How to find out the organization by TIN?

How to find out the organization by TIN?

  • Here is a link to the tax site http://egrul.nalog.ru/ to find out by the TIN the name of the organization, location, OGRN, checkpoint, the date of registration, making changes and the OGR.

  • In Ukraine, there is an open for all service search for information on the GP site quot; nformation-resource centerquot ;. He issues part of the information of the State Register of Enterprises and Entrepreneurs of Natural Persons. Link and screenshot.

    http://irc.gov.ua/ua/Poshuk-v-YeDR.html

    How to find out the organization by TIN?

  • Very simply on the site of the tax is a service, where you can find an organization if you enter the name or ogrn, only there is given the general information of the company name and the year of foundation. For a more accurate verification of the counterparty, there is a system for checking out the Contour Focus, where you can find any organization and IP, as well as give all the ins and outs on the firm, who is the director, how many organizations are registered on this person, court cases, etc. But this system is paid, about 16000 per year, for the trial you can use the demo version.

  • Another service provides an opportunity to find an organization by TIN - Kommersant Kartoteka. Directly on the main page enter the value of the TIN and the system gives you a company card where you can find out for free: name, address, OGRN, checkpoint, etc. The company's card with all the open data (phone, fax, manual, etc.) costs 118 rubles.

    How to find out the organization by TIN?

  • If we have a TIN of the organization, we can easily find out its name using the Internet. To do this, go to the site. Federal Tax Service. In the upper window (OGRNGRNNN) enter 13 digits, below the code and find.

  • The largest open database on legal entities on the BRC, more accurately not find, everywhere is cut, and they have full https://business-rating.company

  • To find out the organization by TIN, just contact the official website of the Federal Tax Service .

    On the site there is a form with which you can find information about organizations listed in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities. You can search for different parameters, including the TIN.

    And in by results of search on TIN get more information about the legal entity.

    This service is free and the most accurate, in contrast to the many paid services that are offered on the network.

    How to find out the organization by TIN?

  • How to find an organization by taxpayer identification number? Very simply on the site https://reputation.ru/

  • https://focus.kontur.ru/ - просто вводите в строку ИНН организации, и все.

  • How to find an organization by TIN?

    The very often had to learn the addresses and other data from the organizations. In this case, only the TIN and the name or only the name were known. I have two ways, I use both with pleasure.

    1 way. Tax Service Website with taxpayer data. Enter the TIN, information about the full name of the company, legal address, date of changes made in the register, OGRN is displayed.

    If this data is not enough, I use a different method.

    2 way. Contour-Focus. There is data not only the above, but also activities, OKPO, CAT, other addresses. You can download the extract of Incorporation in the same place about this organization for more detailed information. But some information is hidden there, only Contour Extern subscribers can see it.

  • https://focus.kontur.ru/ - просто вводите в строку ИНН организации, и все. Там же можно и наоборот, по названию организации узнать ее ИНН, если вам это нужно для оформления каких-либо документов. Можете просто набрать в поисковике Контр Фокус.

  • You can go to official site Tax Service of Russia, to learn by TIN the name of the organization.

    On this site of the Federal Tax Service there is a special form, and with its help you will be able to find out the data that interests you.

    With the help of this form, you will learn about all organizations that are listed in the Unified State Register of the Tax Service. In the form of a search, you can conduct, as by the TIN number, and you can enter other parameters.

    And even by searching with the help of TIN you can get real detailed information about this legal entity.

    This service on the site is completely free.

    How to find out the organization by TIN?

  • On the site of the RF Tax Inspectorate.

    http://egrul.nalog.ru/#

    The function is called quot;Check yourself and the counterpartyquot ;.

  • To search for a legal entity, the TIN in Ukraine, it is necessary to apply with a request to the state registrar who can issue a special document-extract from the state register of legal entities and individuals of entrepreneurs.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как по ИНН узнать организацию?

Как по ИНН узнать организацию?

  • Вот ссылочка на сайт налоговой http://egrul.nalog.ru/ чтобы узнать по ИНН название организации, место нахождения, ОГРН,КПП, дата регистрации, внесении изменений и ГРН.

  • В Украине существует открытый для всех сервис поиска сведений на сайте ГП quot;нформацйно-ресурсний центрquot;. Он выдает часть информации базы Госреестра предприятий и предпринимателей физлиц. Ссылка и скриншот.

    http://irc.gov.ua/ua/Poshuk-v-YeDR.html

    Как по ИНН узнать организацию?

  • Очень просто на сайте нологовой есть сервис, там можно найти организацию если ввести инн или огрн, только там выдается общая информация название фирмы и год основания. Для более точной проверки контрагента есть система проверки Контур Фокус, там можно найти любую организацию и ИП, так же выдается вся подноготная на фирму, кто директор, сколько на этом человеке зарегистрировано организаций, судебные дела и т.д. Но эта система платная, порядка 16000 в год, для пробы можно воспользоваться демо версией.

  • Еще один сервис предоставляет возможность найти организацию по ИНН - Коммерсантъ Картотека. Прямо на главной странице вводите значение ИНН и система выдает Вам карточку компании, где бесплатно можно узнать: название, адрес, ОГРН, КПП и т.д. Карточка компании со всеми открытыми данными (телефон, факс, руководство и т.д.) стоит 118 рублей.

    Как по ИНН узнать организацию?

  • Если у нас в наличии имеется ИНН организации мы легко сможем при помощи интернета узнать ее Название. Для этого необходимо зайти на сайт Федеральной Налоговой Службы. В верхнее окошко (ОГРНГРНИНН) вводим 13 цифр, внизу код и найти.

  • Самая большьшая открытая база данных по юридическим лицам на BRC, полнее точно не найдте, везде урезано, а у них полная https://business-rating.company

  • Чтобы узнать организацию по ИНН, достаточно обратиться на официальный сайт Федеральной налоговой службы .

    На сайте есть форма, с помощью которой можно найти сведения об организациях, занесенных в ЕГРЮЛ (Единый государственный реестр юридических лиц). Поиск можно вести по разным параметрам, в том числе по ИНН.

    А уже по результатам поиска по ИНН получить более подробную информацию о юридическом лице.

    Этот сервис бесплатный и самый точный, в отличие от множества платных сервисов, которые предлагаются в сети.

    Как по ИНН узнать организацию?

  • Как найти организацию по идентификационному номеру налогоплательщика? Очень просто на сайте https://reputation.ru/

  • https://focus.kontur.ru/ - просто вводите в строку ИНН организации, и все.

  • Как найти организацию по ИНН?

    Самой очень часто приходилось узнавать адреса и другие данные у организаций. При этом было известно только ИНН и название, либо только название. У меня есть два способа, обоими пользуюсь с удовольствием.

    1 способ. Сайт налоговой службы с данными налогоплательщиков. Вводите ИНН, выводится информация о полном названии фирмы, юридическом адресе, даты вносимых в реестр изменений, ОГРН.

    Если этих данных маловато, я использую другой способ.

    2 способ. Контур-Фокус. Здесь есть данные не только вышеперечисленные, но и виды деятельности, ОКПО, КПП, другие адреса. Можно скачать выписку ЕГРЮЛ там же об этой организации для более подробных сведений. Но некоторая информация там скрыта, ее могут видеть только абоненты Контур Экстерн.

  • https://focus.kontur.ru/ - просто вводите в строку ИНН организации, и все. Там же можно и наоборот, по названию организации узнать ее ИНН, если вам это нужно для оформления каких-либо документов. Можете просто набрать в поисковике Контр Фокус.

  • Можно зайти на официальный сайт налоговой службы России,чтобы узнать по ИНН название организации.

    На данном сайте Федеральной налоговой службы есть специальная форма,и при ее помощи вы сможете узнать данные,которые вас интересуют.

    При помощи этой формы вы узнаете о всех организациях, которые занесены в Единый государственный реестр налоговой службы. В форме поиск можно вести , как по номеру ИНН,так и можно вводить другие параметры.

    И даже путем поиска при помощи ИНН вы сможете получить реальную подробную информацию про данное юридическое лицо.

    Данный сервис на сайте является совершенно бесплатным.

    Как по ИНН узнать организацию?

  • На сайте ИФНС РФ.

    http://egrul.nalog.ru/#

    Функция называется quot;Проверь себя и контрагентаquot;.

  • Для поиска юридического лица ИНН в Украине необходимо обратится с запросом в государственному регистратору который может выдать специальный документ -выписку из государственного реестра юридических лиц и физических лиц предпринимателей.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *