Where is the museum to them. A.S. Pushkin?

Where is the museum to them. A.S. Pushkin?

  • The State Pushkin Museum is located in Moscow, at ul. Prechistenka, d. 12 / 2. The museum was opened in 1961. This is a literary museum dedicated to the life and work of the great poet. In the museum you can see the national Pushkin relics: books, manuscripts, engravings, porcelain, furniture, paintings of that era, portraits of A. Pushkin and his relatives.

    Where is the museum to them. A.S. Pushkin?

  • The Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts (never could understand why Pushkin and not Repin or Levitan for example) is in Moscow at Volkhonka 12 (metro station - Kropotkinskaya).

    A large place in the exposition is occupied by plaster copies of antique sculptures (actually these copies were the beginning and the basis of the museum's collection), but there are also natural "antiquities", in particular the so-called "treasure of Priam"; (which has nothing to do with Priam), allegedly found by Schliemann in Troy and "saved"; Soviet soldiers from the museum of defeated Germany.

    Where is the museum to them. A.S. Pushkin?

    Schliemann's wife shows decorations from the "Treasure of Priam";

    Also in the museum are pretty large quotations; "small"; Dutch, French and Italian masters, most of whose surnames do not tell the art critic. In addition to small and unknown, there are paintings by Rembrandt, Rubens, Cranach, Tiepolo, Veronese and other world-famous masters, whose works were mostly "saved"; from the museums of Germany.

    Where is the museum to them. A.S. Pushkin?

    Rembrandt "; The expulsion of merchants from the temple;

    In my opinion, the best impressionists collection in Russia (works of Degas, Picasso, Van Gogh) and modern painting (20 century) are in my opinion. This collection is housed in a separate building.

    Where is the museum to them. A.S. Pushkin?

    Picasso "The girl on the ball";

    Where is the museum to them. A.S. Pushkin?

    Degas "Dancers in the blue";

  • I must say that Moscow's guests are often confused

    • The Pushkin State Museum (Prechistenka Street, 12)
      Where is the museum to them. A.S. Pushkin?
    • The State Museum of Fine Arts. Pushkin (or Pushkin Museum of Fine Arts, Volkhonka Street, 12)
      Where is the museum to them. A.S. Pushkin?

    If the first museum is a literary museum dedicated to the life and work of Alexander Pushkin, where sometimes there are paintings exhibitions. The second one is one of the most significant museums not only in Russia (the second after the Hermitage), but also in Europe and the world. Early was called the Imperial Museum of Fine Arts. It was built on the initiative of a professor at Moscow University Ivan Vladimirovich Tsvetaev (первоначально для хранения коллекции слепков античных скульптур). Большую часть суммы на постройку музея выдал крупнейший в России производитель хрусталя и стекла (завод в Гусе-Хрустальном), выпускник Московского университета, видный государственный деятель Юрий Степанович Нечаев-Мальцов.

    In the 1937 year the Museum exquisite Arts was renamed the Museum fine arts. And on the occasion of large-scale events in connection with the 100 anniversary of the death of Alexander Pushkin, he received a prefix: he was Pushkin.


    The confusion of these museums can also occur due to the fact that Perchistenka Street is a continuation of the Volkhonka. Also it is necessary at an exit from the underground Kropotkinskaya to go not in that party, and you instead of one museum will get to another.


    In the Pushkin Museum Pushkin has both a permanent exposition and a removable one (foreign exhibitions are brought). So you should watch out for poster.

    The permanent exposition includes:

    • The art of the ancient world (from Egypt to Ancient Greece and Ancient Rome)
    • The art of the Middle Ages and Renaissance (including the Italian courtyard with David Michelangelo Buonarroti and medieval knights)
    • European art of the XVIIth century of the XIX century (Rembrandt, Rubens, van Dyck, etc.)
    • The art of European and American XIXXX centuries (Delacroix, Goya, Monet, Renoir, Degas, Cezanne, Gauguin, Van Gogh, Matisse, Picasso, Doren, Rousseau, Kandinsky, Chagall, Rodin)
    • There is a department of personal collections (donated by Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts).


    On the theme of the Pushkin Museum Pushkin still here and here.

  • Pushkin Museum is located right next to the metro, in Prechistenka, when you leave, you can immediately see it or ask passers-by, it is possible to spend time, there are many paintings by Repin and many other artists, the tickets are not expensive, are available to everyone at a price.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Где находится музей им. А.С. Пушкина?

Где находится музей им. А.С. Пушкина?

  • Государственный музей имени А. С. Пушкина находится в Москве, по адресу ул. Пречистенка, д. 12/2. Открыт музей был в 1961 году. Это литературный музей, посвященный жизни и творчеству великого поэта. В музее можно посмотреть национальные пушкинские реликвии: книги, рукописи, гравюры, фарфор, мебель, картины той эпохи, портреты А. С. Пушкина и его близких.

    Где находится музей им. А.С. Пушкина?

  • Государственный музей изобразительных искусств имени Пушкина ( никогда не мог понять почему Пушкина а не Репина или Левитана например) находится в Москве по адресу Волхонка 12 (станция метро - Кропоткинская).

    Большое место в экспозиции занимают гипсовые копии античных скульптур (собственно эти копии являлись началом и основой коллекции музея), но есть и натуральные quot;антикиquot;, в частности так называемый quot;клад Приамаquot; (не имеющий к Приаму никакого отношения), якобы найденный Шлиманом в Трое и quot;спасенныйquot; советскими солдатами из музея побежденной Германии.

    Где находится музей им. А.С. Пушкина?

    Жена Шлимана демонстрирует украшения из quot;Клада Приамаquot;

    Так же в музее довольно большие собрания quot;малыхquot; голландцев, французских и итальянских мастеров, большинство фамилий которых не искусствоведу ничего не скажет. Кроме малых и неизвестных есть и картины Рембрандта, Рубенса, Кранаха, Тьеполо, Веронезе и других всемирно известных мастеров, работы которых в основном так же были quot;спасеныquot; из музеев Германии.

    Где находится музей им. А.С. Пушкина?

    Рембрандт quot;Изгнание торгующих из храмаquot;

    В музее на мой взгляд лучшая в России коллекция импрессионистов (работы Дега, Пикассо, Ван Гога) и современной живописи(20 век). Эта коллекция размещена в отдельном здании.

    Где находится музей им. А.С. Пушкина?

    Пикассо quot;Девочка на шареquot;

    Где находится музей им. А.С. Пушкина?

    Дега quot;Танцовщицы в голубомquot;

  • Должен заметить, что гости Москвы часто путают

    • Государственный музей А.С.Пушкина (ул. Пречистенка, 12)
      Где находится музей им. А.С. Пушкина?
    • Государственный музей изобразительных искусств им.А.С. Пушкина (или ГМИИ им А.С.Пушкина, ул. Волхонка, 12)
      Где находится музей им. А.С. Пушкина?

    Если первый музей - это литературный музей, посвященный жизни и творчеству А.С.Пушкина, где иногда проходят картинные выставки. То второй - это один из самых значительных музеев не только в России (второй после Эрмитажа), но и в Европе и мире. Раннее именовался Императорским Музеем изящных искусств. Был построен по инициативе профессора Московского университета Ивана Владимировича Цветаева (первоначально для хранения коллекции слепков античных скульптур). Большую часть суммы на постройку музея выдал крупнейший в России производитель хрусталя и стекла (завод в Гусе-Хрустальном), выпускник Московского университета, видный государственный деятель Юрий Степанович Нечаев-Мальцов.

    В 1937 году Музей изящных искусств был переименован в Музей изобразительных искусств. И по случаю масштабных мероприятий в связи со 100-летием смерти А.С.Пушкина получил приставку: им А.С.Пушкина.


    Путаница этих музеев может также происходить из-за того, что ул.Пречистенка является продолжением Волхонки. И стоит при выходе из метро Кропоткинская пойти не в ту сторону, и вы вместо одного музея попадете в другой.


    В ГМИИ им А.С.Пушкина есть как постоянная экспозиция, так и сменяемая (привозят зарубежные выставки). Так что следует следить за афишей.

    На постоянной экспозиции представлены:

    • Искусство древнего мира (от Египта до Древней Греции и Древнего Рима)
    • Искусство средних веков и эпохи Возрождения (включая Итальянский дворик с Давидом Микеланджело Буонарроти и средневековыми рыцарями)
    • Европейское искусство XVIIначала XIX века (Рембрандт, Рубенс, ван Дейк и др.)
    • Искусство стран Европы и Америки XIXXX веков (Делакруа, Гойя, Моне, Ренуар, Дега, Сезанн, Гоген, ван Гог, Матисс, Пикассо, Дорен, Руссо, Кандинский, Шагал, Роден)
    • Есть отдел личных коллекций (подаренных ГМИИ им А.С.Пушкина).


    По теме ГМИИ им А.С.Пушкина ещ тут и тут.

  • Музей Пушкина находится совсем рядом с метро,на Пречистенке, когда выйдете, сразу можно его увидеть или спросите у прохожих, в нем можно с пользой провести время, там много картин Репина и многих других художников, билеты стоят не дорого, доступны каждому по цене.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *