8499 - the code of which city?

Loading ...

8499 - the code of which city?

  • 8499 city code Moscow. Usually people are misled by the figure 8, standing in front of the code of Moscow 499, so the question arises, code of which city 8499.

    In fact, the figure 8 denotes the internal long-distance communication of Russia, and city ​​code follows her. In the international encoding, the digit 8 is replaced by the number 7, which indicates the country code, in this case Russia.

  • The telephone code 8499 belongs not to the usual city, but to the glorious capital of the Russian Federation Moscow. However, 8-ka, which is at the beginning, is not part of the code, this figure serves only to reach the intercity. Therefore, if you are calling from a mobile, you do not need to replace it with + 7. Hence quot; purequot; the code of Moscow is 499.

  • (8) 499 is a phone code of a city in Moscow.

    Not long ago, due to the growing number of telephone subscribers in Moscow, a new code was introduced. Also the code of Moscow is the telephone code (8) 495. Now this is the only city in Russia with two codes.

  • Many users search on the Internet are asked the question "quot;code of which city, region 8499quot; or quot;code of which operator 8499quot ;?

    In fact, the answer is simple. 8944 (as well as + 7944) is fixed telephone code the capital of the Russian Federation - Moscow.

    Eight (along with + 7 in the second case) denotes the code of Russia (only 8 is an internal Russian code, and + 7 is an international code), and the 499 code points to a specific region, in our case, Moscow.

    For some, the more familiar Moscow code was 495, but recently all the capital numbers have been translated to 499 code, so now you just need to remember it.

  • 8499 is the code for the city of Moscow, similar to 8498, 8496. If we call from abroad, then instead of the figure eight we write + 7, and then 499, and the telephone number of the subscriber. So if your phone displays 8499 numbers, then you are called from the capital.

  • I think this is known to many residents of Russia that the Moscow city has a three-digit telephone code "499quot ;. Well, quot; 8quot; is an intercity connection. Here, for example, if you want to call from mobile to Moscow, then dial + 7 499 and then the number of the person.

  • The telephone code is 499, and + 7499 is the first figure of long-distance call from Moscow.

    Such calls are often received by many subscribers, since most of the head offices of various companies are located in the capital.

  • How can you not know the code of such a city, the center of the capital of Russia, is the code of the city of Moscow. If you call from the mobile, you need to dial + 7 then the city code 499, and if you call from a city phone, then dial 8 then 499 and your subscriber's number.

  • Eight (8) is the exit to the Russian line, and then 499 is Moscow's code since recently because Moscow code was 095 before, but now Moscow is divided into two parts and there are two codes 499 and 496. I will also say that Moscow is the only city in the Russian Federation that has two codes.

  • The quot; 8499quot; quot ;, more specifically quot; 499quot; belongs to the city Moscow.

    We type "8quot", the code itself, and after that the number itself. The variant of dialing from abroad is slightly different - here instead of quot; 8quot; enter quot; + 7quot ;.

    The codes 495, 496 and 498 also belong to this city.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

8499 — код какого города?

8499 - код какого города?

  • 8499 код города Москвы. Обычно людей в заблуждение вводит цифра 8, стоящая перед кодом Москвы 499, поэтому и возникает вопрос, код какого города 8499.

    На самом деле цифра 8 обозначает внутреннюю междугороднюю связь России, а код города следует за ней. В международной кодировке цифра 8 заменяется цифрой 7, которая обозначает код страны, в данном случае России.

  • Телефонный код 8499 принадлежит не обычному городу, а славной столице Российской Федерации Москве. Правда, 8-ка, стоящая вначале, не является частью кода, эта цифра служит только для выхода на межгород. Поэтому, если вы звоните с мобильного, то е нужно заменить на +7. Следовательно quot;чистыйquot; код Москвы - 499.

  • (8) 499 - это телефонный код города Москва.

    Не так давно в связи с ростом количества телефонных абонентов в Москве был введен новый код. Также кодом Москвы является телефонный код (8) 495. Сейчас это единственный город России с двумя кодами.

  • Многие пользователи ищут в интернете задаются вопросом quot;код какого города, региона 8499quot; или quot;код какого оператора 8499quot;?

    На самом деле ответ простой. 8944 (также, как и +7944) - это код стационарных (городских) телефонов столицы Российской Федерации - Москвы.

    Восьмерка (наряду с +7 во втором случае) обозначает код России (только 8 - это внутрироссийский код, а +7 - международный), а код 499 указывает на конкретный регион, в нашем случае - московский.

    Для некоторых более привычным московским кодом был 495, но с недавних пор все столичные номера были переведены на код 499, поэтому теперь это нужно просто запомнить.

    8499 - код какого города?

  • 8499- это код города Москвы, аналогично как и 8498, 8496. Если звоним из-за границы, то вместо восьмерки пишем +7 , а дальше 499, и телефонный номер абонента. Так что если на вашем телефоне высветились цифры 8499, то вам звонят из столицы.

  • Думаю, это известно многим жителям России, что у города Москвы трхзначный телефонный код quot;499quot;. Ну а quot;8quot; - это выход на междугороднюю связь. Вот, к примеру, если хотите позвонить с мобильного в Москву, то набираете +7 499 и дальше номер человека.

  • Телефонный код 499, а +7499 - это первые цифры междугороднего звонка из Москвы.

    Такие звонки поступают часто многим абонентам, так как большинство головных офисов различных компаний находятся в столице.

  • Как можно не знать, код такого города, центра столицы России, это код города Москва. Если звонить с мобильного, то нужно набирать +7 потом код города 499, а если звонить с городского телефона, то набираем 8 потом 499 и номер вашего абонента.

  • Восемь (8)- является выходом на Российскую линию, а далее 499 - это код Москвы с недавнего времени так как раньше код Москвы был 095, но теперь Москва поделена на две части и есть два кода 499 и 496. Скажу так же что Москва - это единственный город в Российской Федерации имеющий два кода.

  • Код quot;8499quot;quot;, точнее quot;499quot;, принадлежит городу Москва.

    Набираем quot;8quot;, сам код, а после этого уже и сам номер. Вариант набора номера из-за границы немного иной - здесь вместо quot;8quot; вводим quot;+7quot;.

    Коды 495, 496 и 498 тоже относятся к этому городу.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *