How do I edit (fix) text in a PDF file?

How do I edit (fix) text in a PDF file?

  • To edit a PDF file, you can use Writer (a Microsoft Word equivalent) from a free office suite called LibreOffice. To edit with this program (of course, that the package should be installed), you need to right-click on the PDF file, select the menu item "Open with ..."; and select Witer. After editing, select File - Export to PDF.

    By itself, the LibreOffice package is a pretty good replacement for a purported office suite and is completely free of charge.

  • In theory, this can be done with the help of specialized programs, such as Foxit PDF Editor. But we must understand that the PDF file format was created to distribute ready-made documents that do not need to be edited anymore, but that should look the same on different computer platforms, on the screen and on the print. Therefore, there is a high probability that you will not be able to do this at all, or the style of text processing will be distorted.

    Therefore, in practice, it's easier to do this: in the FineReader program (or the like), do the OCR of the desired page in a PDF file, get the MS Office file, edit it and print it on a virtual PDF printer (for example, Nitro) with a single-page PDF file . And then in the same Foxit re-compile the desired PDF-file: delete the old version of the page and insert a new one on the site.

    Yes, it is dreary and at first glance may be difficult, but it guarantees the desired result.

  • If you exclude a PDF editor, you can change the data in a PDF file by saving the necessary page as an image (for all PDF viewers such a function is available), changing the necessary in the graphical editor and saving back as PDF (this function is supported by many graphic editors)

  • In general, of course there is a PDF editor that is very simple and easy to install on the computer and allows you to change the text of the PDF document, but you can also change the content of the document by changing its format to Word, do it simply by using the prog format factor.

  • For this purpose, Adobe Acrobat Reader DC must be installed on your computer. It will allow you, not only to edit the text, but also if necessary to translate the document into all other existing formats. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader DC program HERE. Pay attention to the entry marked in the screenshot with the arrow. Instructions for using Adobe Acrobat Reader DC HERE.

    How do I edit (fix) text in a PDF file?

  • There is such an interesting program as ABBY PDF Transformer. If you have a complex text with all sorts of tables, then this program may well come up.

    It will translate your text into Microsoft Word format, after which you will be able to edit what you need.

  • If the PDF file allows you to select and copy text, you can transfer the text to the familiar MS Word and already there to make the necessary changes.

    You can also use a program such as Foxit PDF Editor, which allows you to modify the PDF file, make the necessary adjustments that relate not only to the text.

    It should be noted that initially the PDF could not be changed in any way, only with time appeared programs that can remove protection from the file and allow making changes.

  • To edit a file in this format, in principle, you can use specially developed programs for this, for example, a program like Foxit PDF Editor.

    Also, editing can be done by skipping the document through FineReader, and then in the Word can easily be edited.

  • If you want to edit files of this format, you can first turn it, or more accurately convert it to Word through special sites, for example here and then edited, again translated into pdf. Or you can just download the Foxit PDF Editor and edit it there.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как отредактировать (исправить) текст в файле PDF?

Загрузка...

Как отредактировать (исправить) текст в файле PDF?

  • Для редактирования PDF-файла можно воспользоваться программой Writer (аналог Microsoft Word) из свободного офисного пакета LibreOffice. Для редактирования с помощью этой программы (естественно, что пакет надо установить) нужно ткнуть на PDF-файл правой кнопкой мыши, выбрать пункт меню quot;Открыть с помощью...quot; и выбрать Witer. После редактирования выбрать в меню Файл - Экспортировать в PDF.

    Сам по себе пакет LibreOffice является достаточно хорошоей заменой проритарному офисному пакету и при этом абсолютно бесплатен.

  • В теории это можно сделать с помощью специализированных программ, типа Foxit PDF Editor. Но надо понимать, что файловый формат PDF создавался для распространения уже готовых документов, которые не нужно более редактировать, но которые должены выглядеть одинаково на разных компьютерных платформах, на экране и на печати. Поэтому высока вероятность, что Вам либо не удастся это сделать вовсе, либо исказится стиль оформления текста.

    Поэтому на практике проще поступить так: в программе FineReader (или аналогичной) делаете OCR нужной страницы в PDF-файле, получаете файл формата MS Office, спокойно его редактируете и распечатываете на виртуальном PDF-принтере (например, Nitro) с получением одностраничного PDF-файла. А потом в той же Foxit пересобираете нужный PDF-файл: удаляете старую версию страницы и вставляете на е место новую.

    Да, это муторно и на первый взгляд может оказаться сложным, но зато гарантирует нужный результат.

  • Если исключить PDF-редактор, то изменить данные в PDF-файле можно сохранив необходимую страницу как изображение (у всех программ для просмотра PDF такая функция есть), изменив необходимое в графическом редакторе и сохранив обратно как PDF (такую функцию поддерживают многие графические редакторы)

  • Вообще конечно есть PDF-редактор который очень просто и легко устанавливается на компьютер и позволяет изменять текст документа PDF, но так же можно изменить содержание документа переменив его формат на ворд, сделать это просто воспользовавшись прогой формат-фактори.

  • Для этих целей на вашем компьютере должна быть установлена программа Adobe Acrobat Reader DC. Она позволит вам, не только редактировать текст, но и при надобности перевести документ в во все другие существующие форматы. Скачать бесплатную программу Adobe Acrobat Reader DC можно ЗДЕСЬ. Обратите внимание на запись, отмеченную на скриншоте стрелкой. Инструкция по пользованию программой Adobe Acrobat Reader DC ЗДЕСЬ.

    Как отредактировать (исправить) текст в файле PDF?

  • Ещ есть такая интересная программа, как ABBY PDF Transformer. Если у вас сложный текст со всякими таблицами, то эта программа может вполне подойти.

    Она переведт ваш текст в формат Microsoft Word, после чего вы сможете осуществить редактирование того, что вам нужно.

  • Если файл PDF позволяет выделять и копировать текст, то можно перенести текст в привычный MS Word и уже там произвести нужные изменения.

    Также можно воспользоваться такой программой, как Foxit PDF Editor, которая позволяет видоизменять файл PDF, производить нужные корректировки, которые касаются не только текста.

    Следует отметить, что изначально PDF нельзя было как-либо изменять, только со временем появились программы, способные снимать защиту с файла и позволяющие производить изменения.

  • Отредактировать файл в таком формате в принципе можно при помощи специально разработанных для этого программ, например, такой программки как Foxit PDF Editor.

    Также редактирование можно осуществить посредством пропуски документа через FineReader , а далее в Ворде уже спокойно можно и редактировать.

  • Если вы хотите отредактировать файлы такого формата, то можно сначала превратить, а точнее конвертировать его в ворд через специальные сайты, например здесь и затем отредактировав, снова перевести в pdf. А можно просто скачать программу Foxit PDF Editor и там отредактировать.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *