Who ruled the USSR, in what order and in what years?

Loading ...

Who ruled the USSR, in what order and in what years?

  • The USSR rule is not so many historical figures - many of them were held in power by many years. Especially Joseph Stalin, Nikita Khrushchev, Leonid Brezhnev. Then the regime was stable, did not change for years.

    All the rulers by years are presented below:

    Who ruled the USSR, in what order and in what years?

  • There are not so many presidents in the CDSP, but they filled everyone very well.

    Therefore, I give the list of presidents in chronological order:

    1) Vladimir Ilyich Lenin (1917 - 1924 year);

    2) Joseph Vissarionovich Stalin (1922 - 1952 year);

    3) Nikita Khrushchev (1953 - 1964 year);

    4) Leonid Ilyich Brezhnev (1964 - 1982 year);

    5) Yuri Vladimirovich Andropov (1982 - 1984 year);

    There were no other rulers.

  • The very first ruler of the USSR was all known IN AND. Lenin. He ruled the USSR with 1917 year and 1924 year.

    The second ruler of the USSR was I.V. Stalin. He ruled the USSR with 1924 year and 1953 year.

    The third ruler of the USSR was G.M. Malenkov. He ruled the USSR with 1953 year and 1955 year.

    The fourth ruler of the USSR was N.S. Khrushchev. He ruled the USSR with 1953 years from 1964 year.

    The fifth ruler of the USSR was L.I. Brezhnev. He ruled the USSR with 1964 year and 1982 year.

    The sixth ruler of the USSR was Yu.V. Andropov. He ruled the country with 1982 years from 1984 year.

    The seventh ruler of the USSR was K.U.Chernenko. He ruled the country with 1984 year 1985 year.

    The last ruler of the USSR was M.S. Gorbachev. He ruled the country with 1985 years before the collapse of the USSR 1991 year.

  • Who ruled the USSR, in what order and in what years?

    The first was Vladimir Lenin, as the ancestor of the USSR and of all communism, he ruled with;

    Then the regime was run for many years by Joseph Stalin, his reign lasted;

    After him, relatively briefly stayed George Malenkov, who under the influence of Khrushchev was removed, they say that Khrushchev bribed the party elite in salary envelopes;

    Then Nikita Khrushchev himself, who built a lot of small-sized housing and corn, started to rule himself;

    In the wake of it came the time of economic stagnation and the rule of Lionid Brezhnev, although at the time of stagnation people were happy and remember this time with special nostalgia.

    Then came Andropov, when all the parasites and the reign of Yuri Andropov were caught, after which it was named;

    It was replaced by Konstantin Chernenko, who by that time was old and sick, but he did not stay long at the helm and died.

    And finally, the youngest and healthy leader, who is blamed for the collapse of the USSR, is of course Mikhail Gorbachev;

  • The Soviet government began with 1917 year, Vladimir Ilyich Lenin, which lasted until 1924 year.

    Since 1924 year the Soviet rule was headed by Stalin IV.

    in 1953 year, after the death of Stalin began to rule Khrushchev Nikita Sergeevich, the terms of his reign 1953-1964.

    The next period of Soviet rule belongs to the Leonid Ilyich Brezhnev - 1964 - 1982 years.

    The next leader did not last long, he became Yu.V. Andropov - 1982-1984 Next year I entered K.U. Chernenko - 1984-1985

    Well, the last who ruled the USSR was M.S. Gorbachev - 1985 - 1991 year.

  • Under the USSR, the leaders of the state were almost always the Secretaries-General of the Communist Party. So it was accepted. There was a one-party system in the country and it seemed logical. Great importance was attached to ideology. Despite the fact that there were posts of the Chairmen of the Government, all power was in the hands of party leaders.

  • The first ruler of the USSR was Vladimir Ilyich Lenin, known to all, his reign lasted from 1917 that year to 1924.

    The next ruler was Stalin Joseph Vissarionovich - his reign lasted from 1924 that year to 1953-that.

    Further, the management of the country for half a year was in the hands of Malenkov.

    And afterwards Nikita Khrushchov came to power and his reign lasted until 1964-that year.

    And then Brezhnev, who ruled until the year 1982, rose to power.

    But after long rulers were not - Andropov ruled, and then Chernenko to 1985-that year.

    And already with 1985-that became the Governor of Gorbachev and before the collapse of the USSR.

  • In the USSR, it was decided to rule the country. The very first leader of the proletariat and the founder of the USSR, this VI Lenin headed from 1917-1924 years. To this day, he has not been betrayed to the earth. Then comes perhaps the most cruel and yet one of the most famous personalities is IV Stalin. 1922-1952 years. I joined the Second World War. Next comes a lover of corn and small apartments. NS Khrushchev 1953-1964 years. Leonid Brezhnev with 1964-1982 year. The times of stagnation, but everyone was for some reason happy. Yu.V. Andropov 1982-1984 year, tried to get people to work. K.U. Chernenko 1984-1985 year did not have time to do anything. And the last President Mikhail Gorbachev 1985-1991 year. It is famous for the dry law and the collapse of the USSR.

    Who ruled the USSR, in what order and in what years?

  • The USSR was one of the largest republics in the world. List of leaders of the USSR: 1) Vladimir Ilich Lenin (8 November 1917 21 January 1924) .. 2) Joseph Vissarionovich Stalin (21 January 1924 5 March 1953) .. 3) Georgy Maximilianovich Malenkov (5 March 1953 8 February 1955) .. 4 ) Nikita Khrushchev (7 September 1953 14 October 1964) .. 5) Leonid Brezhnev (8 April 1966 10 November 1982) .. 6) Yuri Andropov (12 November 1982 9 1984) .. 7) Konstantin Ustinovich Chernenko 13 February 1984 10 March 1985) .. 8) Mikhail Sergeyevich Gorbachev (14 March 1990 25 December 1991).

  • Samyi the first ruler of the USSR was Vladimir Ilyich Lenin, he had the post of Chairman of the Council of People's Commissars. He ruled for a long time - from the October Revolution of 1917 and until January of the year 1924.

    Josef Vissarionovich Stalin began to run the country behind him. He was in the post of Secretary General (Secretary General) of the Central Committee of the CPSU (B.), And ruled until his death 5 March 1953 year, that is, for just over 29 years.

    After Stalin's death, about six months the country was ruled by the Chairman of the Council of Ministers G.Malenkov, before being appointed to the post of First Secretary, and afterwards by the Secretary-General, Nikita Khrushchev, who ruled until October 1964, about 11 years.

    After the death of Khrushchev, Leonid Ilich Brezhnev joined the post, which ruled until November 1982, about 8 years.

    Further, not for long - a year with a small - the post of General Secretary occupied by Yu.V. Andropov and K.U. Chernenko, after which in March 1985 in the post of General Secretary joined MS. Gorbachev, who in 1991 became the President of the USSR, and 25 December 1991 resigned, and with 26 December 1991, the USSR ceased to exist.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *