7499 - the code of which city?

Loading ...

7499 - the code of which city?

  • Question, code of which city 7499, occurs quite often. This is due to a lack of understanding of the system for encoding telephone numbers.

    Russia has long switched to the international system of code number coding, according to which, the first digits of the telephone code denote the country code, followed by the code of the locality.

    therefore Code 7499 this is not a city code, but two codes together. 7 stands for the country code of Russia, and code 499 code for the city of Moscow.

  • 7499 is the code of the capital of Russia (Moscow). Or rather, the seven before the code is the code of Russia, but 499 is the code of Moscow.

    This is the new code of Moscow, and the old code (also valid) is 495.

    The new code was introduced due to the fact that in Moscow the numbers beginning with the 495 numbers ended.

    At first Moscow authorities wanted to divide the capital into two parts - south-west and north-east. But as it usually happens in Russia, everything went awry and with these codes, confusion began.

    In 2013, also, the Ministry of Communications has united these codes of Moscow with the code of the Moscow region 498. Call inside this network is free of charge, as these calls are considered local.

  • Code of Moscow + 7 499 ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  • + 7 499 - the second code of Moscow, after the code + 7 495. These 2 codes are used in Moscow because there were not enough numbers for the entire population. Very often because of this with these codes people were confused. If you call from such numbers, then surely this is some kind of organization (the Bank, advertising of something, etc.).

  • This four-digit code quot; 7499quot; belongs to the Russian capital Moscow.

    That is, the code itself is three-digit quot; 499quot ;, and the digit 7 is, as you know, the exit code for Russia. For calls inside Russia, instead of semen use eight.

    Here's the; 495quot; - is an old Moscow code.

  • The 7 number in this code refers to the international telephone code of Russia (8 - from a landline phone). And the 499 code belongs to Moscow. Therefore, if an unfamiliar number with such initial figures is displayed on the phone, it may be the central branch of an institution whose services we use.

    7499 - the code of which city?

  • yes this is Moscow, the capital of Russia! + 7 499

  • Often we are called from different cities and we do not know where the call comes from and why we are called. If you are called from a number that starts with the numbers 7499, then know that you are called from the capital of our homeland.

  • Speaking correctly, the code sounds like "; + 7 499quot; or "; 8 499quot ;. Everyone knows that this code value is the telephone code of the capital of our Motherland, that is, Moscow. If you do not call from Moscow, you must first dial this code, and only then a specific phone number.

  • This is one of two codes of the city of Moscow. But it will be correct on 7499, and + 7499 - so it is displayed when you call from Moscow to your mobile phone number. When dialing from a landline phone, you should use the following sequence: 8 499 (phone number).

  • The telephone code + 7 499 belongs to the capital of Russia - Moscow. But it will be more accurate to say that 7 is the country code, and 499 is the city code. In order to call to Moscow, you must first dial + 7 or 8, then the city code 499, and then the subscriber's number.

  • This is the new code of Moscow, before there was only 495 (maybe, many remember that before this was 095, but this is about the past). At the same time 499 is really the code of Moscow, but 7 is the code of our country. You can type 8 instead of it, if you call from Russia.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
loading...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7499 — код какого города?

7499 - код какого города?

  • Вопрос, код какого города 7499, встречается довольно часто. Это связано с непониманием системы кодировки телефонных номеров.

    Россия уже давно перешла на международную систему кодировки телефонных номеров, согласно которой, первые цифры телефонного кода обозначают код страны, а затем следует код населенного пункта.

    Поэтому код 7499 это не код города, а два кода вместе. 7 обозначает код страны России, а код 499 код города Москвы.

  • 7499 - это код столицы России (Москва). А точнее сказать, семерка перед кодом это код России, а вот 499 это код Москвы.

    Это новый код Москвы, а старый код (тоже действующий) 495.

    Введен новый код был из-за того, что в Москве по заканчивались номера начинающиеся с цифр 495.

    Сначала власти Москвы хотели таким способом разделить столицу на две части - юго-западную и северо-восточную. Но как это обычно и бывает в России, все пошло наперекосяк и с этими кодами началась путаница.

    В 2013 году, также, Минкомсвязь объединила эти коды Москвы с кодом Подмосковья 498. Звонить внутри этой сети можно бесплатно, так как эти звонки считаются местными.

  • Код Москвы +7 499,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  • +7 499 - второй код Москвы, после кода +7 495. Эти 2 кода используются в Москве потому что не хватало номеров на все население. Очень часто из за этого с этими кодами путались люди. Если вам звонят с таких номеров, то наверняка это какая-либо организация (Банк, реклама чего-либо и т.п.).

  • Этот четырхзначный код quot;7499quot; принадлежит российской столице Москве.

    То есть, сам код трхзначный quot;499quot;, а цифра 7 это, как известно, код выхода на Россию. Для звонков внутри России вместо семрки используйте восьмрку.

    Вот quot;495quot; - является старым московским кодом.

  • Цифра 7 в этом коде относится к международному телефонному коду России (8 - со стационарного телефона). А код 499 принадлежит Москве. Поэтому, если на телефоне высвечивается незнакомый номер с такими начальными цифрами, то, возможно, это центральный филиал какого-то учреждения, услугами которого мы пользуемся.

    7499 - код какого города?

  • да это же Москва, столица России! +7 499

  • Часто нам звонят из разных городов и мы не знаем откуда именно идет звонок и по какому поводу нам звонят. Если Вам звонят с номера, который начинается с чисел 7499, то знайте, что Вам звонят из столицы нашей родины.

  • Если говорить правильно, то код звучит так quot;+7 499quot; либо quot;8 499quot;. Всем известно, что данное кодовое значение является телефонным кодом столицы нашей Родины, то есть Москвы. Если Вы звоните не из Москвы, то нужно сначала набрать этот код, а уже потом конкретный телефонный номер.

  • Это один из двух кодов города Москвы. Но правильно будет на 7499, а +7499 - так он отображается при звонке из Москвы на номер мобильного телефона. При наборе с телефона стационарного следует пользоваться следующей последовательностью: 8 499 (номер телефона).

  • Телефонный код +7 499 принадлежит столице России - Москве. Но будет более точно сказать, что 7 - это код страны, а 499 - код города. Для того чтобы позвонить в Москву нужно сначала набрать +7 или 8, потом код города 499, а потом уже номер абонента.

  • Это новый код Москвы, раньше был только 495 (может, многие помнят, что до этого был 095, но это о прошлом). При этом 499 - это действительно код Москвы, а вот 7 - это код нашей страны. Можно вместо нее набирать 8, если звоните из России.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *