep roots that go into the bowels of Slavic paganism. But the Magi and the Vedennes knew that rites and conspiracies performed on the Trinity had a special magical power.

Rituals on the Trinity on health and beauty

As the day is, as a rule, at the junction of spring and summer, the Trinity has the greatest strength in conspiracies and rituals aimed at preserving and regaining health and beauty. On the day of the Holy Trinity, you can create protection against diseases that people call "flip-flops" (this is when the illness is the result of induced spoilage). For this rite it is necessary, taking with itself live flowers, to go to the Trinity in the church and to defend the Mass and Vespers. Then, brought to the festival from the church, the flowers dry in the shade. And after twelve days they can be brewed like tea. Tea is drunk, but it also dips your fingers and draws crosses on your body, while reading a plot for healing or prayer. By the same ceremony, healers relieve themselves of the ailments that have passed on them from patients.

Rituals on the Trinity on health and beauty

And for women who want to preserve their beauty as long as possible, there are special rituals for the holiday. They are invited to put on a dress or shirt (always made of natural cloth) and go out to the Holy Trinity in the early morning, walk barefoot on dewy grass, and even better ride it, well, and, of course, wash your face with dew. But the shirt in which the ceremony was performed can not be erased, it must be hidden and put on only in case of illness: it is believed that it treats.

Rituals for the Trinity for money and wealth

In addition to beauty and health, the Holy Trinity can be touched on wealth and prosperity. For this, a ritual is held for money: fresh grass is taken for the holiday and the way to the church is kept. After the service to the Trinity, leaving the temple, put your bows on all four sides and, returning home, weave from the grass that was in the church, a wreath. The wreath speaks and hides with prayers for the icon. Until the next Trinity wreath in the house - prosperity is provided.

Rituals for the Trinity for money and wealth

On money there is one more original festive ritual. Early in the morning in the Trinity, even before the church service, rip off the escape of a thousand-square-meter and, hiding it in his bosom, come to the temple. Then the centaury is inserted into the birch bath broom. The bath should be doused on the same night and be sure to steam this broom - the wealth for the coming year is guaranteed.

Rite of marriage to the Trinity

Of course, the arsenal of Trinity rituals without rituals for love and marriage is not complete. So, a girl who wants to get rid of loneliness this year, find love and marry successfully, goes to the Trinity in the church, also snatched in the morning dawn of fresh grass and flowers. Then, under a rowan or birch, which are considered "female" trees, a wreath is woven from these grasses and flowers. To complete the ceremony of marriage for the night, the wreath is placed under the pillow.

Rite of marriage to the Trinity

Not ignored and married women. They are encouraged to conduct the following ritual for strengthening marriage and love: on the Trinity it is necessary to fry eggs from two eggs. One egg denotes a man, another a woman, and a frying pan - life in a marriage without corners. Delicacy is salt necessarily with the salt of Thursday. The dish is eaten by a married couple for a holiday in nature (preferably, again, under a birch tree).

Naturally, not all festive rituals, conspiracies, traditions and customs performed on the Trinity are listed here, since every twelve-day Orthodox festival has the richest suite of magical rites.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Праздник Троицы, как он связан с народной магией?

Загрузка...

Троица: обряды и заговоры на здоровье, замужество, деньги

Праздник, именуемый Троицей, отмечается в православной традиции по прошествии семи недель после Пасхи. Но интерес к этому дню проявляют не только люди, соблюдающие церковные обряды, но и апологеты магических практик.

Троица: обряды и заговоры на здоровье, замужество, деньги

Как любой крупный христианский праздник, Троица имеет глубокие корни, уходящие в недра славянского язычества. А волхвы и ведуны знали, что обряды и заговоры, свершенные на Троицу, обладают особой колдовской силой.

Обряды на Троицу на здоровье и красоту

Как день приходящийся, как правило, на стык весны и лета, Троица имеет наибольшую силу на заговоры и обряды, направленные на сохранение и возвращение здоровья и красоты. В день Святой Троицы можно создавать защиту от болезней, которые в народе называют «перекидными» (это когда хворь является результатом наведенной порчи). Для этого обряда нужно, взяв с собой живые цветы, пойти на Троицу в церковь и отстоять обедню и вечерню. Потом, принесенные на праздник из церкви цветы сушатся в тени. А по истечении двенадцати дней их можно заваривать, как чай. Чай выпивают, но кроме того обмакивают в нем пальцы и рисуют кресты на своем теле, читая при этом заговор на исцеление или молитву. Таким же обрядом целители снимают с себя недуги, перешедшие на них с пациентов.

Обряды на Троицу на здоровье и красоту

А для женщин, желающих как можно дольше сохранять свою красоту, есть особые обряды на праздник. Им предлагается облачиться в платье или рубашку (обязательно из натуральной ткани) и выйти ранним утром на Святую Троицу, походить босиком по росной траве, а еще лучше покататься на ней, ну, и, конечно же, умыть лицо росой. А вот рубашку, в которой совершался обряд, стирать нельзя, ее необходимо припрятать и надевать только в случае болезни: считается, что она лечит.

Обряды на Троицу на деньги и богатство

Кроме красоты и здоровья на Святую Троицу можно порадеть и о богатстве и достатке. Для этого проводится ритуал на деньги: на праздник берется свежая травка и держится путь в церковь. После службы на Троицу, выйдя из храма, отвесьте поклоны на все четыре стороны и, вернувшись домой, сплести из травы, что была в церкви, венок. Венок заговаривают и прячут с молитвами за иконой. Пока до следующей Троицы венок в доме — достаток обеспечен.

Обряды на Троицу на деньги и богатство

На деньги есть еще один оригинальный праздничный ритуал. Рано утром в Троицу, еще до церковной службы, сорвите побег золототысячника и, спрятав его за пазухой, прийти в храм. Потом золототысячник вставляется в березовый банный веник. Баню следует вытопить в ту же ночь и обязательно попариться этим веником — богатство на весь предстоящий год гарантировано.

Обряд на замужество на Троицу

Конечно же, не обходится арсенал ритуалов Троицы без обрядов на любовь и замужество. Так, девушка, желающая в этом году избавиться от одиночества, найти любовь и удачно выйти замуж, идет на Троицу в церковь, также нарвав на утренней заре свежей травы и цветов. Потом под рябиной или березой, которые считаются «женскими» деревьями, из этих трав и цветов плетется венок. Для завершения обряда на замужество на ночь венок кладется под подушку.

Обряд на замужество на Троицу

Не оставлены без внимания и замужние женщины. Им для укрепления брака и любви предлагается провести следующий ритуал: на Троицу надо зажарить яичницу из двух яиц. Одно яйцо обозначает мужчину, другое — женщину, а сковорода — жизнь в браке без углов. Деликатес солится обязательно четверговой солью. Блюдо поедается супружеской парой на праздник на природе (желательно, опять же, под березой).

Естественно, здесь перечислены не все праздничные ритуалы, заговоры, традиции и обычаи, исполняемые на Троицу, поскольку каждый двунадесятый православный праздник имеет богатейшую свиту из магических обрядов.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *