Salty, spicy, favorite - brynza

Brynza - exquisite cheese. Its salty taste can be appreciated only by gourmets! All the housewives know about cheese, but not everyone has heard that this natural product is both nutritious and very useful. Brynza is a soft pickle cheese, in which there are many vitamins and minerals: these are predominantly calcium and phosphorus salts, vitamin A, thiamine and riboflavin. This unusual cheese can become for you the real find, if you are a vegetarian and do not eat meat products. After giving up meat, you risk depriving your body of animal protein, which it needs for normal work. But you can not be afraid of it, if you regularly eat cheese.

From Homer to our days Traditionally, cheese is made from sheep or goat's milk. The way this cheese was prepared was described by Homer in the Odyssey. Without philosophizing for a long time Cyclops "white took half of milk, instantly fermented, squeezed and folded into baskets firmly bound together." In principle, Cyclops' technique has not changed in our days. The basic part of the cooking technique remained the same, only the nuances that influenced the final result changed slightly. In this respect, the Turks proved particularly conservative.

Most likely, they were the first to love this pickle cheese, having attached to it the entire Ottoman Empire. Their best pupils turned out to be Bulgarians and Moldovans, and they own the name brinza - "sheep cheese". Three different ways Cheeses, similar to cheese, do in Europe and in Asia.

There are three types of brynza:

  • A product made from sheep or goat's milk.
  • Prepared from cow milk in a way that preserves the crumbling structure and salinity.
  • Cheese, made by the Greeks a bit by another technology, called fete. How to store Fetu
  • Greek brynza should be stored in brine. To remove excess salinity, fetu before serving can be soaked for several minutes in mineral water or milk.

Greek feta cheese

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

One Reply to "Salty, spicy, favorite - brynza"

  1. I love salty, spicy cheese. This is my favorite product. For this happiness I'm ready to pay out a lot of money, Though my family consider me an idiot. As for me, nothing can compare with the taste of your favorite spicy brynza delicious flavored loaf And drink it all with sweet tea. I advise everyone from the heart. Especially because now this product in stores discount.

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Соленая, пикантная, любимая – брынза

Загрузка...

Брынза - изысканный сыр. Ее солоноватый вкус могут оценить только гурманы! Все хозяйки знают о брынзе, но далеко не все слышали, что этот натуральный продукт и питательный, и очень полезный. Брынза - мягкий рассольный сыр, в котором много витаминов и минеральных веществ: это преимущественно соли кальция и фосфора, витамин А, тиамин и рибофлавин. Этот необычный сыр может стать для тебя настоящей находкой, если ты вегетарианка и не ешь мясные продукты. Ведь отказавшись от мяса, ты рискуешь лишить свой организм животного белка, необходимого ему для нормальной работы. Но ты можешь этого не опасаться, если регулярно употребляешь брынзу.

От Гомера до наших дней Традиционно брынзу делают из овечьего или козьего молока. Способ приготовления этого сыра был описан еще Гомером в «Одиссее». Не мудрствуя долго Циклоп «белого взял молока половину, мгновенно заквасил, отжал и сложил в сплетенные прочно корзины». В принципе, методика Циклопа не изменилась и в наши дни. Базовая часть методики приготовления осталась прежней, немного изменялись только нюансы, влиявшие на окончательный результат. Турки в этом отношении оказались особенно консервативными.

Скорее всего, они первыми полюбили этот рассольный сыр, пристрастив к нему всю Османскую империю. Их лучшими учениками учениками оказались болгары и молдаване, им и принадлежит название brinza - «овечий сыр». Три разных способа Сыры, похожие на брынзу, делают и в Европе, и в Азии.

Существует три типа брынзы:

  • Продукт из овечьего или козьего молока.
  • Приготовленный из коровьего молока способом, сохраняющим крошащуюся структуру и соленоватость.
  • Сыр, изготовленный греками немного по другой технологии, называющийся фетой. Как хранить фету
  • Греческую брынзу следует хранить в рассоле. Чтобы убрать излишнюю соленость, фету перед подачей на стол можно замочить на несколько минут в минеральной воде или молоке.

Греческая брынза

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
загрузка...

One Reply to “Соленая, пикантная, любимая – брынза”

  1. Я обожаю соленую, пикантную брынзу Это мой любимый продукт. За это счастье Я готов выкладывать большие деньги, Хоть мои родные считают меня идиотом. Как по мне ничто не может сравниться со вкусом любимой пикантным брынзы вкусным ароматным хлебушком И запивать всё это сладким чаем. Всем от души советую. Тем более что сейчас на этот продукт в магазинах скидка.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *