How to get from Vnukovo to the metro station?

Loading ...

How to get from Vnukovo to the metro station?

  • The most convenient way to get from Vnukovo to the metro take advantage of Aeroexpress. Landing on Aeroexpress is made on the ground floor of Vnukovo airport. There are also vending machines for ticket sales. You can pay both cash and a bank card. The train runs on schedule, on average, once per hour. Go to the subway station 35 minutes.

    Aeroexpress arrives at the Kiev railway station, from where you can go directly to the ring line of the Moscow metro.

    If there is no time to wait for the nearest Aeroexpress, you can take a taxi. It will cost more, and there are no guarantees to get into the traffic jam.

  • The most convenient way, how to get from the airport Vnukovo to the metro is to take advantage of the Aeroexpress, which runs every hour to the Kievsky railway station (Kievskaya metro station).

    But, in addition, from Vnukovo can be reached by shuttle bus to the subway Oktyabrskaya or Yugo-Zapadnaya:

    How to get from Vnukovo to the metro station?

  • The cheapest is the buses 611 and 611s (express),

    slightly more expensive - minibus (before the Oktyabrskaya metro station),

    even more expensive - express to the Kiev railway station, runs every hour.

    If you eat from the airport in the morning, it's better to take aeroexpress, otherwise you'll get into the traffic jam.

  • From Vnukovo you can reach the following metro stations:

    Kievskaya (station on blue branch and annular). In this case, you need to use aeroexpress. This option is good and that excludes the possibility of getting into a difficult-to-forecast plug. Hence it is good to make transplantations to the roundabout and then to other branches.

    If you prefer red a subway line, then you can use public transport (bus 611, it's also with letters C and F), and the same bus 45. Then you arrive in the metro Southwestern. This is the end of the red branch.

    Here minus, you can stand in traffic.

    Orange or redhead branch: to metro station October (it is also circular), too, are commercial minibuses. See the 705M bus. But here too the problem of traffic jams.

  • The most convenient way to get there is by Aeroexpress, you do not need to stand in traffic jams. Get to the Kiev railway station, and there near the Kievskaya metro station. Also regularly from Vnukovo go minibus to the subway Oktyabrskaya or Yugo-Zapadnaya. You can also get in a taxi, but it's very expensive.

  • You can take a minibus from the Vnukovo terminal, go to the metro station "Slavyansky bulvar", you can by bus to "South-West"; (611 route).

    At the Aeroexpress it is possible for approximately 30 minutes to reach the metro station "Kievskaya"; - this is a ring line of the metro, then you can quickly get to another point in Moscow.

  • There are several ways, it all depends on the time you have, as well as finance. The fastest way is aeroexpress, it goes every hour. Travel time is no more than 40 minutes, an average of 35 minutes. He will bring you to the blue branch of the metro (Arbat-Pokrovskaya), namely, to the Kiev railway station. The cost of this ticket is 340 rubles. The ticket can be bought on the official website, as well as at the ticket offices (queues almost never happen), and can also be purchased at the terminal upon arrival or departure. The main thing is to save the barcode, because it is necessary to attach it to the terminal. If you buy a ticket on the site, it comes to e-mail (ticket) or to a mobile phone (barcode only).

    Details can be found here.

    The cheapest way is by bus. Only to get on them you need to get out of the terminal and go ahead, to the road. You left the terminal, you need to cross the airport road, then bypass the parking building, you will see the exit from the airport, there will also be a slag bar. You need to cross the big road to the opposite side (this is important, it is on the opposite side of the road, otherwise you can go to the deep suburbs !!!) and get up at the bus stop. It's about 300 meters, depending on which terminal you go to.

    Buses very often go to the subway, of course, depends on the time of day, but in the afternoon they go every 10-15 minutes. Travel time depends on the time of day, if in the morning during rush hours (when people go from Moscow to Moscow), you can get stuck for several hours. If the day, then usually the journey time is not more than one hour.

    Look at the signs of the buses, there should be written "metro", and on the bus listen to the stops that announce or look at the electronic display on the bus.

    Also, who in Moscow for the first time, I want to inform you that you need to inform the driver about the stop in advance (for 1-2 minutes), at the same time you need to press a special button on the bail at the door.

    From the grandson, it's easier and faster to get to the red metro line (sokolnicheskaya), to the south-west. The fare will be 100 rubles (this is the cost of 4 tickets that the driver will sell to you).

  • From Vnukovo airport to the nearest metro station can be accessed in several ways. If time is very limited, it's easier to take a taxi. You will be transported for 40-50 minutes. And if time allows, then it is perfectly possible to get there by bus. In details:

    How to get from Vnukovo to the metro station?

  • In order to get from Vnukovo to the metro, you can use several methods:

    1. The most budget option is the buses under the numbers 611. There is an ordinary bus, and there is an express train. So if you see the number 611, then boldly get on the bus. Approximate travel time 30 minutes. Landing from the metro "Southwest";
    2. Marshrutka number 705M. Landing from the metro "Oktyabrskaya". Travel time is about 40 minutes. The cost of 150 rubles.
    3. Express. For those who do not like to wait and save, I recommend choosing an expression that walks every hour and takes you directly to the Kiev railway station, from which you can easily walk to the metro.
  • In the same place (and, like, not only in Vnukovo) there is a kind of aeroexpress. This type of train is so special. From Vnukovo they go, like, to the Kiev station. We are looking for a schedule on the Internet or on the site of Vnukovo. Prices seem to be divine, in any case compared to private traders or taxis. The nearest station is Vnukovo South-Western.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
loading...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как добраться из Внуково до метро?

Загрузка...

Как добраться из Внуково до метро?

  • Самый удобный способ добираться из Внуково до метро воспользоваться Аэроэкспрессом. Посадка на Аэроэкспресс производится на нижнем этаже аэропорта Внуково. Там же расположены автоматы для продажи билетов. Расплачиваться можно как наличными, так и банковской картой. Поезд ходит по расписанию, в среднем, один раз в час. Ехать до метро 35 минут.

    Аэроэкспресс приходит на Киевский вокзал, откуда можно спуститься сразу на кольцевую линию московского метро.

    Если нет времени ждать ближайший Аэроэкспресс, можно взять такси. Это будет стоить дороже, да и гарантий не попасть в пробку нет никаких.

  • Самый удобный способ, как добраться из аэропорта Внуково до метро это воспользоваться аэроэкспрессом, который ходит каждый час до Киевского вокзала (м. Киевская).

    Но, кроме того, из Внуково можно доехать на маршрутных автобусах до метро Октябрьская или Юго-Западная:

    Как добраться из Внуково до метро?

  • Самое дешевое это автобусы 611 и 611с (экспресс),

    чуть дороже - маршрутки (до м. Октябрьская ходят),

    ещ дороже - экспресс до Киевского вокзала, ходит каждый час.

    Если едите с аэропорта утром, то лучше аэроэкспресс, иначе в пробку попадете.

  • Из Внуково можно добраться до следующих станци метро:

    Киевская (станция на синей ветке и кольцевая). В этом случае нужно воспользоваться аэроэкспрессом. Этот вариант хорошо и тем, что исключает возможность попасть в труднопрогнозируемую пробку. Отсюда хорошо делать пересадки на кольцевую и далее по другим веткам.

    Если вам удобнее красная ветка метро, то можно воспользоваться общественным транспортом (автобус 611, он же с буквами С и Ф), а таже маршрутка 45. Тогда вы приедете в метро Юго-Западная. Это конечная по красной ветке.

    Здесь минус- можно постоять в пробке.

    Оранжевая или рыжая ветка: до станции метро Октябрьская (она же кольцевая) тоже идут коммерческие маршрутки. Смотрите маршрутку 705М. Но тут тоже проблема пробок.

  • Удобнее всего добраться на аэроэкспрессе, не нужно стоять в пробках. Доберетесь до Киевского вокзала, а там рядом метро Киевская. Также регулярно от Внуково ходят маршрутки до метро Октябрьская или Юго-Западная. Можно также добраться на такси, но это очень дорого.

  • Можно на маршрутке от терминала Внуково, идет до метро quot;Славянский бульварquot;, можно на автобусе до quot;Юго-Западнойquot; (611 маршрут).

    На аэроэкспрессе можно за 30 минут примерно доехать до станции метро quot;киевскаяquot; - это кольцевая ветка метро, дальше очень быстро можно добраться до другой точки в Москве.

  • Есть несколько способов, все зависит от времени которым вы распологаете, а также финансов. Самым быстрым способом является аэроэкспресс, идет он каждый час. Время в пути не более 40 минут, в среднем 35 минут. Привезет он вас на синюю ветку метро (арбатско-покровская), а именно на киевский вокзал. Стоимость такого билета составляет 340 рублей. Билет можно купить на официальном сайте, а также в кассах (очередей почти никогда не бывает), а также можно купить в терминале по приезду или выезду. Главное сохранить штрих код, потому что именно его нужно приложить к терминалу. Если покупаете билет на сайте, то он приходит на электорнную почту (билет) или на мобильный телефон (только штрихкод).

    Подробности можно посмотреть здесь.

    Самым дешевым способом является автобусы. Только чтобы на них попасть вам нужно выйти из терминала и идти вперед, к дороге. Вот вышли из терминала, вам нужно перейти через дорогу аэропорта, затем обойти здание парковки, вы увидите выезд из аэропорта, там же будет шлакбаум. Вам нужно перейти большую дорогу на противоположную сторону (это важно, именно на противоположную сторону дороги, иначе можете уехать в глубокое подмосковье!!!) и встать на остановке. Это около 300 метров, смотря от какого терминала пойдете.

    Автобусы очень часто ходят до метро, конечно, зависит от времени суток, но днем они ходят каждые 10-15 минут. Время в пути зависит от времени суток, если утром в часы пик (когда люди едут из подмосковья в москву), то можете застрять на несколько часов. Если день, то обычно время в пути не более одного часа.

    Смотрите на таблички автобусов, там должно быть написано quot;метроquot;, а в автобусе слушайте остановки, которые объявляют или смотрите на электронное табло в автобусе.

    Также, кто в Москве впервые, хочу сообщить, что об остановке нужно сообщать водителю заранее (за 1-2 минуты), при этом нужно нажать кнопку специальную на поручне у дверей.

    Из внуково проще и быстрее всего вы доедете до красной ветки метро (сокольническая), до юго-западной. Стоимость проезда составит 100 рублей (это стоимость 4 билетов, которые продаст вам водитель).

  • Из аэропорта Внуково до ближайшей станции метро можно добраться несколькими способами. Если время очень ограничено, то проще взять такси. Вас довезут за 40-50 минут. А если время позволяет, то прекрасно можно доехать на автобусе. Более подробно:

    Как добраться из Внуково до метро?

  • Для того, чтобы добраться из Внуково до метро, можно использовать несколько способов:

    1. Самый бюджетный вариант - это автобусы под номерами 611. Есть обычный автобус, а есть и экспресс. Так что если увидели номер 611, значит смело садитесь в автобус. Примерное время в пути 30 минут. Посадка от метро quot;Юго-западнаяquot;.
    2. Маршрутка под номером 705М. Посадка от метро quot;Октябрьскаяquot;. Время в пути около 40 минут. Стоимость 150 рублей.
    3. Экспресс. Для тех, кто не любит ждать и экономить, рекомендую выбрать экспреесс, который ходит каждый час и доставит Вас прямо на Киевский вокзал, от которого можно легко дойти пешком до метро.
  • Там же (и, вроде, не только во Внуково) есть вроде аэроэкспессы. Это типа электрички такие специальные. От Внуково они идут, вроде, до Киевского вокзала. Расписание ищем в интернете или на офф сайте Внуково. Цены вроде божеские, во-всяком случае по сравнению с частниками или такси. Ближайшая станция к Внуково Юго-Западная.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *