Star biography. Irina Krug

biography irina circleA beautiful girl, a talented singer and widow of one of the most famous Russian chansonnies, Mikhail Krug. What keeps her biography? Irina Krug was born in 1976 year. A girl from Chelyabinsk wanted to become an actress, from school years she worked in a theater group. She met Mikhail in 1999 at his solo concert, then Krug suggested she work as a costume designer for his team, but she refused. Later, Mikhail again visited Chelyabinsk on tour and took Irina with him to Moscow. They worked together for a year, and only after a while, Mikhail began to care for the girl, regularly gave her flowers, gifts, surrounded him with attention, affection and care.

What is fraught with their family biography? Irina Krug warmly recalls the time when Mikhail showed the first signs of attention to her. She says that their relationship did not develop rapidly, they gradually got used to each other, and love came only after young people began to live together. They got married in the 2001 year, it happened unplanned. To the administrator's statement that they needed to sign as quickly as possible, the registry office reacted calmly and stamped the passports of the newlyweds. A year later, the heir Alexander appeared in the family.

It was a short family idyll. In the year 2002 happened, after which it will never be like its former family biography. Irina Krug lost her husband. In the summer, an armed attack was committed on their home, the head of the family was shot and wounded. For years, the police could not find a gang that brutally murdered Mikhail. In 2008, one of the ringleaders of the gang was identified by Irina, but she failed to prove his guilt.Irina circle biography year of birth

Biography

Irina Krug is now one of the most popular women performing songs in the style of chanson. The first songs recorded in memory of her husband. In 2004, the singer released her debut album, and in 2006, the second one was released, titled “To you, my last love”. Irina's songs in a short time became mega-popular. For many years her compositions have been hits of radio stations, and clips and concerts are broadcast on television.

What is the popular singer Irina Krug doing now? Biography

Irina's birthday as a singer is 2004: then she became popular thanks to her late husband. Now Irina is an independent creative unit. She toured Russia and recorded new songs.irina circle biography photo

In 2006, the singer remarried. Her choice was a businessman Sergey, with whom they met in Tver. Both the parents of the singer and relatives of Mikhail Krug blessed the lovers for the marriage. The son of the deceased chanson and the daughter of Irina from her first husband (not Mikhail) also treat Sergei well.

Irina Krug. Biography. A photo

Until now, the whole country is grieving for the untimely left chanson Michael Circle. Photos of the once happy and happy family are still popular and can be found on social networks and in magazines. Now Irina lives happily in marriage, raises children and is engaged in creativity. Despite the fact that her biography keeps many secrets, Irina Krug will always be a favorite of the public and a tender mother.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Звездная биография. Ирина Круг

биография ирина кругКрасивая девушка, талантливая певица и вдова одного из самых известных российских шансонье Михаила Круга. Что хранит в себе ее биография? Ирина Круг родиласьв 1976 году. Девочка из Челябинска хотела стать артисткой, со школьных лет занималась в театральном кружке. С Михаилом она познакомилась в 1999 году на его сольном концерте, тогда Круг предложил ей работать костюмером в его коллективе, но девушка отказалась. Позже Михаил снова посетил с гастролями Челябинск и забрал Ирину с собой в Москву. Год они проработали вместе, и только спустя время Михаил начал ухаживать за девушкой, регулярно дарил ей цветы, подарки, окружал вниманием, лаской и заботой.

Что таит в себе их семейная биография? Ирина Круг с теплотой вспоминает то время, когда Михаил проявлял к ней первые знаки внимания. Она говорит о том, что их отношения не развивались стремительно, они постепенно привыкали друг к другу, а любовь пришла только после того, как молодые люди стали жить вместе. Поженились они в 2001 году, произошло это незапланированно. На заявление администратору о том, что им нужно максимально быстро расписаться, в ЗАГСе отреагировали спокойно и поставили штампы в паспорта молодоженов. Спустя год в семье появился наследник Александр.

Недолгой была семейная идиллия. В 2002 году произошло то, после чего уже никогда не будет похожей на прежнюю ее семейная биография. Ирина Круг потеряла мужа. Летом на их дом было совершено вооруженное нападение, глава семьи получил огнестрельное ранение и скончался. Долгие годы милиция не могла найти банду, которая жестоко расправилась с Михаилом. В 2008 году Ириной был опознан один из главарей банды, но доказать его вину так и не удалось.ирина круг биография год рождения

Творческая биография

Ирина Круг сейчас является одной из наиболее популярных женщин, исполняющих песни в стиле шансон. Первые композиции записаны в память о муже. В 2004 году певица выпустила дебютный альбом, а в 2006 году вышел второй, под названием «Тебе, моя последняя любовь». Песни Ирины в короткие сроки стали мега-популярными. Ее композиции многие годы являются хитами радиостанций, а клипы и концерты транслируются телевидением.

Чем сейчас занимается популярная певица Ирина Круг? Биография

Год рождения Ирины как певицы - 2004-й: тогда она стала популярной благодаря покойному мужу. Сейчас Ирина – самостоятельная творческая единица. Она гастролирует по России и записывает новые композиции.ирина круг биография фото

В 2006 году певица вновь вышла замуж. Ее избранником стал предприниматель Сергей, с которым они познакомились в Твери. На брак влюбленных благословили и родители самой певицы, и родственники Михаила Круга. Сын покойного шансонье и дочь Ирины от первого мужа (не Михаила) также хорошо относятся к Сергею.

Ирина Круг. Биография. Фото

До сих пор вся страна скорбит по безвременно ушедшему шансонье Михаилу Кругу. Фото некогда благополучной и счастливой семьи до сих пор популярны и их можно найти и в социальных сетях, и в журналах. Сейчас Ирина счастливо живет в браке, растит детей и занимается творчеством. Несмотря на то что многие тайны хранит ее биография, Ирина Круг всегда будет любимицей публики и нежной матерью.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *