How to recognize low-quality essential oil?

When buying, pay attention to the packaging of essential oil. The natural product will never be poured into transparent glass bottles, because in the light, essential oils lose their healing properties. Also, they will not be sold in plastic packages, because they are organic solvents.
In addition, you can check the quality of essential oil as follows. Apply a little nail polish on the saucer, and drip a few drops of oil on top. If it is natural, the varnish will dry quickly, if not, dissolve.

how to recognize a non-quality essential oil

Put the bottle half an hour into the freezer. The present essential oil will freeze, the artificial remains liquid, and in the diluted ice crystals will float.
The composition of the oil can also be checked with alcohol. Pure essential oil must dissolve in it. You can do one more experiment. Drop a couple of drops on a pinch of potassium permanganate. If it dissolves, coloring at the same time in a dirty-brown color, you bought a fake. If it is curled into lumps, this oil is not just fake, but also dangerous for health. Qualitative essential oils do not react chemically with manganese. And, finally, when you pour oil into the aroma lamp, the false will settle on the bottom and will burn. The natural oil is lighter than water, so it will spread over its surface with a thin layer. The exception is only tar oil and clove oil, which form small droplets in the water.

we recognize not a high-quality essential oil

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как распознать некачественное эфирное масло?

Загрузка...

При покупке обратите внимание на упаковку эфирного масла. Натуральный продукт никогда не будет разлит в прозрачные стеклянные флаконы, потому что на свету эфирные масла теряют свои лечебные свойства. Также они не будут продаваться в пластиковых упаковках, потому что являются органическими растворителями.
Кроме того, вы можете проверить качество эфирного масла следующим образом. Нанесите на блюдце немного лака для ногтей, а сверху капните несколько капель масла. Если оно натуральное, лак быстро высохнет, если нет, растворится.

как распознать не качественое эфирное масло

Положите флакон на полчаса в морозильную камеру. Настоящее эфирное масло замерзнет, искусственное останется жидким, а в разбавленном будут плавать кристаллики льда.
Состав масла можно проверить и при помощи спирта. Чистое эфирное масло обязательно растворится в нем. Можете проделать еще один эксперимент. Капните пару капель на щепотку марганцовки. Если она растворится, окрасившись при этом в грязно-бурый цвет, вы купили подделку. Если свернется в комочки, это масло не просто фальшивое, но и опасное для здоровья. Качественные эфирные масла не вступают в химическую реакцию с марганцовкой. И, наконец, когда вы нальете масло в аромалампу, фальшивое осядет на дне и будет пригорать. Натуральное же масло легче воды, поэтому оно растечется по ее поверхности тонким слоем. Исключение составляют лишь смоляные масла и масло гвоздики, которые в воде образуют маленькие капельки.

распознаем не качественое эфирное масло

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *