Where to buy a pass for 60 bus trips in Moscow?

Loading ...

Where to buy a pass for 60 bus trips in Moscow?

  • Here is the official website where you can learn all the necessary information in detail and determine the nearest kiosk in which you will have the opportunity to purchase a ticket for yourself, there are all the addresses and a map. Tickets such sell Mosgortrans, which has many points for sale and Aroekspress, there you can buy the right ticket at any ticket office. Travel for sixty trips is a profitable acquisition, at this time it costs one thousand and one hundred and fifty rubles. Literally not so long ago it could be bought for one thousand. 60 of your trips will include in your cost travel on different types of public transport, this is a bus, as well as a trolley and a tram.

  • You can buy a ticket at any of the kiosks at Mosgortrans ", you can also buy a ticket at the ticket offices" Aeroexpress ".

    It is best to purchase a TAP pass for 60 trips, it includes a bus, trolley and tram journey. The price of a ticket for 60 trips in 2017 is 1150 rubles.

    More information can be found on this link.

  • I bought TAT60 = 1000r near the metro vyhino (the last car) in a kiosk on the street Red Kazan.

  • Buy better immediately TAT (three types of transport are involved in this pass: trolley, bus and tram)

    The drivers can only buy travel cards for three trips, if you need to have sixty trips, you can buy them at ticket sales points.

    see on the map:

    Such a travel will cost 1000 rubles.

  • Moscow's transport tickets have different fares. But in some tariffs, for example, "One ;," TATquot ;, "90 minutes", there is an opportunity to purchase a ticket for transport on 60 trips or write 60 trips to a card "Quartet"; for an appropriate fee.

    If a person only needs a monthly bus ticket, the most acceptable option is to purchase TAT for 60 trips for 850 rubles.

    Where to buy a pass for 60 bus trips in Moscow?

  • It is possible in the underground for a cashier to record a general travel card for a triplet, you can buy a paper ticket in kiosks, kiosks are located at the central bus stops and on the bus stops too often, the bus costs 1000 rubles for 60 trips.

  • Buy tickets for one type of transport, and all at once, you can buy at special points of sale, which are available in large numbers in the city, in order to buy an acceptable ticket for travel around from you.

    Here we already look at tariffs and choose the right option.

  • Addresses of points of sale of tickets are available on the official resource of SUE "Mosgortrans", see here. On this resource there is information about the points of sale of tickets, including the bus for 60 trips, the administrative districts of Moscow, choose the district and look for the nearest selling point for you. Due to the fact that the buses will be retrofitted with new validators for the passage of passengers, kiosks for the sale of tickets are eliminated and they can be bought only at points of sale.

  • Such tickets can be purchased at special points of sale, which are located at public transport stops. Note that they work with 7.00 before 20.00.

    Below on the map you can see where the sales points are located.

    Red color indicates automated items, green indicates automatic machines, gray - places where they intend to establish a sales point in the near future.

    Where to buy a pass for 60 bus trips in Moscow?

  • Buy a pass for 60 trips from the drivers will not work. To do this, you will have to apply to special points of sale of such tickets.

    Many recommend taking a "TAT" bus pass.

    Here on this resource are designated places where you can buy such tickets.

  • Travel in Moscow for 60 trips on the bus can be bought at the kiosks, read more about the points of sale of tickets for tickets on this site. The TAT ticket for 60 trips by land transport, namely by bus, tram and trolleybus will cost 1000 rubles, for more details about all tickets as well as metro and various variations of land transport and metro read on this site all options and prices are indicated. Also information on the sale of tickets can be found on this site.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
loading...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Где купить проездной на 60 поездок на автобус в Москве?

Загрузка...

Где купить проездной на 60 поездок на автобус в Москве?

  • Вот здесь официальный сайт, где можно узнать подробно всю нужную информацию и определиться с ближайшим к вам киоском, в котором будет возможность приобрести для себя проездной билет, там есть все адреса и карта. Билеты такие продают Мосгортранс, у которого много точек для продажи и Ароэкспресс, там можно купить нужный билет в любой кассе. Проездной на шестьдесят поездок является выгодным приобретением, в данное время он стоит одну тысячу сто пятьдесят рублей. Буквально не так давно его можно было купить за одну тысячу. 60 ваших поездок будут включать в свою стоимость проезд на разных видах городского транспорта,это автобус, а также троллейбус и трамвай.

  • Проездной билет можно купить в любом из киосков ГУП quot;Мосгортрансquot;, также проездной билет можно приобрести и в кассах quot;Аэроэкспрессquot;.

    Лучше всего приобрести проездной ТАП на 60 поездок, он в себя включает проезд на автобусе, троллейбусе и трамвае. Цена проездного билета на 60 поездок в 2017 году составляет 1150 рублей.

    Более подробную информацию можно узнать по этой ссылке.

  • Купил ТАТ60=1000р около метро выхино (последний вагон) в киоске на улице Красный казанец.

  • Покупайте лучше сразу ТАТ ( три вида транспорта задействованы в этом проездном:троллейбус, автобус и трамвай)

    У водителей можно купить проездные лишь на три поездки, если нужно на шестьдесят поездок можно приобрести их в пунктах продажи билетов.

    смотрите на карте:

    Такой проездной обойдется в 1000 рублей.

  • Проездные билеты транспорта Москвы имеют разные тарифы. Но в некоторых тарифах, как например, quot;Единыйquot;, quot;ТАТquot;, quot;90 минутquot;, есть возможность приобрести билет на транспорт на 60 поездок или же записать 60 поездок на карту quot;Тройкаquot; за соответствующую плату.

    Если человеку надо лишь месячный билет на автобус, то наиболее приемлемым вариантом будет приобрести ТАТ на 60 поездок за 850 руб.

    Где купить проездной на 60 поездок на автобус в Москве?

  • Можно в метрополитене у кассира записать общий проездной на тройку, можно в киосках купить бумажный абонемент, киоски расположены у центральных остановок автобуса и на конечных тоже довольно часто, стоимость на автобусе составляет 1000 рублей за 60 поездок.

  • Купить проездные билеты как на один вид транспорта, так и на все сразу, можно купить в специальных пунктах продажи, которых имеется в достаточно большом количестве в городе, чтобы неподалеку от себя купить приемлемый абонементный билет на проезд.

    Вот здесь уже смотрим тарифы и выбираем подходящий вариант.

  • Адреса пунктов продажи проездных билетов имеются на официальном ресурсе ГУП quot;Мосгортрансquot;, смотрите здесь. На данном ресурсе имеется информации о пунктах продажи проездных билетов, в том числе и на автобус на 60 поездок, по административным округам города Москвы, выбираете округ и ищете ближайший пункт продажи для вас. В связи с тем, что автобусы будут переоборудованы новыми валидаторами для прохода пассажиров, ликвидированы киоски по продаже проездных билетов и купить их можно только в пунктах продаж.

  • Такие проездные билеты можно приобрести в специальных пунктах продажи, которые находятся на остановках общественного транспорта. Учтите, что они работают с 7.00 до 20.00.

    Ниже на карте можно посмотреть, где находятся пункты продаж.

    Красным цветом обозначены автоматизированные пункты, зеленым цветом обозначены автоматы, серым - места, где собираются в скором времени установить пункт продаж.

    Где купить проездной на 60 поездок на автобус в Москве?

  • Купить проездной на 60 поездок у водителей не получится. Для этого придтся обращаться в специальные пункты продажи таких проездных билетов.

    Многие рекомендуют брать проездной quot;ТАТquot;.

    Вот на этом ресурсе обозначены места, где можно приобрести такие проездные билеты.

  • Проездной в Москве на 60 поездок в автобусе можно купить в киосках, подробнее о пунктах продажи проездных билетов читайте вот на этом сайте. Проездной билет ТАТ на 60 поездок на наземном транспорте, а именно на автобусе, трамвае и троллейбусе будет стоить 1000 рублей, подробнее о всех проездных билетах так же метро и различные вариации наземного транспорта и метро читайте вот на этом сайте все варианты и цены указаны. Так же информацию о продаже билетов можно узнать вот на этом сайте.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *