Salvation of hair. How to get a set from Vlad Lisovets? What feedback?

Salvation of hair. How to get a set from Vlad Lisovets? What feedback?

  • Before us is a very clever and well-promoted divorce. Any, even the most expensive shampoo necessarily вреден для волос. Только природные (и дешевые, кстати) средства спасут волосы. Посмотрите этот ответ, может, Вам пригодится.

  • Salvation of hair.rf - Vlad Lisovets project. Since I always experiment, trying all the novelties, including expensive ones, I think that this is another disappointment. The rules of participation are set out on the official website of Lisovets. The only question is - is it worth it to participate ?!

  • And here again the project of Vlad Lisovets and Gareniere Fruktis is launched. To take part in the project it is necessary to make a photo or video appeal for Vlad with a request for hair salvation. The request should be published in the instagram or in the header with the #FRUCTISSOS hashtag. The winners receive gift sets of fuktis, and the best, according to Lisovets, the participant will be awarded a personal visit to the stylist.

  • Get a set of tools to save hair from Vlad Lisovec will not work. All promotional funds were distributed to those who registered on the quot;rescuinghuman.rfquot ;.

    At the same time, for example, if you are registered in the social network quot; Vkontakte; and you have less than 100 friends, you will not be given a gift (they would not be expelled). I think with other social networks the situation is the same.

    Organizers need a number of ...

    A set will only be available buy. While the price is not disclosed.

    Salvation of hair. How to get a set from Vlad Lisovets? What feedback?

    The name of the series for hair salvation and the manufacturer (European laboratory) will appear soon - in seven days (at the present time). Keep track of the time counter on the quot;rescuinghuman.rfquot ;.

    P.S. I believe that one tool will cost the order of 500 rubles, not less. Judge for yourself, what widely advertised means cost cheaper? Shampoo "Horse power"? No. Cream for wrinkles Lubov Uspensky "; Revolt"; (by the way, the name was also hidden)? No.

  • In order to receive a set from Vlad Lisovets to save / restore your hair according to his program quot; Hair Rescue. need to go on the site of Vlad Lisovets, register / stop using one of the suggested social networks (you should have at least one hundred friends there (!)), and leave your request for a desire to get a miracle set from Vlad Lisovets. Please note that when submitting an application there is a list of cities where the long-awaited hair-saving set is sent.

    Important - distribution of sets only until March 31 2014.

    According to the information on the site of Vlad Lisovets test There are no free kits left. It remains to wait for it on sale.

    The brand has not yet been promoted and is testing a miracle among users of social networks.

    The set includes a miraculous shampoo and hair conditioner.

    Brand promotion will start from April 7.

    From the reviews of those who have tried it, people like shampoo, it is poryatny odor and touch. And after the rinse hair as if wrapped in silicone - shine and not confused.

    But in order to have your personal opinion, you need to try of course.

    Salvation of hair. How to get a set from Vlad Lisovets? What feedback?

  • The reviews are good - many people write that the hair has become soft, shiny, etc., but almost everyone writes that the tool does not cope with split ends.

    In fact, it's just a good shampoo, which is full on the shelves. It will be interesting to learn more about the price, if it is at the level of 150 rubles, it is quite normal, but I would not buy for big money, because you can buy really helpful care products for 200-300

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Спасение волос.рф. Как получить набор от Влада Лисовца? Какие отзывы?

Спасение волос.рф. Как получить набор от Влада Лисовца? Какие отзывы?

  • Перед нами очень умно и грамотно раскрученный развод. Любой, даже самый дорогой шампунь обязательно вреден для волос. Только природные (и дешевые, кстати) средства спасут волосы. Посмотрите этот ответ, может, Вам пригодится.

  • Спасение волос.рф - проект Влада Лисовца. Так как я всегда экспериментирую, пробуя все новинки, в том числе и дорогие, думаю, что это очередное разочарование. Правила участия изложены на официальном сайте Лисовца. Вопрос только в одном - стоит ли участвовать?!

  • И вот снова проект Влада Лисовца и Гареньер Фруктис запущен. Чтобы принять участие в проекте необходимо сделать фото или видео обращение для Влада с просьбой о спасении волос. Обращение необходимо опубликовать в инстаграм или вконакте с хештегом #FRUCTISSOS. Победители получают подарочные наборы фуктис, а лучшая, по мнению Лисовца, участница будет награждена личным визитом стилиста.

  • Получить набор средств для спасения волос от Влада Лисовца уже не получится. Все акционные средства раздали тем, кто зарегистрировался на сайте quot;спасениеволос.рфquot;.

    При этом, например, если Вы зарегистрированы в социальной сети quot;Вконтактеquot; и у Вас менее 100 друзей, подарок Вам не вышлют (не выслали бы). Думаю, с другими соцсетями ситуация такая же.

    Организаторам нужно количество...

    Набор можно будет только купить. Пока цена не разглашается.

    Спасение волос.рф. Как получить набор от Влада Лисовца? Какие отзывы?

    Название серии для спасения волос и производителя (европейская лаборатория) появится уже скоро - через семь дней (на настоящее время). Следите за счетчиком времени на сайте quot;спасениеволос.рфquot;.

    П.С. Полагаю, что одно средство будет стоить порядка 500 рублей, не меньше. Сами посудите, какое широко разрекламированное средство стоило дешевле? Шампунь quot;Лошадиная силаquot;? Нет. Крем от морщин Любови Успенской quot;Ревивquot; (название, кстати, тоже скрывали)? Нет.

  • Для того чтобы получить набор от Влада Лисовца для спасения/ восстановления своих волос по его программе quot;Спасение волос.рфquot; нужно зайти на сайте Влада Лисовца, зарегистрироваться/ вторезироваться при помощи одной из предложенных социальных сетей (у вас должно быть там не менее ста друзей (!)), ну и оставить свою заявку на желание получить чудодейсвтенный набор от Влада Лисовца. Обратите внимание, что при подаче заявки есть список городов, куда отправляют долгожданный волососпасительный набор.

    Важно - раздача наборов только до 31-го марта 2014.

    По информации на сайте Влада Лисовца тестовых бесплатных наборов уже не осталось. Остается ждать его в продаже.

    Бренд пока не раскрученный и проходит тестирование чудосредства среди пользователей соцсетей.

    В состав набора входят чудодейственный шампунь и кондиционер для волос.

    Раскрутка бренда начнется с 7-го апреля.

    Из отзывов тех, кто попробовал, шампунь нравится людям, пориятный на запах и на ощупь. А после ополаскивателя волосы как-будто окутаны силиконом - блестят и не путаются.

    Но чтобы появилось свое личное мнение, нужно попробовать конечно же.

    Спасение волос.рф. Как получить набор от Влада Лисовца? Какие отзывы?

  • Отзывы хорошие - многие пишут, что волосы стали мягкими, блестящими и тд, но почти все пишут, что с секущимися кончиками средство не справляется.

    По сути-это просто хороший шампунь, которых полно на прилавках магазинов. Интересно будет еще цену узнать, если будет на уровне 150 рублей, то вполне нормально, но за большие деньги я бы не купила, потому что уже за 200-300 можно купить реально помогающие средства по уходу

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *