Earnings on the Internet. Your reviews about V-like.ru? How to earn?

Earnings on the Internet. Your reviews about V-like.ru? How to earn?

  • V-like is a website for making money on the Internet. The work is that you put hounds, reposts, join groups, add friends in the social network VKontakte and get money for it. The site really pays, deduced from there not once money, though ridiculous amounts for 15 rubles))) It's funny, of course, but a freebie will not hurt a penny)

  • This site is actually paid, money is paid on Wednesday night. But you can earn really a penny, no tasks, for joining the 20 group of cents, but adding friends is fraught, my page was frozen, because some magician I added on my behalf sent spam to everyone. Earned and deduced 19 rubles.

  • I myself have been working on this site for a long time. And I liked everything. If you work hard there, you quickly get 50p. And output. Money is always transferred without deception and any errors. But it took just three months and I was blocked. For the reason that I deleted my photos. And groups. I have 25p left there. Which I can not remove. And insulting. This is not the first time I am sending my application for verification. But all to no avail. I would rate the site itself on 5 +. And would recommend to others.

  • Registered on this site today 23.10.2014, there is not only registration in groups and husky, but there are other tasks, but here the system is such that you first agree to the task, and then you will find out what you should do ... the cat in the bag (( , as there is the addition of friends for money - 10 kopecks (here I do not understand why anyone pay money for this, if you can add to others for free?) .The withdrawal of money has not yet carried out.

  • You are all daun stupid I earn 10k rubles a month from this site with 100 accounts I have created on this site. There is such a sophisticated textnow service where you can take and use numbers and register accounts at least for any purpose and completely free. This site and in 30 per month. Just start 200 accounts in VC and do 100р on each for a month, even 150-300 is dialed from one account from 5- to 10 rubles a day, read

  • This is one of the services of promotion of sites in vakonakte and earnings on this! Much to my regret about earnings, as such, it is not necessary to think, because (again unfortunately!) The bulk of those who want to unwind, use for this not money but an internal quot; currency; other services (chips, points, voices, and then there ...), and these quotes; currenciesquot; in the exchangers are not listed!

    And very few tasks ...

  • Very simple earnings. Tasks are every day. Assignments are in the likes, joining groups, adding to friends. The completed task is usually estimated at 20 cents, you can withdraw 15 rubles. I deduce money on Webmoney. To earn on the site, you need to have a Vkontakte page.

  • Yes, from the point of view of the average user, who is looking for earnings on the Internet, V-like website - good, paying, giving at least some extra penny.

    From the point of view of social network VC and others - site V-like - harmful, because with his help there is a wrap-up of ratings, groups, likes, comments and even advertising fraudulent projects. It's true. I myself often faced with the fact that people posted ad scammers on the orders of such services as V-like and others. And, sincerely did not understand what evil they are doing for some miserable pennies. Advertise fraudulent pages that offer quot;удаленную работуquot; по набору текстов, сборке ручек фонариков и бижутерии, фасовке духов и карандашей etc. etc. They also lark these pages and leave there enthusiastic comments, breeding naive users for amounts ranging from 150 to 1000 rubles.

    examples: OOO Tomiks,OOO Lakis, quot; GerakLquot; - site geraklbook.ru, site sky-live.biz,site busyopt.com,. and especially rabotaannazvereva.com (Elena Yakushkina with lots of pages) hire people to spam their offers in contacts through offices such as V-Like.

    I had to once conduct a long dialogue with a girl who had no idea that she was working for scammers. She understood how she was framed, others answered: "Quit, it's a job, smart people will not do it, but fools need it!" Quot;

    And also advertised carding (international crime on stealing money from credit cards) and pseudo-carding, stupidly bred people for money for the delivery of cards.

    Such services as V-like a lot of. All is not listed. For example, socialtools.ru, SMMKA and others, for placing links (domain names, automatically converted into links by the system), which the BK ban. The case of Milan is generally blatant. I, too, fell under the distribution tonight and even steeper - ban for a month. Since already before that, too, there were quot; of the same kind. But the same ridiculous. Now it only came. Ban was not for an inactive link to a harmful resource, but for links leading to WoT or trustorg.

    Here are examples of my and not only my bitter experience Today:

    Earnings on the Internet. Your reviews about V-like.ru? How to earn?

    Yesterday's well-known wrestler with scammers Vlad Pavlov:

    Earnings on the Internet. Your reviews about V-like.ru? How to earn?

    My recent (ban for a week):

    Earnings on the Internet. Your reviews about V-like.ru? How to earn?

    We see that the ban was not for a link to a harmful resource, but for a link to the services for their evaluation, warning users about their danger.

    Dullness in the VC strikes. Their robots are programmed not only to the links of services for promotion, but also to their mention in posts with links to reliable and SUP reliable resources. Soon it will come to the point that ban will be for links to search Yandex and Google on request with the name of such sites.

    From my letter in support of the VC:

    Earnings on the Internet. Your reviews about V-like.ru? How to earn?

    That's it. We draw conclusions.

    • Be careful, do not place links to unwanted resources - get a ban, like us. Maybe already received.
    • We think, whether it is necessary to work for copecks with such resources, as V-like and others. Or at least choose tasks that do not directly harm ordinary users ..

  • Earnings on husky in contact. Registration is simple, you do not need to think too much about actions. You tell your friends, you put on husky, you join bands. The average price of the job is 25 kopecks, which is not much, but in fact the effort is minimum. No need to think, write articles, invest something. For a month it turns out 30- 50 rubles, not all want to "hands maratquot ;. And for me, so he keeps a penny a ruble.

    The withdrawal from 15 rubles on webmoney, you can and on the phone, but there from 50. I deduced four times from 30 to 50 rubles, everything comes.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Заработок в интернете. Ваши отзывы о сайте V-like.ru? Как заработать?

Заработок в интернете. Ваши отзывы о сайте V-like.ru? Как заработать?

  • V-like - сайт заработка в интернете. Работа заключается в том, что ставишь лайки, репосты, вступаешь в группы, добавляешь друзей в социальной сети ВКонтакте и за это получаешь деньги. Сайт действительно платит, выводила оттуда ни раз деньги, правда смешные суммы по 15 рублей))) Смешно конечно, но халявная копеечка не помешает)

  • На этом сайте действительно платят, деньги выплачивают в среду вечером. Но заработать можно действительно копейки, заданий мало, за вступление в группу 20 копеек, а вот друзей добавлять чревато, мою страницу заморозили, так как какой-то маг, которого я добавила, от моего имени спам всем отправлял. Заработала и вывела 19 рублей.

  • Я сама работала на этом сайте долгое время. И мне все нравилось. Если усилено там работаешь то быстро набираешь 50р. И выводишь. Деньги перечисляют всегда без обмана и каких либо погрешностей. Но прошло буквально три месяца и меня заблокировали. По причине, что типа я удалила свои фотографии. И группы. У меня там осталось 25р. Которые я снять не могу. А обидно. Уже не первый раз отсылаю свою анкету на проверку. Но все безрезультатно. Сам сайт я бы оценила на 5+. И рекомендовала бы другим.

  • Зарегистрировалась на этом сайте сегодня 23.10.2014, тут уже не только регистрация в группах и лайки, но есть и выполнение других заданий, правда тут система такая что сначала ты соглашаешься на задание, а потом узнаешь что там надо делать... кот в мешке ((, так же есть добавление друзей за деньги - 10 копеек (тут мне вообще не понятно, зачем кому-то платить деньги за это, если можно добавляться в други бесплатно?). Вывод денег пока не осуществляла.

  • Вы пля все дауны тупые я на этом сайте зарабатываю 10к рублей в месяц со 100 аккаунтов в вк которые я создал.Есть такой навороченный сервис textnow на котором можно брать и использовать номера и регить аккаунты хоть лям для любых целей и совершенно бесплатный.Планирую выйти на этом сайте и в 30к в месяц.Просто завести 200 аккаунтов вк и делать 100р на каждом за месяц даже 150-300 набирается с одного аккаунта от 5- до 10 рублей вдень считайте

  • Это один из сервисов раскрутки сайтов вкониакте и заработка на этом! К большому сожалению о заработке, как таковом, думать не приходится, потому что (опять же к сожалению!) основная масса желающих раскрутиться, используют для этого не деньги, а внутреннюю quot;валютуquot; других сервисов (фишки, баллы, голоса и еще там чего...), а эти quot;валютыquot; в обменниках не котируются!

    И очень мало заданий...

  • Очень простой заработок. Задания есть каждый день. Задания заключаются в лайках, вступления в группы, добавления в друзья. Выполненное задание оценивается обычно в 20 копеек, вывести можно уже 15 рублей. Я вывожу деньги на Вебмани. Чтобы зарабатывать на сайте, нужно иметь страницу Вконтакте.

  • Да, с точки зрения обычного пользователя, ищущего заработок в интернете, сайт V-like - хороший, платящий, дающий хоть какую-то дополнительную копейку.

    С точки зрения социальной сети ВК и других - сайт V-like - вредный, потому что при его помощи идет накрутка рейтингов, групп, лайков, комментариев и даже реклама мошеннических проектов. Это правда. Я сама не раз сталкивалась с тем, что люди размещали рекламу мошенников по заданию таких сервисов, как V-like и другие. Причем, искренне не понимали, какое зло они творят за какие-то жалкие копейки. Рекламируют мошеннические страницы, предлагающие quot;удаленную работуquot; по набору текстов, сборке ручек фонариков и бижутерии, фасовке духов и карандашей и т.д. и т.п. Они же лайкают эти странички и оставляют там восторженные комментарии, разводя наивных пользователе на суммы от 150 до 1000 рублей.

    Примеры: ООО Томикс,ООО Лакис, quot;издательство GerakLquot; - сайт geraklbook.ru, сайт sky-live.biz,сайт busyopt.com,. и особенно rabotaannazvereva.com (Елена Якушкина с множеством страниц) нанимают людей для спама своих предложений в контактах через такие конторы, как V-Like.

    Пришлось однажды вести продолжительный диалог с девушкой, которая понятия не имела, что работает на мошенников. Она поняла, как ее подставили, другие отвечают: quot;Отстаньте, это работа, умные не поведутся, а дуракам так и надо!quot;

    А также рекламируют кардинг (международный криминал по воровству денег с кредитных карт) и лже-кардинг, тупо разводящий людей на деньги за доставку карт.

    Таких сервисов, как V-like много. Все не перечислить. Например, socialtools.ru, SMMKA и другие, за размещение ссылок (доменных имен, автоматически превращаемых в ссылки системой), которых ВК банит. Случай с Миланией - вообще вопиющий. Я тоже сегодня ночью попала под раздачу и еще круче - бан на месяц. Так как уже до того тоже были quot;провинностиquot; такого же рода. Но такие же нелепые. Теперь только дошло. Бан был не за НЕ активную ссылку на вредный ресурс, а на ссылки, ведущие на WoT или trustorg.

    Вот примеры моего и не только моего горького опыта Сегодняшнее:

    Заработок в интернете. Ваши отзывы о сайте V-like.ru? Как заработать?

    Вчерашнее известного борца с лохотронами Влада Павлова:

    Заработок в интернете. Ваши отзывы о сайте V-like.ru? Как заработать?

    Мое недавнее (бан на неделю):

    Заработок в интернете. Ваши отзывы о сайте V-like.ru? Как заработать?

    Видим, что бан был не за ссылку на вредный ресурс, а за ссылку на сервисы по их оценке, предупреждающие пользователей об их опасности.

    Тупость в ВК поражает. Их роботы запрограммированы не только на ссылки сервисов по раскрутке, но и на их упоминание в постах с ссылками на надежные и СВЕРХ надежные ресурсы. Скоро дойдет до того, что банить будут за ссылки на поиск Яндекса и Гугла по запросу с названием таких сайтов.

    Из моего письма в поддержку ВК:

    Заработок в интернете. Ваши отзывы о сайте V-like.ru? Как заработать?

    Вот такие дела. Делаем выводы.

    • Будьте осторожны, не размещайте ссылки на нежелательные ресурсы - получите бан, как мы. Может уже и получали.
    • Думаем, стоит ли за копейки работать с такими ресурсами, как V-like и другие. Или хотя бы выбирать задания, не наносящие прямого вреда рядовым пользователям..

  • Заработок на лайках в контакте. Регистрация простая, над действиями тоже думать много не нужно. Рассказываешь друзьям, ставишь лайки, вступаешь в группы. Средняя цена задания 25 копеек, что не много, но ведь усилий- минимум. Не нужно думать, писать статьи, вкладывать что то. За месяц получается 30- 50 рублей, не все хотят quot;руки маратьquot;. А по мне, так копейка рубль бережет.

    Вывод от 15 рублей на вебмани, можно и на телефон, но там от 50. Четыре раза выводила от 30 до 50 рублей, все приходит.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *