Where can I check the punctuation of the text online?

Loading ...

Where can I check the punctuation of the text online?

  • In my opinion, the most simple and nagging program for checking online punctuation is Microsoft Office Word with the program of recommended schemes. In my opinion, they are quite enough to work with any texts. Another very convenient Open Office.

  • I agree with the answer, which Polerol wrote, because himself several times tried to find an online service for checking the correct placement of punctuation marks, and in the results of issuing at best only the sites offering to register with them first, transfer money to them, and then they will manually check the texts they download.

    I do not recommend registering on such sites, tk. better than the Word they in any case mistakes, I think, will not fix it.

    I support using the Word.

  • Today the most qualitative check of online punctuation is realized on Orfogrammka.

    Here is a list of rules that she knows: https://orfogrammka.ru/punctuation/

  • so it's all yes, but even in opera it's easy to check spelling, and in contact too, by the way, but still, you need to know your language well, for it's shameful to consider yourself a RUSSIAN, but to write, sorry, like a savage with mistakes, or even more so, it's generally illiterate. It's never too late to learn, it's shameful not to admit your mistakes, referring to the fact that now on the Internet, and indeed in general, a lot of people write with errors, all around shortenings and words parasites, it is necessary? But try now, the current pionEry write a letter, but not by e-mail, and so, in the old manner. That would be laughter))

  • There are a lot of spell checking services on the Internet (for example, from Yandex or morphology.ru, but none of the tools I looked at online checked the arrangement of punctuation marks.) This is understandable, because where to put a comma depends on the meaning, take at least a textbook example, "You can not punish you," in which a comma can be put anywhere, at our discretion.

    The best option is the Office application - Microsoft Word, which should not always be on 100%, but punctuation checks. How he does it, can be seen in the picture. It is necessary to write the text and press F7:

    See where to download the free Word, you can in this issue.

  • Microsoft Office Word enough? I would like to clarify for whom? If you write texts for yourself, it can be enough. And if you work with the customer on the respected content exchanges, then you will have a look at this program without tears))

  • No online service will not be able to provide you with a full service for checking punctuation. Believe on the word, checked, as they say, on yourself. There are several dozen sites on which such a service is offered as paid, but the quality of verification is always unpredictable.

    I once tried to use such a paid service, I needed to write an article to confirm the qualification on one of the content exchanges ... I wrote and sent ... After checking, I sent it to a review ... and the article "quot; on punctuation mistakes. Even when checking in Microsoft Word several errors were found.

    Such a check does not guarantee anything other than monetary costs. Also check in Microsoft Word does not always correct obvious errors. You need to write as few composite sentences in the text as possible, less chance of error. Author's punctuation is almost always recognized as erroneous.

    I found a decent program that produces a better result than Microsoft Word - This program ORFO Editor. It's really paid, but there are also keys in the network. Try it, maybe this is what you need.

    And of course you need to "refresh"; in memory the rules of punctuation of the language on which you write. I periodically do this for self-development. :)))

  • With the punctuation check online is still quite tight, so my advice will be simple: repeat the rules of the Russian language. They are not so complicated, and I think after sitting for a couple of evenings, it will be possible to get rid of eighty mistakes when placing commas. The rules are not infinite, just give them time.

  • Punctuation of the text online is good to check by Microsoft Office Word or Open Office. In both programs, sentences with punctuation errors are highlighted by a green wavy line. You can right-click on this offer, and you will be offered the option to fix the error. But it happens that the option is not offered, and then you need to find the punctuation error yourself.

  • Automatic online service has not yet been created but you can use the semi-automatic if you have a blog and many friends who often online you can ask your friends to check the punctuation in your text or you can order a text check on advego.ru where hundreds of thousands of copywriters work for a small amount will always be happy to help.

  • there is in RuNet such service - orfogrammka.ru

    will check not only spelling, grammar, stylistics, but punctuation

    not only finds errors, but also explains the reason with reference to the corresponding rule

  • On-line spelling checks are mass, and there is no punctuation, unfortunately. Apparently, the Russian language is too complicated to be automated. The meaning of the sentence is important, which the machine can not comprehend in any way. There are services where for a fee people living will check the text for the arrangement of punctuation marks. If you really need, you can refer to them. But, as a rule, this is often necessary for those who are himself a copywriter or a rewriter and do not want to spend so modest earnings for verification. Have your knowledge of the rules of the Russian language pull up.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Где можно проверить пунктуацию текста онлайн?

Загрузка...

Где можно проверить пунктуацию текста онлайн?

  • По моему самая простая и наджная программа для проверки пунктуации онлайн это Microsoft Office Word с программой рекомендуемых схем. На мой взгляд их вполне достаточно для работы с любыми текстами. Ещ очень удобная Open Office.

  • Согласен с ответом, который написал Polerol, т.к. сам несколько раз пытался найти онлайн сервис проверки правильной расстановки знаков препинания, а в результатах выдачи в лучшем случае только сайты, предлагающие сначала зарегистрироваться у них, перечислить им деньги, и вот тогда они будут в ручном режиме проверять загружаемые им тексты.

    Не рекомендую регистрироваться на таких сайтах, т.к. лучше Ворда они в любом случае ошибки, думаю, не исправят.

    Поддерживаю пользуйтесь Вордом.

  • Сегодня самая качественная проверка пунктуации онлайн реализована на Орфограммке.

    Вот список правил, которые она знает: https://orfogrammka.ru/пунктуация/

  • так то оно все да,но даже в опере можно легко проверить орфографию,а в контакте тоже,между прочим,но все-же,надо хорошо знать свой язык,ибо стыдно считать себя РУССКИМ,но писать,извините,как дикарь с ошибками,или тем паче,вообще безграмотноИ никогда не поздно учиться,стыдно не признавать свои ошибки,ссылаясь на то,что сейчас в интернете,да и вообще в целом,очень много людей пишет с ошибками,кругом одни сокращения да слова паразиты ,да и вообще кому это нужно? А вот попробуй сейчас нынешние пионЭры написать письмо,но не по электронной почте,а так ,по старинкеВот бы смеху то было))

  • В интернете есть множество сервисов по проверке орфографии (например, от яндекса или morphology.ru, однако ни один из просмотренных мной онлайн инструментов не проверял расстановку знаков препинания. Это и понятно, ведь то, куда поставить запятую, зависит от смысла, взять хотя бы хрестоматийный пример quot;Казнить нельзя помиловатьquot;, в котором запятую можно поставить где угодно, на наше усмотрение.

    Наилучшим вариантом остается приложение Офиса - Microsoft Word, который пусть не всегда на 100%, но пунктуацию проверяет. Как он это делает, видно на картинке. Надо написать текст и нажать F7:

    Где можно проверить пунктуацию текста онлайн?

    Посмотреть, где скачать бесплатный Ворд, можно в этом вопросе.

  • Microsoft Office Word достаточно? Хотелось бы тогда уточнить для КОГО? Если писать тексты для самого себя, то может и достаточно. А если работать с заказчиком на уважаемых биржах контента, то на эту программу без слез на взглянешь))

  • Ни один онлайн-сервис не сможет оказать вам полноценной услуги по проверке пунктуации. Поверьте на слово, проверено, как говориться, на себе. Есть несколько десятков сайтов, на которых такая услуга предлагается как платная, но качество проверки всегда непредсказуемо.

    Я один раз попробовал воспользоваться таким платным сервисом, мне было нужно написать статью для подтверждения квалификации на одной из бирж контента... Написал и отправил... После проверки отослал на рецензию... и статью quot;зарубилиquot; именно по пунктуационным ошибкам. Даже при проверке в Microsoft Word было найдено несколько ошибок.

    Такая проверка не гарантирует ничего, кроме денежных затрат. Также и проверка в Microsoft Word не всегда исправляет явные ошибки. Нужно писать как можно меньше сложносочиненных предложений в тексте, меньше шансов на ошибку. Авторская пунктуация почти всегда признается как ошибочная.

    Я нашел приличную программу, которая выдает результат лучше чем Microsoft Word - это программа ОРФО Редактор. Она правда платная, но в сети есть и с ключами. Попробуйте, возможно это то что вам нужно.

    Ну и конечно необходимо quot;освежитьquot; в памяти правила пунктуации того языка на котором пишете. Я периодически этим занимаюсь для саморазвития. :)))

  • С проверкой пунктуации онлайн пока довольно туго, поэтому совет мой будет простой: повторить правила русского языка. Они не такие сложные, и, думаю, посидев пару вечеров, можно будет избавиться процентов от восьмидесяти ошибок при расстановке запятых. Правила ведь не бесконечные, достаточно просто уделить им время.

  • Пунктуацию текста в режиме онлайн хорошо проверять программами Microsoft Office Word или Open Office. В обеих программах предложения, в которых есть пунктуационные ошибки подчеркиваются зеленой волнистой линией. Можно нажать на это предложение правой кнопкой, и Вам предложат вариант исправить ошибку. Но бывает, что варианта не предлагают, и пунктуационную ошибку тогда нужно найти самому.

  • Автоматического онлайн сервиса пока не создали но можно воспользоваться полуавтоматическим если у вас есть блог и много друзей которые часто онлайн вы можете попросить друзей проверить пунктуацию в вашем тексте или можно заказать проверку текста на сайте advego.ru где онлайн работают сотни тысяч копирайтеров и за маленькую сумму всегда будут рады помочь.

  • есть в Рунете такой сервис - orfogrammka.ru

    проверят не только орфографию, грамматику, стилистику, но и пунктуацию

    не только находит ошибки, но и объясняет причину со ссылкой на соответствующее правило

  • Онлай проверок орфографии есть масса, а пунктуации нет, к сожалению. Видимо, русский язык слишком сложен для того, тобы сделать его автоматическую проверку. Важен смысл предложения, который машина осознать не может никак. Есть сервисы, где за плату люди живые проверят текст на расстановку знаков препинания. Если очень надо, то можно обратиться к ним. Но, как правило это часто нужно тем, кто является сам копирайтером или рерайтером и не жет и так скромный заработок тратить на проверку. Придется свои знания правил русского языка подтягиватт.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *