1000 rubles, how many hryvnia?

Loading ...

1000 rubles, how many hryvnia?

  • At the moment - 16 December 2012 year - 1000 rubles = 264 hryvnia. The exchange rate changes every day. The easiest way to know the amount of hryvnia in rubles or rubles in hryvnias is to enter in the Yandex search engine or Google the text of approximately this content: "1000 rubles in UAH", and you will immediately see the converter at today's ruble and hryvnia exchange rate.

  • As of 27.09.2013 year

    1 000 Russian rubles is equal to 252,10 Ukrainian hryvnia.

    If you buy cash directly from banks or exchangers, then

    for 1 000 rubles you can buy 250 hryvnia.

    Course dynamics for this month:

  • According to the Central Bank of Russia on 26.08.2014

    1000 rubles = 375.13 UAH.

    Usually, when they want to find out what 1000 rubles are in hryvnia, they are going to go to Ukraine. But in the light of recent events, you understand that the issue is irrelevant, and it is easier to ask what is equal to 1000 UAH in rubles.

    1000 hryvnia = 2 665.69 rubles.

  • At the moment, for a thousand rubles of the Russian Federation will give two hundred and fifty-two UAH in Ukraine, this is almost the exact figure, except that slightly "quot; floatsquot; Well, in general, it is clear because of what, after NG "; swimming; currencies of the countries of the former Union, a habitual matter.

  • If you take and refer to the Central Bank of the Russian Federation for the second half of the year 2014, then the face value of one thousand rubles, was then 375 hryvnia with a penny.

    And in order not to ask anyone, you can simply watch the course on this site every day.

    On it there is a special page of the ratio of the Russian ruble (RUB) to the Ukrainian hryvnia in connection with their actual exchange.

    And what is very important on this page the course is updated every minute and therefore the data will be very reliable.

    There you can see the dynamics of the exchange rate for the past periods and their difference, which is very convenient for studying this exchange market.

  • And for today one of the best courses 1000rub = 263 UAH.

  • Such information is convenient to receive in Google and Yandex. Both have built-in currency calculators. Both in Google and in Yandex you can type:

    1000 rubles in UAH

    The result (in Google): 1000 Russian rubles = 250.937422 Ukrainian hryvnia.

  • This is now 240 UAH, last year was 250, unfortunately the Russian ruble, this year fell slightly.

  • To date, 1000 rubles is 254 hryvnia. The rate of the hryvnia to the ruble, of course, fluctuates, but it is about 4 ruble per hryvnia. Those. to find out how much some amount will be in UAH just divide the amount in rubles by 4.

  • Now the rate is 251,89 Ukrainian hryvnia for 10000 rubles. This is a fairly simple question, the answer to which can be found in any search engine. However, it is enough to follow the news on the radio, where the rate is spoken every hour.

  • To date, 2 November 2013 yearand 1000 Russian rubles give 255 Ukrainian hryvnia. The course is constantly changing one way or the other. I think it will be beneficial to change Russian rubles on arrival in Ukraine.

  • To date (25 March 2015 years) 1000 Russian rubles is equal to 395,6 Ukrainian hryvnia. The exchange rate of this currency to the ruble is approximately 0,4 hryvnia. The information was received on the Yandex website (there is an automatic system for transferring currencies at the current exchange rate).

  • At this historic moment - 14 April 2014 in Ukraine for one full Ukrainian hryvnia on average give three and a half weighty Russian rubles! Now counting - 1000 rubles - 285 Ukrainian hryvnia!

  • According to the exchange rate of the Central Bank of Russia at the end of December 2013, the Ukrainian hryvnia equals 3,97 Russian ruble.

    Divide 1000 rubles into 3,97 hryvnia, we get that 1000 rubles is approximately 252 rubles.

    The dynamics of the hryvnia to the ruble can be seen here.

    And you can learn the current exchange rate of the hryvnia to the ruble here.

  • Kind time of the day Author. You asked a very interesting question, because the ruble exchange rate varies with the hryvnia every day and I am not in a position to give you accurate data. Here are approximate data on the exchange rate of the Central Bank of Russia for 26.06.2014: 1000 Russian rubles = 350,96 hryvnia.

  • According to data for today 7-th of July 2013 year, one hryvnia is worth 4,072900 Russian ruble. Therefore, the value of the Russian ruble is 0,245525 Ukrainian hryvnia. 1000 Russian rubles will be 245,5253 hryvnia.

  • For today, 07.05.2014, the position of the hryvnia against the ruble has strengthened - 1000 rub. = 310 UAH

    For a year, a tangible difference - from 250 to 310 UAH.

    This trend is only relative to the ruble.

    It is a pity, but this can not be said about the euro and the US dollar.

  • For today, 14.01.2014, one Ukrainian hryvnia is worth 3,998 Russian ruble. That is, almost four rubles. The simplest calculations allow you to calculate the value of a thousand rubles. This is two hundred and fifty hryvnia. If it is exact, then 250,125 грн.

  • At the moment (21 September 2013 year 20: 07 for Kiev time) the exchange rate of the National Bank of Ukraine is 2,5303. Consequently 1000 Russian rubles = 253,03 Ukrainian hryvnia.

    It's strange that you are interested in this question. Although I usually changed course is somewhat different. To learn the approximate course, you need to divide it into 5.

  • To date, this is the hryvnia 400. But you yourself see which course is not stable.

  • When I was in the Crimea, went on vacation on a visit, it was the height of summer and it was many years ago, as I realized that in the summer the hryvnia is more expensive, then it cost 4 ruble, we were given such a course by sellers in the markets taking Russian rubles ... Precision up to kopecks not in the course, but I look at the answers almost the same rate and stayed to date. It turns out that 1000 rubles to translate into UAH - it will be about 250 hryvnia ... Of course, the sellers obviously exaggerated their course, but there and so not expensive goods, especially and did not go into pennies, but now I understand that the penny for all accommodation and a good amount is obtained ...)))))

  • I think for myself: 1000 approximately 30 USD multiplied by 8,1 is equal to 243grn.) The accuracy depends on the ratio of the ruble and the dollar in this variant.

    When I bought things in Moscow, I was guided that every 1000 is about 30. To date, June 2014, due to the sad events in Ukraine, the hryvnia collapsed and now 1000 rubles - 344 UAH. And relative to dollars, then 1000 rub- 29 dollars.

  • To date (05 February 2015 year) according to the Central Bank of the Russian Federation (CBR), one Ukrainian hryvnia equals 4,01725 rubles. Berm with you the usual calculator and divide 1000 rubles into the cost of one hryvnia and get the desired result. So, 1000 / 4,01725 = 248,93 Ukrainian hryvnia. All information on the hryvnia rate you can learn, and be aware of the changes in the calculator of currencies in search engines. Well, for example, the search engine "quot; Yandexquot ;: type in the search box query: 1000 rubles in hryvnia, and the currency calculator immediately compares your request with the rate of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, then calculates the amount you need and will give the answer. This whole operation takes place within 2-3 seconds, and you get an answer almost instantly. Good luck!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1000 рублей- это сколько гривен?

1000 рублей- это сколько гривен?

  • В данный момент - 16 декабря 2012 года - 1000 рублей = 264 гривен. Курс валют изменяется каждый день. Самый простой способ узнать количество гривен в рублей или рублей в гривнах - ввести в поисковой системе Яндекс или гугл текст примерно такого содержания: quot;1000 рублей в гривнахquot;, и Вы сразу увидите конвертер по сегодняшнему курсу рубля и гривны.

  • По состоянию на 27.09.2013 года

    1 000 российских рублей равно 252,10 украинских гривны.

    Если покупать наличные непосредственно в банках или обменниках, то

    за 1 000 рублей можно купить 250 гривен.

    Динамика изменения курса за этот месяц:

    1000 рублей- это сколько гривен?

  • По данным Центробанка России на 26.08.2014

    1000 рублей = 375.13 гривен.

    Обычно, когда хотят узнать, чему равна 1000 рублей в гривнах, то собираются ехать в УКраину. Но в свете последних событий, понимаешь, что вопрос неактуальный, и проще спросить, чему же равна 1000 гривен в рублях.

    1000 гривен = 2 665.69 рублей.

  • На данный момент, за тысячу рублей Российской Федерации дадут двести пятьдесят две гривны Украины, это почти точная цифра, разве что чуть-чуть quot; плаваетquot; ну в общем-то понятно из-за чего, после НГ quot; плаваньеquot; валют стран бывшего Союза, привычное дело.

  • Если взять и обратиться к данным Центробанка Российской Федерации на второе полугодие 2014 года,то номинал в одну тысячу рублей,составлял тогда 375 гривен с копеечками.

    И чтобы ни у кого не спрашивать можно просто ежедневно смотреть курс вот на этом сайте.

    На нем есть специальная страница соотношения Российского рубля (RUB) к украинской гривне в связи с их актуальным обменом.

    И что очень важно на данной странице курс обновляется каждую минуту и поэтому данные будут очень достоверными.

    Там вы можете увидеть динамику курса за прошедшие периоды и их разницу,что очень удобно для изучения данного рынка обмена.

  • А на сегодня по одному из лучших курсов 1000руб=263 грн.

  • Подобную информацию удобно получать в Гугле и Яндексе. У обоих есть встроенные калькуляторы валют. И в Гугле, и в Яндексе можете набрать:

    1000 рублей в гривнах

    Результат (в Гугле): 1000 российских рублей = 250.937422 украинские гривны.

  • Это сейчас 240 грн,в прошлом году было 250,к сожалению российский рубль,в этом году слегка упал.

  • На сегодняшний день 1000 рублей это 254 гривны. Курс гривны к рублю, конечно, колеблется, но примерно составляет 4 рубля за гривну. Т.е. чтобы узнать сколько какая-то сумма будет в гривнах просто делите сумму в рублях на 4.

  • Сейчас курс составляет 251,89 украинской гривны на 10000 рублей. Это достаточно простой вопрос, ответ на который можно найти в любом поисковике. Впрочем достаточно следить за новостями по радио, где курс говорят каждый час.

  • На сегодняшний день 2 ноября 2013 года за 1000 российских рублей дают 255 украинских гривен. Курс постоянно меняется то в одну то в другую сторону. Думаю выгодно будет менять российские рубли по приезду в Украину.

  • На сегодняшний день (25 марта 2015 года) 1000 российских рублей равна 395,6 украинским гривнам. Курс данной валюты к рублю составляет примерно 0,4 гривны. Информация получена на сайте Яндекс (там автоматическая система перевода валют по нынешнему курсу).

  • На данный исторический момент - 14 апреля 2014 года в Украине за одну полновесную украинскую гривну в среднем дают три с половиной полновесных российских рубля! Теперь подсчитываем - 1000 рублей - 285 украинских гривен!

  • Согласно курса Центрального банка России на конец декабря 2013 года украинская гривна равна 3,97 российских рубля.

    Разделим 1000 рублей на 3,97 гривны получим, что 1000 рублей равна приблизительно 252 рубля.

    Динамику изменения гривны к рублю можно посмотреть здесь.

    А узнать текущий курс гривны к рублю можно здесь.

  • Доброго времени суток Автор. Очень интересный вопрос вы задали, так как курс рубля по отношению к гривням меняется каждый день и я не в состоянии дать вам точные данные. Вот приблизительные данные по курсу ЦБ РФ на 26.06.2014: 1000 российский рублей = 350,96 гривен.

  • Согласно данным на сегодняшний день 7-го июля 2013 года, одна гривна стоит 4,072900 российского рубля. Следовательно стоимость российского рубля - 0,245525 украинской гривны. 1000 Российских рублей составит 245,5253 гривен.

  • На сегодня, 07.05.2014 г., позиция гривны относительно рубля укрепилась - 1000 руб. = 310 грн.

    За год ощутимая разница - от 250 до 310 грн.

    Такая тенденция только относительно рубля.

    Жаль, но этого не скажешь относительно евро и доллара США.

  • На сегодня, 14.01.2014 г. одна украинская гривна стоит 3,998 российского рубля. То есть, практически четыре рубля. Простейшие расчты позволяют вычислить стоимость тысячи рублей. Это двести пятьдесят гривен. Если точно, то 250,125 грн.

  • На данный момент (21 сентября 2013 года 20:07 по Киевскому времени) обменный курс Национального Банка Украины составляет 2,5303. Следовательно 1000 российских рублей = 253,03 украинской гривны.

    Странно что вас интересует этот вопрос. Хотя у менял обычно курс несколько отличается. Чтобы узнать примерный курс нужно разделить на 5.

  • На сегодняшний день это гривень 400. Но сами видите какой курс не стабилен.

  • Когда была в Крыму, ездили в отпуск в гости, был разгар лета и было это много лет назад, как я поняла что летом гривна дороже, стоила она тогда 4 рубля, нам такой курс ставили продавцы на рынках принимая русские рубли... Точность до копеек не в курсе, но смотрю по ответам почти такой же курс и остался на сегодняшний день. Получается что 1000 рублей перевести на гривны - получится около 250 гривен... Конечно продавцы явно преувеличивали свой курс, но там и так не дорогой товар, особо и не вникали в копейки, а теперь понимаю что копейки сложить за все проживание и неплохая сумма получается...)))))

  • Я для себя считаю так: 1000 руб приблизительно 30 у.е.умножаем на 8,1 равно 243грн.) Точность зависит от соотношения рубля и доллара в данном варианте.

    Когда в Москве покупала вещи, то так и ориентировалась, что каждая 1000 приблизительно 30у.е. На сегодняшний день, июнь 2014г, в связи с печальными событиями в Украине, гривна обвалилась и теперь 1000 рублей- 344 грн. А относительно долларов, то 1000 руб- 29 долларов.

  • На сегодняшний день (05 февраля 2015 года) по данным Центрального банка Российской Федерации (ЦБ РФ) одна Украинская гривна равна 4,01725 рублей. Берм с Вами обычный калькулятор и делим 1000 рублей на стоимость одной гривны и получаем желаемый результат. Итак, 1000/4,01725=248,93 Украинских гривны. Всю информацию о курсе гривны вы можете узнать, и быть в курсе е изменений в калькуляторе валют в поисковиках. Ну вот к примеру поисковая система quot;Яндексquot;: набираете в поисковой строке запрос: 1000 рублей в гривнах, и калькулятор валют сразу же сравнивает Ваш запрос с курсом ЦБ РФ, затем подсчитывает нужную Вам сумму и выдат ответ. Вся эта операция происходит в течении 2-3 секунд, и ответ Вы получаете практически моментально. Удачи!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *