The series “Lyudmila Gurchenko”. Vadim Orlov

Vadim Orlov - one of the heroes of the series "Lyudmila Gurchenko". The film tells about the life of the actress from the war years to 1981, the year when Peter Todorovsky’s favorite woman mechanic Gavrilov was filmed.

Vadim Eagles

Vadim Orlov - singer in the series about Gurchenko. The actress was married six times. Who did the screenwriter mean when creating such a hero as Vadim Orlov? Whose prototype singer in the film, dedicated to the legendary Soviet and Russian actress?

Before answering these questions, you should tell in brief the content of the series. Vadim Orlov appears in one of the last.

Vasily Ordynskyi

The film begins with the image of the early years of Gurchenko. Then the student years are shown. The first story tells about the acquaintance of Lyudmila Gurchenko with her first husband - director Vasily Ordynsky. Gurchenko student drama school. Her teachers are Gerasimov and Makarova. Ordynsky is looking for a heroine for the main role in his debut film, having seen Lyudmila, he realizes that he needs exactly her - both on the set and in life.

Leningrad

But Ordynsky forbid to shoot in his film Gurchenko. At a time when she is in Kharkov and tells all about the upcoming work in the cinema, he claims another actress.

In the spring, students of the course go to Leningrad for filming. Only Gurchenko remains without a role. But Makarova puts pressure on Jan Fried, and he gives Ludmila a small role.

eagles vadim whose prototype

"Carnival Night"

The third series shows the beginning of the film career Gurchenko. She is invited to the main role in the musical film "Carnival Night". Ryazanov young actress does not like. But the shooting is going well, and after the premiere Lyudmila realizes that she has become famous. Meanwhile, in the Kharkov cinema, Father Gurchenko watches a film with her participation, regularly jumps up and shouts out to the whole hall: “This is my daughter!”.

Boris Andronikashvili

With Vasily Ordynsky young actress breaks up. During the tour comes to him front-line girlfriend. Lyudmila finds out about it and in a hurry collects a suitcase. It should be said that later, without thinking, she leaves each of her men. At the same time, having in her wardrobe a few dozen outfits, she always leaves with two small suitcases.

Once Lyudmila meets the son of the infamous writer Boris Pilnyak. Gurchenko is getting married to a novice screenwriter. However, the career of Boris Andronikashvili does not add up. The reason is the biography of the father, who was arrested in 1937 year. In addition, Boris refuses to write a script to order.

Meanwhile, in Komsomolskaya Pravda, there is a famous article "Tap on the Left." Gurchenko is accused of money fraud, participation in the "left" concerts. And once Lyudmila invited to a conversation by the KGB. Luce is offered to become a secret employee. Refusal of this offer implies career collapse. And the actress for some time leaves Moscow.

Vadim Eagles singer in the series with Gurchenko

Lyudmila Gurchenko moves to a new home, where Mark Bernes becomes her neighbor. Around this time, one unfamiliar artist invites her to Peredelkino. At the dacha of one of the artists she meets a man named Vadim Orlov. Photos from the film are presented below. By the way, with Orlov Gurchenko meets thanks to Arkady Novitsky, whom many viewers perceive as the prototype of Vysotsky.

Vadim Orlov is a person who has connections everywhere: in a restaurant, a shop. He has a lot of friends, and he is a famous pop singer. But Alexander Fadeev becomes the third husband of Gurchenko. This man was the adopted son of the famous Soviet writer.

Vadim Orlov pictures from the movie

Alexander Fadeev

The next husband Gurchenko often drinks. Periodically calls his wife during filming and complains of feeling unwell. In addition, Fadeev gives Lyudmila jealousy scenes. At this time, Novitsky and Orlov suffer from the love of the actress and share their experiences with each other. The actor who in this film tried to create an image of Vysotsky rather clumsily made a parody of the famous bard. Novitsky dedicates songs to Gurchenko, then performs them in a hoarse voice. Meanwhile, his wife Marina is waiting for him at the dacha. According to biographical data, Vysotsky and Gurchenko have never had such close relationships.

Novitsky

Fadeev showed himself to be infantile, weak. Gurchenko soon left him, having collected his unchanged suitcase. Alexander goes to Novitsky. And again the men of Gurchenko share their feelings. It seems that in the life of Novitsky, Ordynsky, Orlov there is nothing but thoughts about Lyudmila and experiences regarding her creative path.

Vadim Orlov singer husband Gurchenko

The fourth husband of a star of Soviet cinema became a man who is present in the script of the film under the name of Vadim Orel. He appears in her life immediately after parting with Alexander. Assists in the organization of concerts, supports morally. And then, like other heroes of the series, falls in love with an artist without memory and marries her. Lyudmila brings daughter Masha from Kharkov. Orlov takes part in the upbringing of the girl. He is a man of reasonable, cold-blooded. And most importantly, Orlov, unlike his predecessors, has a stable income. But with him Gurchenko divorces.

Who did the filmmakers mean? Who is Vadim Orlov?

Singer, husband Gurchenko - this is Joseph Kobzon. The famous actress was bound by marriage at different times with the scriptwriter, actor, director, accompanist. Her biography also includes a three-year marriage with Kobzon. And therefore, there is no doubt that under Orlov, the creators of the series meant a Soviet pop star.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Сериал “Людмила Гурченко”. Вадим Орлов

Вадим Орлов – один из героев сериала «Людмила Гурченко». Кинолента повествует о жизни актрисы начиная с военных лет и заканчивая 1981 годом, когда проходили съемки фильма Петра Тодоровского «Любимая женщина механика Гаврилова».

вадим орлов

Вадим Орлов – певец в сериале про Гурченко. Артистка замужем была шесть раз. Кого подразумевал сценарист фильма, создавая такого героя, как Орлов Вадим? Чей прототип певец в картине, посвященной легендарной советской и российской артистке?

Прежде чем ответить на эти вопросы, следует рассказать вкратце содержание серий. Вадим Орлов появляется в одной из последних.

Василий Ордынский

Фильм начинается с изображением ранних лет Гурченко. Затем показаны студенческие годы. Первая история повествует о знакомстве Людмилы Гурченко с первым мужем – режиссером Василием Ордынским. Гурченко студентка театрального училища. Ее преподаватели – Герасимов и Макарова. Ордынский ищет героиню на главную роль в свою дебютную картину, увидев Людмилу, понимает, что ему нужна именно она - и на съемочной площадке, и в жизни.

Ленинград

Но Ордынскому запрещают снимать в своем фильме Гурченко. В то время, когда она находится в Харькове и рассказывает все о предстоящей работе в кино, он утверждает другую актрису.

Весной студенты курса отправляются в Ленинград на съемки. Без роли остается только Гурченко. Но Макарова оказывает давление на Яна Фрида, и тот дает Людмиле небольшую роль.

орлов вадим чей прототип

«Карнавальная ночь»

В третьей серии показано начало кинокарьеры Гурченко. Ее приглашают на главную роль в музыкальный фильм «Карнавальная ночь». Рязанову молодая артистка не нравится. Но съемки проходят хорошо, а после премьеры Людмила понимает, что стала знаменитой. Тем временем в харьковском кинотеатре отец Гурченко смотрит фильм с ее участием, регулярно вскакивает и выкрикивает на весь зал: «Это моя дочь!».

Борис Андроникашвили

С Василием Ордынским молодая артистка расстается. Во время гастролей к нему приезжает фронтовая подруга. Людмила узнает об этом и в спешке собирает чемодан. Следует сказать, что и впоследствии она, не задумываясь, уходит от каждого из своих мужчин. При этом, имея в своем гардеробе несколько десятков нарядов, она уходит всегда с двумя маленькими чемоданами.

Однажды Людмила знакомится с сыном печально известного писателя Бориса Пильняка. Гурченко выходит замуж на начинающего сценариста. Однако карьера Бориса Андроникашвили не складывается. Причина заключается в биографии отца, который был арестован в 1937 году. Кроме того, Борис отказывается писать сценарий на заказ.

Тем временем в «Комсомольской правде» появляется знаменитая статья «Чечетка налево». Гурченко обвиняют в денежных махинациях, участии в «левых» концертах. А однажды Людмилу приглашают на разговор сотрудники КГБ. Люсе предлагают стать секретным сотрудником. Отказ от этого предложения подразумевает карьерный крах. И актриса на некоторое время покидает Москву.

вадим орлов певец в сериале при гурченко

Людмила Гурченко переезжает в новый дом, где соседом ее становится Марк Бернес. Приблизительно в это время один малознакомый артист приглашает ее в Переделкино. На даче одного из артистов она и знакомится с человеком по имени Вадим Орлов. Фото из фильма представлено ниже. К слову сказать, с Орловым Гурченко знакомится благодаря Аркадию Новицкому, которого многие зрители воспринимают как прототип Высоцкого.

Вадим Орлов – человек, у которого везде есть связи: в ресторане, магазине. У него много друзей, и он известный эстрадный исполнитель. Но третьим мужем Гурченко становится Александр Фадеев. Этот человек был приемным сыном знаменитого советского писателя.

вадим орлов фото из фильма

Александр Фадеев

Очередной муж Гурченко часто выпивает. Периодически звонит жене во время съемок и жалуется на плохое самочувствие. Кроме того Фадеев устраивает Людмиле сцены ревности. В это время Новицкий и Орлов страдают от любви к артистке и делятся друг с другом своими переживаниями. Актер, который в этом фильме пытался создать образ Высоцкого, скорее неумело сделал пародию на знаменитого барда. Новицкий посвящает песни Гурченко, затем исполняет их хриплым голосом. Тем временем на даче его дожидается жена Марина. Согласно биографическим данным столь близких отношений у Высоцкого и Гурченко никогда не было.

Новицкий

Фадеев проявил себя как человек инфантильный, слабый. Гурченко его вскоре оставила, собрав свой неизменный чемодан. Александр отправляется к Новицкому. И снова мужчины Гурченко делятся переживаниями. Создается впечатление, что в жизни Новицкого, Ордынского, Орлова нет ничего, кроме мыслей о Людмиле и переживаний относительно ее творческого пути.

вадим орлов певец муж гурченко

Четвертым мужем звезды советского кинематографа стал человек, который в сценарии фильма присутствует под именем Вадим Орлом. Он появляется в ее жизни сразу же после расставания с Александром. Содействует в организации концертов, поддерживает морально. А затем, подобно прочим героям сериала, влюбляется в артистку без памяти и женится на ней. Людмила привозит из Харькова дочь Машу. Орлов принимает участие в воспитании девочки. Он представляет собой человека рассудительного, хладнокровного. И главное, Орлов в отличие от своих предшественников, имеет стабильный доход. Но и с ним Гурченко разводится.

Кого подразумевали создатели фильма? Кто такой Вадим Орлов?

Певец, муж Гурченко – это Иосиф Кобзон. Знаменитая артистка была связана узами брака в разное время со сценаристом, актером, режиссером, аккомпаниатором. Ее биография также включает трехлетний брак с Кобзоном. А потому, нет сомнения, что под Орловым создатели сериала подразумевали звезду советской эстрады.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *