What should I give to my godchildren for Easter?

In the Bright Resurrection of the Resurrection, the parents must visit their godchildren, tell about this Great Feast, together visit the Easter service in the church. And it is not necessary, as it is now customary, to give expensive gifts. It's bad when the godparents appear at their godchildren three times a year - at Christmas, Easter and birthday, present an expensive present and consider their task accomplished. Their mission is completely different: the spiritual upbringing of the child, teaching it to Christian virtues, including by example.
But, of course, in the Bright Resurrection of Christ you need to bring the godmothers delicious gifts - Easter cake and painted eggs. And the children will be happy if they find sweet treats in the Easter basket, especially if you give them original. We'll show you a couple of ideas.

Candy "ice cream" - Easter gift sweet tooth

Take any candies oval shaped like Easter eggs - M & Ms, candies, nuts in chocolate, - and fill them with waffle horns. Pack in a transparent cellophane or colored kraft paper and tie with a ribbon.
What to give a godson for Easter - a gift sweet tooth

Basket Ballerina - Gift for Easter for a girl

A little princess will be pleased with such an Easter basket more than her contents! To create a basket you will need a tight tulle of white and pink flowers. Cut it in wide strips, thread one end into the holes between the rods, and then it - back, but into the hole a little higher or slightly lower. Tie a knot and stretch loose ends. Well, in the basket itself, you can put anything: colored eggs, Easter cake, curd pasta, sweets, chocolate eggs, etc. Your tribe will be happy with such an Easter gift.
A gift for Easter for a girl

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
loading...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Что подарить крестникам на Пасху?

В Светлое Христово Воскресение крестные родители непременно должны навестить своих крестников, рассказать об этом Великом Празднике, вместе побывать на пасхальной службе в церкви. И совсем не обязательно, как сейчас принято, дарить дорогие подарки. Плохо, когда крестные родители появляются у крестников три раза в год - на Рождество, Пасху и в день рождения, вручают дорогой презент и считают свою задачу выполненной. Их миссия совсем иная: духовное воспитание ребенка, обучение его христианским добродетелям, в том числе на собственном примере.
Но, конечно же, в Светлое Христово Воскресение нужно принести крестникам вкусные гостинцы - пасхальный кулич и крашеные яйца. А еще дети обрадуются, если найдут в пасхальной корзинке сладкие лакомства, особенно если вы оригинально их преподнесете. Мы подскажем парочку идей.

Конфетное «мороженое» - Пасхальный подарок сладкоежкам

Возьмите любые конфеты овальной формы, напоминающей пасхальные яйца, - M&Ms, леденцы, орешки в шоколаде, - и наполните ими вафельные рожки. Упакуйте в прозрачный целлофан или цветную крафт-бумагу и перевяжите ленточкой.
Что подарить крестникам на Пасху - подарок сладкоежке

Корзинка-балерина - Подарок к Пасхе для девочки

Маленькая принцесса обрадуется такой пасхальной корзинке больше, чем ее содержимому! Для оформления корзины вам понадобятся плотный фатин белого и розового цветов. Нарежьте его широкими полосами, проденьте одни конец в отверстия между прутьями, а затем его же - обратно, но в отверстие чуть выше или чуть ниже. Завяжите узелок и расправьте свободные концы. Ну а в саму корзинку можно положить что угодно: крашеные яйца, кулич, творожную пасху, конфеты, шоколадные яйца и т.д. Ваша племяшка будет счастлива от такого Пасхального подарка.
Подарок к Пасхе для девочки

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *