What do the sizes of bra ties 32, 34, 36 on Aliexpress mean?

What do the sizes of bra ties 32, 34, 36 on Aliexpress mean?

  • This unit of measurement came to us from America. These figures indicate the size of the girth of the trunk under the girl's breast. Measured in inches. Inch is about 2.54 cm. Here you can easily translate these figures and choose the size that suits you.

  • The sizes of bra straps 32, 34, 36 on Aliexpress is the American standard for marking the girth under the chest. Fluctuations in size - plus or minus two centimeters.

    With a girth from 68 to 72, cm is the size of 32.

    Girth from 73 to 77 centimeters - the size of 34.

    The range from 78 to 82 cm is the size of 36.

  • In general, the more accepted sizes of a bra are the first, second, third, fourth, and the dimensions of 32, 34, 36 and A, B, C, D are used in America. As far as I understood on the website of Aliexpress the sizes of bra ties 32, 34, 36 means the volume of the chest, and the measure is one inch.

  • Decipher the size of bras on the site AliExpress is very simple, since this is the size indicated in the American format.

    A, B, C, D - these letters indicate the size of the cup (1, 2, 3, 4).

    32, 34, 36 is the volume of the chest.

    To make it clearer, use this table on which all dimensions are translated into Russian format:

    What do the sizes of bra ties 32, 34, 36 on Aliexpress mean?
    What do the sizes of bra ties 32, 34, 36 on Aliexpress mean?

  • These numbers - 32, 34, 36 indicate the size of the trunk's circumference under the chest in inches. The figure 32 corresponds to the volume under the chest 70, see Next, 34 inches - 75 cm and 36 - 80 in the more familiar measurement system.

  • This is the girth under the chest. Those. letters mean r-r cups, and number - chest girth.

  • On the website of Aliexpress, American sizes are used. Which apply to both children's things and adults. Bra sizes 32, 34, 36 indicate the diameter of the girth under the breast. And choosing a bra size you need to take into account other parameters. More details can be read here on This site. And do not forget to read reviews about the product as the size and quality of goods sold may differ.

  • Dimensions of bra straps - in translation into Russian, the volume under the breast. This is how many centimeters in volume will be under your breast. The dimensions of 32 are 70cm in Russian. The size of 34 is 75cm in Russian. And the size of 36 in Russian is 80cm.

  • Sizes 32, 34, 36 means they paddle around under the bust. About all this you can read more on the site: http://fashiony.ru/page.php?id_n=92912. Also there it is told about all the letters and other numerical values ​​that can be, usually they are used on American online stores of bras.

  • Dimensions 32,34,36 is the volume under the breast in inches. The picture shows how to measure correctly.

    What do the sizes of bra ties 32, 34, 36 on Aliexpress mean?

    The most important thing is that the centimeter should lie flat, but not tight. You should be comfortable. In this case, the hands should be lowered downwards. By the way, most measuring tapes have inches and centimeters. If you get 31 in, your size will be 30 or 32, etc.

  • Around 1,5 months ago I ordered a bra at random with the size of the ties to 36, which corresponds to the Russian 80, received yesterday, presses a little, now I know that I need to order a little more. Thank you all for your answers. That's right, these dimensions are in inches.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Что означают размеры завязок бюстгальтера 32, 34, 36 на Aliexpress?

Что означают размеры завязок бюстгальтера 32, 34, 36 на Aliexpress?

  • Эта единица измерения пришла к нам из Америки . Эти цифры означают размер обхвата туловища под грудью девушки. Измеряется в дюймах. Дюйм равен примерно 2.54 см. Вот и эти цифры можно легко перевести и выбрать подходящий вам размер.

  • Размеры завязок бюстгальтера 32, 34, 36 на Aliexpress - это американский стандарт обозначения обхвата под грудью. Колебания размера - плюс-минус два сантиметра.

    При обхвате от 68 до 72 см - размер 32.

    Обхват от 73 до 77 сантиметров - размер 34.

    Обхват от 78 до 82 см - размер 36.

  • Вообще то более принятые размеры бюстгальтера это первый, второй, третий, четвертый, а размеры 32, 34, 36 и A, B, C, D используются в Америке. Насколько я поняла на сайте Aliexpress размеры завязок бюстгальтера 32, 34, 36 означают объем груди, а мера единицы дюйм.

  • Расшифровать размеры бюстгалтеров на сайте Алиэкспресс очень просто, так как это размеры указаны в американском формате.

    А, В, С, Д - эти буквы означают размер чашки (1й, 2й, 3й, 4й).

    32, 34, 36 - это объем груди.

    Чтобы было понятнее воспользуйтесь вот этой табличкой, на которой все размеры переведены в российский формат:

    Что означают размеры завязок бюстгальтера 32, 34, 36 на Aliexpress?
    Что означают размеры завязок бюстгальтера 32, 34, 36 на Aliexpress?

  • Эти цифры - 32, 34, 36 обозначают размер обхвата туловища под грудью в дюймах. Цифра 32 соответствует объему под грудью 70 см. Далее, 34 дюйма - 75 см и 36 - 80 в более привычной для нас системе измерений.

  • Это обхват под самой грудью. Т.е. буквы означают р-р чашки, а число - обхват грудной клетки.

  • На сайте интернет магазина Алиэкспрес используется американские размеры. Которые применяются как к детским вещам так и ко взрослым. Размеры бюстгальтера 32, 34, 36 означают диаметр обхвата под грудью. А выбирая размер бюстгальтера нужно учитывать и другие параметры. Боле подробно можно прочитать вот на этом сайте. А еще не забывайте читать отзывы о товаре так как размеры и качества продаваемого товара могут отличатся.

  • Размеры завязок бюстгалтера - в переводе на русский, объем под грудью. Это то сколько сантиметров в обьеме будет у вас под грудью. Размеры 32 - это 70см на русском. Размер 34 это 75см по русски. И размер 36 по русски это 80см.

  • Размеры 32, 34, 36 означают обхвают под грудью. Об всем этом можно подробнее прочитать на сайте: http://fashiony.ru/page.php?id_n=92912. Также там рассказано о всех буквах и других числовых значениях которые могут быть, обычно они применяются на американских интернет-магазинах бюстгальтеров.

  • Размеры 32,34,36 - это объем под грудью в дюймах. На картинке показано, как нужно правильно замерять.

    Что означают размеры завязок бюстгальтера 32, 34, 36 на Aliexpress?

    Самое главное, чтобы сантиметр ложился ровно, но не туго. Вам должно быть комфортно. Руки при этом должны быть опущены вниз. Кстати на большинстве измерительных лент есть и дюймы, и сантиметры. Если у Вас получилось 31 дюйм, то Ваш размер будет 30 или 32, и т.д.

  • Около 1,5 месяцев назад заказала наугад бюстгалтер с размером завязок на 36, что соответствует российскому 80, вчера получила, немного жмет, теперь знаю, что нужно заказывать чуть больше. Спасибо всем за ответы. Все верно, эти размеры указаны в дюймах.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *