Snickers on your skin - how to understand?

Snickers on your skin - how to understand?

  • Snickers bars cease to interest consumers. In Russia, as they say, they already ate these Snickers and realized that our chocolate is better. So the overseas capitalists are coming up with how to earn money in Russia, and they are driving all the bullshit. Or maybe advertising will work again, until they again understand that it is necessary to consume everything domestic. So understand correctly, that this is the next marketing move.

  • And I really liked this advertising slogan. Children in the courtyard are already singing)

    And how to understand, in the second series, they said: "Did you really believe that the Snickers will release perfume?" Snickers does not change itself already 25 yearsquot; or something like that. And personally, I agree with this, why Snickers perfume is so good for them. So understand

  • Judging by the commercial and the slogan, it is possible that a new perfume, perfumes from the famous brand of chocolate bars Snickers, will really appear.

    It will be a line of man's perfume - chocolate aroma.

    And you can notice that the presented video is more like an advertising of perfume than usual rollers about chocolate bars.

    But for me it seems more like it's a new advertising marketing move.

    In the company Snickers is soon anniversary and that's why they launch a mega company - and what will it see soon.

    Also, if you pay attention at the end of the video below the inscription:

    Snickers on your skin - how to understand?

    But even the fact that the Snickers bar pack will change is quite possible.

  • I think that the "Snickers on your skin"; - it's just an advertising slogan. And such an incomprehensible and ambiguous one that would interest the audience. I do not think that chocolate bar producers will suddenly radically change the concept and start to produce perfume.

  • While people thought - guessed and conjectured about the perfume, which is supposedly going to produce the company, released the second part of the video. In it, the creators are at a loss to ask: quot; do you really believe that we will release the perfume, Sniskers for 25 years does not change the "quot ;. So a brilliant advertising move, once again forced to speak of themselves.

  • I think this advertising still implies the appearance of a new chocolate bar snickers, perhaps with frequent use of it, your skin will look better. Those. it is not only a snack, but also very useful for the body. About the toilet water, I'm not sure that they will change their production.

  • Did you believe that the Snickers released a new toilet water? No, the snickers did not do this and do not intend to. Snickers does not betray himself.

    For the first time the Snickers bar was invented in 1923 year, and in seven years its mass production began. This is one of the world's best selling chocolate bars.

  • Perfume with the scent of Snickers - that's what people began to imagine when they saw the first advertisement. However, you know - it's from the category of fiction. In fact, the makers of Snickers are going to release a new bar - as it was when it was with the white Snickers. The purpose of the first advertisement was to generate interest. And then went into effect the laws of trade - first cause interest, and then maintain a degree that people would like to buy goods.

  • This is an attempt to intrigue the viewer. In advertising, so to speak, joked that "snickers"; will not produce chocolate bars, but men's toilet water. But, of course, this is not true. quot; Snickersquot; and will continue to produce chocolates.

  • It's too early to say how to understand this commercial. But many sources hastened to interpret what they saw and heard only as a harbinger of the soon-to-come appearance of a new men's perfume on the market (well, not the bar of peanut butter on the skin of this scorching macho) from the producer of one of the world's most famous chocolates.

    Official confirmation or refutation has not yet been found.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Сникерс на твоей коже - как понять?

Сникерс на твоей коже - как понять?

  • Батончики Сникерс перестают интересовать потребителей. В России как говорится уже наелись этих Сникерсов и поняли , что наш шоколад лучше. Вот и придумывают заморские капиталисты, как еще денег на России заработать, вот и гонят всякую туфту. А может реклама опять сработает , пока вновь не поймут , что надо все потреблять отечественное. Так что понимайте правильно, что это очередной маркетинговый ход.

  • А мне очень понравился этот рекламный слоган. Дети во дворе уже поют)

    А как понять, во второй серии же уточнили: quot;Вы действительно поверили, что Сникерс будет выпускать парфюм? Сникерс не изменяет себе уже 25 летquot; или что-то типо того. И лично я с этим согласна, зачем Сникерсу парфюм у них и так вс отлично. Так и понимайте

  • Судя по рекламному ролику и слогану, вполне возможно что действительно появится новый парфюм, духи от известного бренда шоколадных батончиков Snickers.

    Это будет линия мужского парфюма - шоколадный аромат.

    И можно заметить что представленное видео больше напоминает рекламу парфюма, чем обычные ролики о шоколадных батончиках.

    Но по мне все же больше похоже что это такой новый рекламный маркетинговый ход.

    В компании Сникерс скоро годовщина и именно поэтому они запускают мега компанию - а что же это будет увидим в скором времени.

    Также если обратить внимание в конце ролика внизу высвечивается надпись:

    Сникерс на твоей коже - как понять?

    Но и то что упаковка батончика Сникерс поменяется - это вполне вероятно.

  • Я думаю, что quot;Сникерс на твоей кожеquot; - это просто навсего рекламный слоган. А такой непонятный и двусмысленный для того, что бы у зрителей возникал интерес. Не думаю, что производители шоколадных батончиков вдруг кардинально сменят концепцию и станут выпускать парфюм.

  • Пока люди думали - гадали и строили догадки по поводу парфюма, который якобы собирается производить компания, выпустили вторую часть ролика. В ней создатели в недоумении спрашивают: quot; неужели вы действительно поверили, что мы займемся выпуском духов, Sniskers уже 25 лет не изменяет себе quot;. Так что гениальный рекламный ход, вновь заставили о себе говорить.

  • Думаю данная реклама все-таки подразумевает появления нового шоколадного батончика сникерс, возможно при частом употребление его, ваша кожа будет лучше выглядит. Т.е. это не только перекус, но и очень полезно для организма. Насчет туалетной воды я не уверен, что они так поменяют свое производство.

  • Неужели вы поверили, что Сникерс выпустил новую туалетную воду? Нет, сникерс этого не делал и делать не собирается. Сникерс не изменяет себе.

    Впервые батончик Сникерс был изобретн в 1923 году, а уже через семь лет началось его массовое производство. Это один из самых продаваемых по всему миру шоколадных батончиков.

  • Духи с ароматом Сникерса - вот что начали представлять люди, когда увидели первую рекламу. Однако сами понимаете - это из разряда фантастики. На самом деле создатели Сникерса собираются выпустить новый батончик - как это когда то было с белым Сникерсом. Цель первой рекламы было вызвать интерес. А дальше вошли в силу законы торговли - сперва вызвать интерес, а дальше поддерживать градус, что бы люди хотели купить товар.

  • Это попытка заинтриговать зрителя. В рекламе, так сказать, пошутили, что quot;сникерсquot; будет выпускать не шоколадные батончики, а мужскую туалетную воду. Но, конечно же это неправда. quot;Сникерсquot; и дальше будет выпускать шоколадки.

  • Пока еще рано говорить, как понять этот рекламный ролик. Но многие источники поспешили трактовать увиденное и услышанное не иначе, как предвестник скорого появления на рынке нового мужского парфюма (ну не батончик же с арахисом размазал по своей коже этот знойный мачо) от производителя одной из самых известных в мире шоколадок.

    Официальных подтверждений или опровержений пока не удалось найти.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *