How many see in 1 dm.?

How many see in 1 dm.?

  • 10cm. I do not know how to stretch the 40 characters :-)

  • In one decimeter 10 centimeters.

    I studied well at school and therefore remembered this measure of length weird for all of us.

    A decimeter is not used anywhere. I do not even know why they introduced this measure of length into science and fooled the children's heads with it.

    Millimeter, centimeter, meter and kilometer - these are the basic measures of distance measurement. Decimeters we have nothing to measure.

    Perhaps, practice use of decimeters comes from physics. Here there are decimeter waves - and this is a special group of waves in all phenomena of the wave nature. If anyone remembers the transistor receivers, then there was necessarily a decimeter band. This, probably, became the scientific basis for the introduction in the school curriculum of the study of the magnitude "decimeter".

    The basis of measuring systems is: in SI - meter, in the SGS - centimeter. There are no decimeters.

  • The decimeter is a unit of distance measurement equal to 10 (ten centimeters) or 0, 1 m, or 100 mm. In Russian it is denoted - quot; dmquot ;, the international designation is quot; dmquot ;. It should be noted that this unit is used quite rarely.

  • in one decimeter 10 centimeters. if linear - not square, not cubic.

  • One decimeter (dm) is rarely used to refer to length.

    In one decimeter (dm) - 10 centimeters (cm). to all this you can still add:

    in one centimeter (cm) is placed 0,1 decimeter (dm).

  • 1 decimeter = 10 centimeters. decimeter can be given such a definition, a unit of measurement of distance equal to 1 / 10 a fraction of a meter. Legend: Russian dm, international dm.if I'm not mistaken, then the measures are long starting to study in primary school, ie from the first grade.

  • Well, to find the answer to this question, you do not have to remember the school years. This must be known even if you wake up at night and ask - how many centimeters in a decimeter. And in the 1 decimeter, only 10 centimeters. For centimeters go decimeters, and then meters.

  • In the 1 decimeter 10 centimeters. It's easy to remember, because "deci"; tenth of a unit of measurement. A decimeter is a tenth of a meter.

    In Russian, the decimeter can be reduced as dm, and the international abbreviation dm.

  • 1 dm. - this is most likely 1 decimeter. This is a mathematical value by which, for example, the length of something is determined. So in one decimeter exactly 10 centimeters, well, and vice versa respectively - in one centimeter exactly 0,1 decimeter. This should be known from school to everyone.

  • Even at school we learned that a decimeter (dm) is a measure of length. It is not widely used in everyday life, unlike centimeter (cm), meter (m), kilometer (km).

    What is 1 dm? Sun from the same school bench knows that 1 dm equals 10 cm.

  • The name quot; decimeter; comes from the French decimetre, and it, in turn, from the Latin decem, which means quot; tenquot ;. And, accordingly, in one decimeter will be 10 centimeters. As in one meter there will be 10 decimeters.

  • The decimeter, centimeter, meter, millimeter are all measures of length. Deci means 10. Thus, it turns out that in one decimeter exactly 10 centimeters. Accordingly, in one meter also 10 decimeters. Although decimeters are used rarely, unlike other measures of length.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Сколько см. в 1 дм.?

Загрузка...

Сколько см. в 1 дм.?

  • 10см. Не знаю,как растянуть на 40символов:-)

  • В одном дециметре 10 сантиметров.

    Я хорошо учился в школе и поэтому запомнил эту странную для всех нас меру длины.

    Дециметр нигде у нас не употребляется. Даже не знаю, зачем ввели эту меру длины в науку и морочат ею головы детей.

    Миллиметр, сантиметр, метр и километр - вот основные меры измерения расстояний. Дециметрами у нас никто ничего не меряет.

    Возможно, практика использования дециметров идет из физики. Здесь есть дециметровые волны - и это особенная группа волн во всех явлениях волновой природы. Если кто помнит транзисторные приемники, то там был обязательно дециметровый диапазон. Вот это, наверное, и стало научной основой для введения в школьную программу изучения величины quot;дециметрquot;.

    Основой же измерительных систем является: в СИ - метр, в СГС - сантиметр. Никаких дециметров нет.

  • Дециметр является единицей измерения расстояния, равная 10 (десять сантиметров) или 0, 1 м, или 100 мм. В русском языке обозначается - quot;дмquot;, международное обозначение - quot;dmquot;. Следует заметить, что эта единица применяется достаточно редко.

  • в одном дециметре 10 сантиметров. если линейный - не квадратный, не кубический.

  • Один дециметр (дм) сравнительно редко применяют для обозначения длины.

    В одном дециметре (дм) - 10 сантиметров (см). ко всему этому можно еще добавить:

    в одном сантиметре (см) помещается 0,1 дециметра (дм).

  • 1 дециметр = 10 сантиметрам. дециметру можно дать такое определение- единица измерения расстояния равная 1/10 доле метра. Обозначения: русское дм, международное dm.если я не ошибаюсь,то меры длинны начинают изучать в начальной школе ,т.е с первого класса.

  • Ну для поиска ответа на этот вопро не обязательно помнить школьные годы. Об этом надо знать даже если вас ночью разбудят и спросят - сколько сантиметром в дециметре. А в 1 дециметре всего 10 сантиметров. За сантиметрами идут дециметры, а далее метры.

  • В 1 дециметре 10 сантиметров. Запомнить легко, так как quot;дециquot; имеет значение десятая доля единицы измерения. Дециметр - это десятая часть метра.

    В русском языке дециметр можно сокращать как дм, а международное сокращение - dm.

  • 1 дм. - это скорее всего 1 дециметр. Это математическая величина, по которой определяют например длину чего-то. Так что в одном дециметре ровно 10 сантиметров, ну и соответственно наоборот - в одном сантиметре ровно 0,1 дециметр. Это должно быть известно еще со школы всем.

  • Ещ в школе мы учили, что дециметр (дм) - это мера длины. Она мало распространена в обиходе, в отличие от сантиметра (см), метра (м), километра (км).

    Чему же равен 1 дм? Вс с той же школьной скамьи известно, что 1 дм равняется 10 см.

  • Название quot;дециметрquot; происходит от французского decimetre, а оно, в свою очередь, от латинского decem, что значит quot;десятьquot;. И, соответственно, в одном дециметре будет 10 сантиметров. Как и в одном метре будет 10 дециметров.

  • Дециметр, сантиметр, метр, миллиметр - это все меры длины. Деци - значит 10. Таким образом, получается, что в одном дециметре ровно 10 сантиметров. Соответственно, в одном метре также 10 дециметров. Хотя дециметры используются редко, в отличие от других мер длины.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *