Fashionable swimsuits 2018

Loading ...

Actual models of swimsuits have become a reflection of the main trends of fashion for outerwear - here and frills with fringe, and models in the spirit of 2000-x, and the actual non-first season floral prints. Let's understand what to replenish your beach arsenal in 2018!

Swimsuits with open abdomen

Fashion for swimwear was at the peak last year, and in the new season, designers have beaten this model in a new way. Instead of inscriptions and sports style now on top - a swimsuit with cutouts on the stomach. The bodice can be sewn from the tissues of contrasting textures, flowers and cuts. The main nuance is that such swimsuits are suitable only for the owners of the steel press, otherwise you risk additionally emphasizing what is not needed.

Swimsuits with open abdomen

Fringe and tassels

A small detail that will indicate that your swimsuit is fromBahram and tasselsThe last collection is a brush. It can be one or in the form of a fringing on the bottom edge of the top, especially stylish look kits, where to the swimsuit in the appendage there are also brushes-earrings - the same as on the product itself.

Swimsuit with fringe - another hot trend, which is guaranteed to draw attention to you. Bunches of fringe in the hip area will make a bright accent on the bottom of the figure!

Fringe and tassels

Suspenders

The hottest novelty of beach fashion-2018 - swimwear with suspenders! Naturally, they are not worn separately, but are sewn into the product as a decorative element. Very impressive look such models with inflated shorts, swimming trunks. Rubber-braces bring into the image piquancy, but do not look aggressive-sexy, like the popular last season lacing.

Lacing, Planks and Ties

Although, if in 2017 you did not manage to buy a swimsuit with lacing (but really want to), then you can do it now. Lacing is still held at the top positions of trends, as are decorative asymmetric strips and all kinds of ties. And if they are supplemented with brushes, take it boldly!

Lacing, Planks and Ties

Swimsuits for one shoulder

Again, the logical continuation of the fashion for outerwear on one shoulder - swimwear of the same type. Variations on the topic - a lot. This and the swimsuit, and models with tops, and even the classic styles of a separate swimsuit, where the bodice has only one harness.

Swimsuits for one shoulder

Retro swimming trunks

This model evokes the most vivid emotions - some hate them and call them "grandmother's cowards", others adore for originality and the ability to emphasize the hips and waist. If in previous seasons these trimmings were played in classic retro style and complemented with the same retro-top, then in 2018-melt melting with an overstated waist go paired with the usual modern "top". The most stylish options - with lacing on the hips!

Retro swimming trunks

Linen trend

This summer, be prepared to see at the resorts an abundance of girls in swimsuits, made just like underwear. Lace and frills, transparent inserts and satin materials, gold and silver threads - such swimsuits are ideal for a party near the pool!

Linen trend

Swimwear with belt

In the summer collections 2018 swimsuits with belts at the waist or hips meet very often. And it's no wonder - this little detail will give the highlight of the product even the most common cut. Contrasting black straps look very impressive on light-colored swimsuit. Another belt can be made in the form of an upper part of the swimming trunks, and of the same material.

Swimwear with belt

High incision

Split and separate swimsuits with maximum open and overstated cuts along the hips are fashionable and sexy. Some models balance even on the verge of decency, so if there is a desire to shock the beach audience - look for the appropriate models of swimsuits on store shelves.

High incision

Colors and prints

The collections are dominated by a classic and muted palette - black, white, dark blue, turquoise, pink, orange and bodily. From prints, fashion designers prefer flower motifs, predatory leopard and tiger, strip. It is fashionable to combine colors and prints in the style of 2000-x - for example, blue and brindle.

Colors and prints

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
loading...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Модные купальники 2018

Актуальные модели купальников стали отражением основных тенденций моды для верхней одежды – здесь и оборки с бахромой, и модели в духе 2000-х, и актуальные уже не первый сезон цветочные принты. Давайте разбираться, чем пополнить свой пляжный арсенал в 2018-м!

Слитные купальники с открытым животом

Мода на слитные купальники была на пике в прошлом году, а в новом сезоне дизайнеры обыграли эту модель по-новому. Вместо надписей и спортивного стиля теперь на топе – слитный купальник с вырезами на животе. Лиф при этом может быть пошит из тканей контрастных текстур, цветов и кроя. Главный нюанс – такие купальники подойдут только обладательницам стального пресса, иначе вы рискуете дополнительно подчеркнуть то, что не нужно.

Слитные купальники с открытым животом

Бахрома и кисточки

Небольшая деталь, которая будет свидетельствовать, что ваш купальник – из пБахрама и кисточкиоследних коллекций, – это кисточка. Она может быть одна или в виде окантовки по нижнему краю топа, особенно стильно смотрятся комплекты, где к купальнику в довесок идут еще и кисти-серьги – такие же, как на самом изделии.

Купальник с бахромой – еще один горячий тренд, который гарантированно привлечет к вам внимание. Пучки бахромы в районе бедер сделают яркий акцент на нижней части фигуры!

Бахрома и кисточки

Подтяжки

Самая горячая новинка пляжной моды-2018 – купальники с подтяжками! Естественно, они не надеваются отдельно, а вшиты в изделие как декоративный элемент. Очень эффектно смотрятся такие модели с завышенными шортами-плавками. Резиночки-подтяжки привносят в образ пикантность, но не выглядят агрессивно-сексуально, как популярная в прошлом сезоне шнуровка.

Шнуровка, плоски и завязки

Хотя, если в 2017-м вы так и не успели приобрести купальник со шнуровкой (но очень хочется), то сделать это можно и сейчас. Шнуровка по-прежнему удерживается на верхних позициях трендов, как и декоративные ассиметричные полоски и всевозможные завязки. А если их дополняют еще и кисточки – смело берите!

Шнуровка, плоски и завязки

Купальники на одно плечо

Опять же, логическое продолжение моды на верхнюю одежду на одно плечо – купальники такого же типа. Вариаций на тему – множество. Это и слитные купальники, и модели с топами, и даже классические фасоны раздельного купальника, где у лифа имеется только одна шлейка.

Купальники на одно плечо

Ретро-плавки

Эта модель вызывает самые яркие эмоции – одни их ненавидят и именуют «бабушкиными трусами», другие обожают за оригинальность и возможность подчеркнуть бедра и талию. Если в предыдущих сезонах эти плавки обыгрывали в классическом ретро-стиле и дополняли таким же ретро-верхом, то в 2018-м плавки с завышенной талией идут в паре с обычным современном «верхом». Самые стильные варианты – со шнуровкой на бедрах!

Ретро-плавки

Бельевой тренд

Этим летом приготовьтесь увидеть на курортах обилие девушек в купальниках, сделанных точь-в-точь как нижнее белье. Кружево и оборки, прозрачные вставки и атласные материалы, золотые и серебряные нити – такие купальники идеально подойдут для вечеринки возле бассейна!

Бельевой тренд

Купальники с ремнем

В летних коллекциях 2018 купальники с ремнями на талии или бедрах встречаются очень часто. И неудивительно – эта маленькая деталь придаст изюминку изделию даже самого обычного кроя. Контрастные черные ремешки очень эффектно смотрятся на светлых слитных купальниках. Еще ремень может быть сделан в виде верхней части плавок, и из того же материала.

Купальники с ремнем

Высокий разрез

Слитные и раздельные купальники с максимально открытыми и завышенными разрезами по линии бедер – модно и сексуально. Некоторые модели балансируют даже на грани приличия, поэтому если есть желание эпатировать пляжную публику – ищите соответствующие модели купальников на полках магазинов.

Высокий разрез

Цвета и принты

В коллекциях преобладает классическая и приглушенная палитра – черные, белые, темно-синие, бирюзовые, розовые, оранжевые и телесные. Из принтов модельеры отдают предпочтение цветочным мотивам, хищным леопардовому и тигровому, полоске. Модно сочетать цвета и принты в стиле 2000-х – к примеру, голубой с тигровым.

Цвета и принты

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *