Food for strong - we introduce meat according to the rules

At seven months, the menu of the child prodigy introduces meat - an important building material for cells.

At the top of the pedestal, the least allergenic varieties of meat are pork, followed by veal and beef. Chicken meat and all its derivatives, including eggs, are considered provocateurs of allergy and are offered to the baby much later. Nutritionists have long argued over the optimal way to store meat. Here is the opinion of the majority: since in time even in a freezer the meat secrete cadaveric poison, it is important not to freeze it. To preserve the nutritional properties of proteins and amino acids, we update the meat contents of the freezer every week. Storage rules: cut half a kilogram of pork or veal into one hundredgram pieces - the daily minimum for a child under the age of one year - and each of them is packed in a separate cellophane bag.
To prepare the soup, the defrosted piece is put in cold water, after boiling, we remove the foam and cook for another 40-60 minutes. Then cut the meat into four pieces and put it in a second pan with boiling water. Add all the ingredients of the usual vegetable soup: onions, asparagus, carrots, potatoes, peas, cauliflower, Brussels, kohlrabi, corn. In the end, necessarily put greens, spices and vegetable oil. After full culinary readiness of 40-50 grams of meat (two pieces), beat the blender together with vegetables, dilute the broth to the consistency of vegetable puree and serve the baby at ordinary lunch time - from 13.00 to 14.00.
Meat with vegetables for baby

Meat soup - a healthy child

Meat soup is much more caloric than vegetable, so the remaining two parts of boiled meat can be offered to the child for dinner (from 19.00 to 20.00), along with stewed vegetables. As children really grow in a dream (at night the baby is actively cutting teeth), simple cereal, mixture or breast milk for dinner, most likely, will not be enough. Not having eaten, as it should, the little one can restlessly sleep, wake up and demand milk. Therefore, high-calorie meat stew is the optimal evening dish.
The morning of the child must begin with porridge of different kinds. The variety of products contributes to the release of new enzymes involved in the process of digesting food. For breakfast, you can alternate oatmeal with milk; buckwheat porridge with fruit, boiled on water; mashed potatoes, diluted with kefir, bifivita or tomato juice "Winnie" (before cooking, the potatoes should be wiped off with a petal and washed from starch). Gradually the mixture or breast milk is replaced by dishes of adult cuisine.
Before giving any raw vegetables to a child, they should be soaked in cold cold water from the tap for 10 minutes. It is believed that within three minutes all nitrate-like compounds leave the root crop and dissolve in water. But with the purchase of greenhouse vegetables - tomatoes and cucumbers - it is better to wait. At seven months the baby can already buy a highchair for feeding and put it in the kitchen next to the general table: the smallest member of the family will be happy to participate in a family meal.
Meat soup for baby

How to help the child to survive the first teeth

The first lower incisors are usually shown. If the baby is hard to survive these days, it makes sense to get a pharmacy "Gel for teething." It is better not to buy drops to relieve the pain, namely the gel - it retains its anesthetic properties longer. Anesthetize the gums need ten minutes before bedtime and feeding, greasing the gum edge with a half-centimeter strip of gel. At this time, you should often wash toys and all household items. To reduce the itching in your mouth, you can offer your child a gum massager - large pieces of vegetables and fruits: carrots, cabbage, apples, pears, yellow or green bell peppers. But before - be sure to beat them with boiling water!
Fruits and vegetables for young children

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Пища для крепких — вводим мясо по правилам

Загрузка...

В семь месяцев в меню вундеркинда вводится мясо — важный строительный материал для клеток.

На вершине пьедестала наименее аллергенных сортов мяса — свинина, за ней следуют телятина и говядина. Курятина и все ее производные, включая яйца, считаются провокаторами аллергии и предлагаются малышу значительно позже. Диетологи давно ведут споры по поводу оптимального способа хранения мяса. Вот мнение большинства: поскольку со временем даже в морозильной камере мясо выделяет трупный яд, важно не перемораживать его. Чтобы сохранить питательные свойства белков и аминокислот, обновляем мясное содержимое морозилки каждую неделю. Правила хранения: разрезаем полкилограмма свинины или телятины на стограммовые кусочки — суточный минимум для ребенка в возрасте до года — и каждый из них упаковываем в отдельный целлофановый пакет.
Для приготовления супа размороженный кусочек кладем в холодную воду, после закипания снимаем пену и варим еще 40-60 минут. Потом разрезаем мясо на четыре части и кладем во вторую кастрюльку с кипящей водой. Сюда же добавляются все ингредиенты обычного овощного супа: репчатый лук, спаржа, морковь, картофель, горошек, капуста цветная, брюссельская, кольраби, кукуруза. В конце обязательно кладутся зелень, специи и растительное масло. После полной кулинарной готовности 40-50 г мяса (два кусочка) взбиваем блендером вместе с овощами, разводим бульоном до консистенции овощного пюре и подаем малышу в обычное обеденное время — с 13.00 до 14.00.
Мясо с овощами для ребенка

Суп из мяса - необходим здоровому ребенку

Мясной суп намного калорийнее овощного, поэтому оставшиеся две части отварного мяса можно предложить ребенку на ужин (с 19.00 до 20.00) вместе с тушеными овощами. Поскольку дети действительно растут во сне (именно по ночам у малыша активно режутся зубы), простой каши, смеси или грудного молока на ужин, скорее всего, будет недостаточно. Не наевшись, как следует, кроха может беспокойно спать, просыпаться и требовать молока. Поэтому калорийное мясное рагу — оптимальное вечернее блюдо.
Утро у ребенка должно начинаться с каш разных видов. Разнообразие продуктов способствует выделению новых ферментов, участвующих в процессе переваривания пищи. На завтрак можно чередовать овсянку на молоке; гречневую кашу с фруктами, сваренную на воде; картофельное пюре, разбавленное кефиром, бифивитом или томатным соком «Винни» (перед варкой картофель следует стереть на терке лепестками и отмыть от крахмала). Постепенно смесь или грудное молоко вытесняется блюдами взрослой кухни.
Прежде чем давать ребенку любые сырые овощи, их нужно на 10 минут замочить в обычной холодной воде из крана. Считается, что в течение трех минут все нитратоподобные соединения покидают корнеплод и растворяются в воде. Но с покупкой парниковых овощей — помидоров и огурцов — лучше повременить. В семь месяцев малышу уже можно купить стульчик для кормлений и поставить его на кухне рядом с общим столом: самый маленький член семьи с удовольствием будет участвовать в семейной трапезе.
Мясной суп для ребенка

Как помочь пережить ребенку выход первых зубов

Первыми обычно показываются нижние резцы. Если малыш тяжело переживает эти дни, есть смысл приобрести в аптеке «Гель для прорезывания зубов». Лучше покупать не капли для облегчения боли, а именно гель — он дольше сохраняет свои анестезирующие свойства. Обезболивать десны нужно за десять минут до сна и кормлений, смазав десневой край полусантиметровой полоской геля. В это время следует чаще мыть игрушки и все бытовые предметы. Чтобы во рту уменьшился зуд, можно предлагать ребенку массажер для десен — крупные кусочки овощей и фруктов: моркови, капусты, яблок, груш, желтого или зеленого болгарского перца. Но прежде — обязательно обдать их кипятком!
Фрукты и овощи для маленьких детей

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *