The thinnest waist in the world

Who among women does not dream of a slim, graceful and beautiful figure? And what a man will quietly walk past a beauty with lush hips, high breasts and elegant waist? Such women have always been attractive to the male sex and there are many explanations for this. The first - for centuries women with magnificent forms were the key to good health and childbirth. And not only a beautiful figure can be only among young people, the story knows many women of quite an “adult” age - owners of chic forms. And the thinnest waist just fixed in 73-year-old woman Kati Jang. Incredibly, 38 cm - the waist volume of this extraordinary lady!

The most interesting thing is that in her youth, the waist of a woman was much more - 64 cm at the age of 28 years. Kati gave birth to three children and yet, with the help of corsets, the woman managed to reduce her waist size by 26. See Her predecessor, who had the thinnest waist - Ethel Granger, had a volume of 33. After marrying, a young woman, with full assistance her husband, began to work on his figure and subsequently achieved such results. By the way, she “made” her waist also with the help of a corset.

Oksana Mkhitaryan from Russia is the next girl who is only 7 behind her. 45 cm in girth is its narrowest point of the figure. 32 girl of the year and she got the nickname "Krasnodar wasp." Where there is the notorious 90-60-90 !!!! In the list of Russian beauties, of course, it is not the only one. All my life my beloved Lyudmila Gurchenko was famous for her figure. In her youth, she was probably the thinnest waist - 48 cm and she kept it for life. What woman can do it? Throughout his life, Gurchenko evoked envious glances among many women.

Whether the thinnest waist (57cm) was known to the world famous and beloved Marilyn Monroe, who was considered the beauty standard for many years, is unknown and doesn’t matter. Beautiful Marilyn conquered men's hearts with the help of her mad charm and fragile femininity. She was called “the goddess of love,” they considered sex as a symbol of the country, they adored her, imitated her, but was she happy? Did she simply bring female happiness to her extraordinary beauty and attractiveness? As they say historical evidence - no.

So neither the thinnest waists, nor the stunning beauty does not bring happiness and love to a woman’s life. In the history of many it was possible to observe cases when women who were outwardly representing nothing had so much love and happiness that no beauty would dream of. Therefore, it is not worthwhile, at the expense of your health and your family, to chase after the notorious centimeters. Yes, a woman, of course, should take care of herself, be well-groomed and desired, but this should not turn into mania. To maintain your shape in the right size, it is enough to eat right and do some simple physical exercise.

As already proven over the years, the easiest of all ways to get a thin waist is a corset. But how many will survive this horrible condition for a long time, and why? Are there a few centimeters of such strong sacrifices? And who said that a girl with a thin waist will surely find love and happiness? Yes, no one, of course. In any case, in order for the waist to become narrower, there is a special set of exercises. In combination with a balanced diet, it will produce results without making such heavy sacrifices.

In addition, be sure to exclude from the menu all kinds of cakes, fast food, flour and fatty foods and replace all this "good" with fresh vegetables in the first place, fruits - in the second. Connecting to this basis, dairy products and herbs, fish and non-fatty meat, plus cereals, you get a great full-fledged diet that will not contribute to the accumulation of excess fat in the waist and hips. A set of exercises will gradually remove extra pounds from the volume. Here you have a beautiful waist and slim figure. Successes!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Самая тонкая талия в мире

Кто из женщин не мечтает о стройной, изящной и красивой фигуре? И какой мужчина спокойно пройдет мимо красавицы с пышными бедрами, высокой грудью и изящной талией? Всегда такие женщины были привлекательны для мужского пола и этому есть много объяснений. Первое – испокон веков женщины с пышными формами были залогом хорошего здоровья и деторождения. И не обязательно красивая фигура может быть только у молодых, история знает много женщин достаточно «взрослого» возраста – обладательниц шикарных форм. А самая тонкая талия как раз зафиксирована у 73-х летней женщины Кати Джанг. Невероятно, но 38 см – объем талии у этой необыкновенной дамы!

Самое интересное, что в молодости талия у женщины была намного больше – 64 см в возрасте 28 лет. Кати родила троих детей и тем не менее, с помощью корсетов, женщине удалось уменьшить объем своей талии на 26 см. Ее предшественница, у которой была самая тонкая талия – Этель Грангер, имела объем 33 см. Выйдя замуж, молодая женщина, при полном содействии своего мужа, начала работать над своей фигурой и впоследствии добилась таких результатов. Кстати, талию свою она «делала» также при помощи корсета.

Следующая девушка, которая отстает от нее всего на 7 см – россиянка Оксана Мхитарян. 45 см в обхвате составляет ее самое узкое место фигуры. Девушке 32 года и она получила прозвище «краснодарская оса». Куда там пресловутым 90-60-90!!!! В списке русских красавиц, безусловно, она не единственная. Всю жизнь славилась своей фигурой всеми любимая Людмила Гурченко. В молодости у нее была, пожалуй, самая тонкая талия – 48 см и сохранила она ее на всю жизнь. Какой женщине еще это под силу? Гурченко на протяжении всей жизни вызывала завистливые взгляды у множества женщин.

Была ли самая тонкая талия (57см) у всемирно известной и всеми любимой Мэрилин Монро, многие годы считавшейся эталоном красоты, неизвестно, да и не имеет значения. Красавица Мэрилин покоряла мужские сердца при помощи своего безумного обаяния и хрупкой женственности. Ее называли «богиня любви», считали секс символом страны, ее обожали, ей подражали, но была ли она счастлива? Принесла ли ей просто женское счастье ее необыкновенная красота и привлекательность? Как говорят исторические свидетельства – нет.

Так что ни самые тонкие талии, ни сногсшибательная красота не приносят в жизнь женщины счастья и любви. В истории много можно было наблюдать случаев, когда ничего внешне не представляющие женщины имели столько любви и счастья, что не приснится никакой красавице. Поэтому не стоит в ущерб своему здоровью и своей семье гнаться за пресловутыми сантиметрами. Да, женщина, конечно, должна следить за собой, быть ухоженной и желанной, но это не должно превращаться в манию. Чтобы поддерживать свои формы в нужных размерах, достаточно правильно питаться и выполнять некоторые несложные физические упражнения.

Как уже проверено годами, самый простой из всех способов получить тонкую талию – это корсет. Но многие ли выдержат это ужатое состояние в течение долгого времени, да и зачем? Разве стоят несколько сантиметров объема таких сильных жертв? И кто сказал, что девушка с тонкой талией обязательно обретет любовь и счастье? Да никто, конечно. В любом случае, для того, чтобы талия стала уже, есть специальный комплекс упражнений. В сочетании со сбалансированным питанием он даст свои результаты без принесения таких тяжелых жертв.

К тому же, обязательно надо исключить из своего меню всевозможные тортики, фаст-фуд, мучную и жирную пищу и заменить все это «добро» свежими овощами в первую очередь, фруктами – во вторую. Подключив к этой основе молочные продукты и зелень, рыбу и не жирное мясо плюс злаки, вы получите отличный полноценный рацион, который не будет способствовать накоплению лишнего жира на талии и бедрах. А комплекс упражнений будет постепенно снимать с объемов лишние килограммы. Вот вам и красивая талия, и стройная фигура. Успехов!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *