Shopping until you drop: Paris

"Parisian chic" - there is nothing to add to this phrase. If you have not visited a single store in the capital of France, consider, went in vain.

SHOPING IN PARIS

Golden polygon

The most chic boutiques, not only of French brands, are located in the Paris area, which they christened as the "golden triangle", that is, between the Champs Elysees, Montaigne Avenue and George Fifth Street. On the other side of the Champs-Elysées, on the famous Faubourg Saint-Honore, between Matignon Avenue and Royal Street, there is at least a "golden" area. Here the houses of leading legislators of world fashion are concentrated. Nevertheless, the largest Louis Vuitton store, decorated with giant suitcases with characteristic logos, is "registered" on the Champs Elysées. For 15 minutes, it's easy to spend a fortune on the Place Vendôme. Here, in the neighborhood of the legendary hotel "Ritz" and the bank of Rothschild, are Boucheron, Van Cleef & Arpels, Cartier.

Average level

Second-hand shops can be found on Boulevard Osman. Au Printemps and Galeries de Lafayette were built in the last century. It is impossible to determine which of them is the best: both goods and prices are almost the same. Like a layered cake filled with cream, so they are stuffed with all sorts of stuff. Only women's clothing takes several floors.

Super discounts

In many hotels on information desks, you easily find advertising coupons with a discount of 5%. And having on hand a card-key from the number, for example, in the hotel Westminster or another hotel of the extra class, you will receive additional discounts. The most interesting drain - La Vallee (about 80 stores) - is located in 20 minutes from Paris. Assortment - from Armani to Puma. Discounts - at least 30%.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Шоппинг до упаду: Париж

Загрузка...

«Парижский шик» - к этому словосочетанию добавить нечего. Если ты в столице Франции не посетила ни одного магазина, считай, съездила зря.

ШОпинг в Париже

Золотой многоугольник

Самые шикарные бутики, - причем не только французских марок, расположены в районе Парижа, который окрестили «золотым треугольником», то есть между Елисейскими полями, авеню Монтень и улицей Георга Пятого. По другую сторону от Елисейских полей, на знаменитой Faubourg Saint-Honore, между проспектом Matignon и улицей Royal, находится не менее «золотой» район. Тут сконцентрированы Дома ведущих законодателей мировой моды. Тем не менее крупнейший магазин Louis Vuitton, оформленный гигантского размера чемоданами с характерными логотипами, «прописан» на Елисейских полях. За 15 минут легко потратить целое состояние на Вандомской площади. Здесь, по соседству с легендарным отелем «Ритц» и банком Ротшильда, находятся Boucheron, Van Cleef & Arpels, Cartier.

Средний уровень

Магазины средней руки можно найти на бульваре Осман. Au Printemps и Galeries de Lafayette еще в прошлом веке были построены. Определить кто из них лучше — невозможно: и товары, и цены почти одинаковые. Как слоеный торт наполнен кремом, так и они набиты всякой всячиной. Только женская одежда занимает несколько этажей.

Супер скидки

Во многих отелях на информационных стойках ты легко найдешь рекламные купоны со скидкой в 5%. А имея на руках карточку-ключ от номера, например, в отеле Westminster или другой гостиницы экстракласса, получишь дополнительные скидки. Самый интересный сток - La Vallee (около 80 магазинов) - находится в 20 минутах езды от Парижа. Ассортимент - от Armani до Puma. Скидки - не менее 30%.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *