How to get to the market "Gardener" in Moscow?

Loading ...

How to get to the market "Gardener" in Moscow?

  • Market Gardener is located on the road: Moscow, South-East district, 14-th km of the Moscow Ring Road.

    Conventional transport can be reached from various metro stations. It is possible to get by direct transport, and possibly with transplants. You can get from metro stations: Kuzminki, Vykhino, Lublino, Tekstilschiki, Bratislava, Domodedovo, Marino

  • It's better to go to the market "Gardens"; from the metro station Kuzminki. There are minibuses. And if you drive your own way by car, then so did we. Gardener is located just outside the Moscow Ring Road, right next door is MEGA hypermarket "White Cottage". In this hypermarket, too, very nice prices.

  • The market of a referee quot; quot; in Moscow is outside the Moscow Ring Road, this is the fourteenth kilometer. If you go on your own, you'll see the MEGA hypermarket "White Cottage", it's definitely not going through, and there and up to "Gardens"; hand to file.

  • You come to the metro station "Lublin", climb to the street (the first car from the center). To your left will be the road, by "zebra"; go to the other side. Here just go off the minibus to the market "Gardener"; Often, the Tajik driver loudly calls people to land)

  • Market address: Moscow, South-East district, 14-th km of MKAD.

    Public transport can be reached from various metro stations. You can direct transport, but you can with transplants. You can get from metro stations: Kuzminki, Vykhino, Lublino, Tekstilschiki, Bratislava, Domodedovo, Marino.

    And further on the link. To print a lot. There the scheme of travel is very detailed, from different metro stations - http://www.moscow-faq.ru/all_question/other/2012/May/43846/130645

  • How to get to the market "Gardener" in Moscow?

    Market quot; gardenerquot; is located inside the ring road, near the connection 13 and 14 km of the Moscow Ring Road, that's where they need to navigate, if you get to the market by car. And if you do not have a car, then you can use transport:

    on the Bus - 10; 54; 954.

    or the route taxi - 136M; 165M; 262M; 395M, 410M.

    Until the stop "Market Gardener";

    If you have a computer near you and you know the point where you are, then use the application "how to get"; in Google, you score the starting point of the route and you will be shown how to get to the market ...

  • The easiest way to get to the market is "The Gardener"; by public transport. From metro station "Kuzminki"; there is a minibus at number 385 and several buses 79 and 655. From the metro station "Vykhino"; in general, you can get there for free. From 8 hours and until 5 evenings every hour before the market "Gardener"; there are free buses.

  • Now people are most concerned with the question whether the market will be closed; "Gardener"; in Moscow, and not how to get there. As for the route, it will be reached from the metro station "Kuzminki" at the station which has several minibuses that carry people.

  • You need to go to the metro station Kuzminki and from there go the shuttle bus to the Gardener, unfortunately I do not remember the numbers, but you can ask you to tell me, "Gardener"; is located outside the Moscow Ring Road, next to Mega "White Dacha".

  • TK quot; gardenerquot; - a very popular market in Moscow, because residents and guests of the capital are often interested in its location.

    I'll throw you a photo of the market from a bird's eye view with street markings, I think it will be useful:

    How to get to the market "Gardener" in Moscow?

    And here's how you can get to the TC "Gardener"; from the metro:

    How to get to the market "Gardener" in Moscow?

  • Looking where to get to the market "Gardener", which is located in Moscow. If, say, the starting point of the city of Samara, then you must first get to the Samara airport, fly to Moscow. And when you are in Moscow, you can hire a taxi driver who knows the way to the market "Gardeners". Only travel by taxi in Moscow is quite expensive, so it's better to get to the subway and from there go. The following metro stations from which you can get to quot; Gardenersquot ;: Kuzminki, Lublino, Vykhino, Bratislava, Tekstilschiki, Marino, Domodedovskaya.

    The address of the market you need: Moscow, South-East district, 14-th km of the Moscow Ring Road.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
loading...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как доехать до рынка "Садовод" в Москве?

Как доехать до рынка "Садовод" в Москве?

  • Рынок Садовод размещается по пдресу: город Москва, Юго-Восточный округ, 14-й км МКАД.

    Обычным транспортом можно добраться от разных станций метро.Возможно добраться и прямым транспортом, а возможно и с пересадками. Добраться можно от станций метро: Кузьминки, Выхино, Люблино, Текстильщики, Братиславская, Домодедовская, Марьино

  • Лучше ехать до рынка quot;Садоводquot; от метро Кузьминки. Там ходят маршрутки. А если Вы едете своим ходом на машине, то так мы тоже ездили. Садовод находится сразу за МКАДом, прямо рядом стоит гипермаркет МЕГА quot;Белая дачаquot;. В этом гипермаркете тоже очень приятные цены.

  • Рынок ССадовод quot; в Москве находится за пределами МКАД, это четырнадцатый километр. Если едете своим ходом, то увидите гипермаркет МЕГА quot;Белая дачаquot;, его точно не проедете, а там и до quot;Садоводаquot; рукой подать.

  • Приезжаете на станцию метро quot;Люблиноquot;, поднимаетесь на улицу (первый вагон из центра). Слева от Вас будет дорога, по quot;зебреquot; переходите на другую сторону. Здесь как раз отходят маршрутки до рынка quot;Садоводquot;. Часто водитель-таджик громко зазывает народ на посадку)

  • Адрес рынка: г. Москва, Юго-Восточный округ, 14-й км МКАД.

    Общественным транспортом можно добраться от разных станций метро. Можно прямым транспортом, а можно с пересадками. Добраться можно от станций метро: Кузьминки, Выхино, Люблино, Текстильщики, Братиславская, Домодедовская, Марьино.

    А дальше подробно по ссылке. Печатать много. Там схема проезда очень подробная, от разных станций метро - http://www.moscow-faq.ru/all_question/other/2012/May/43846/130645

  • Как доехать до рынка "Садовод" в Москве?

    Рынок quot;Садоводquot; находится внутри от кольцевой дороги, около соединения 13 и 14 км МКАД, вот на них и надо ориентироваться, если добираться до рынка на машине. А если у вас нет автомобиля, тогда можно воспользоваться транспортом:

    на Автобусе - 10; 54; 954.

    или Маршрутном такси - 136М; 165М; 262М; 395М, 410М.

    До остановке quot;Рынок Садоводquot;

    Если у вас под рукой компьютер и вы знаете точку, где находитесь, то воспользуйтесь приложением quot;как добратьсяquot; в гугле, забиваете начальную точку маршрута и вам покажут как доехать до рынка...

  • Проще всего доехать до рынка quot;Садоводquot; на общественном транспорте. От станции метро quot;Кузьминкиquot; идет маршрутка под номером 385 и несколько автобусов 79 и 655. От станции метро quot;Выхиноquot; вообще можно доехать бесплатно. С 8 часов и до 5 вечера каждый час до рынка quot;Садоводquot; ходят бесплатные автобусы.

  • Сейчас людей больше всего волнует вопрос закроют ли рынок quot;Садоводquot; в Москве, а не как до него доехать. Что касается маршрута, то до него будет доехать от метро quot;Кузьминкиquot;, на станции которого есть несколько маршруток, которые возят людей.

  • Вам нужно ехать до метро Кузьминки и оттуда ездят маршрутки до Садовода, номеров к сожалению не помню, но можете спросить Вам подскажут, quot;Садоводquot; находится за МКАД, рядом находится Мега quot;Белая дачаquot;.

  • ТК quot;Садоводquot; - весьма популярный рынок в Москве, потому жители и гости столицы частенько интересуются его расположением.

    Я скину вам фото рынка с высоты птичьего полета с разметкой улиц, думаю, будет полезно:

    Как доехать до рынка "Садовод" в Москве?

    А вот как можно добраться до ТК quot;Садоводquot; от метро:

    Как доехать до рынка "Садовод" в Москве?

  • Смотря откуда нужно доехать до рынка quot;Садоводquot;, который находится в Москве. Если, скажем, отправная точка город Самара, то нужно сначала добраться до самарского аэропорта, долететь до Москвы. А когда будете в Москве, то можно нанять таксиста, который знает дорогу до рынка quot;Садоводquot;. Только проезд на такси в Москве достаточно затратен, поэтому лучше добраться до метро и оттуда ехать. Следующие станции метро от которых можно доехать до quot;Садоводаquot;: Кузьминки, Люблино, Выхино, Братиславская, Текстильщики, Марьино, Домодедовская.

    Адрес нужного вам рынка: г. Москва, Юго-Восточный округ, 14-й км МКАД.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *