How to cook meat souffle

The word “souffle” (souffle) is of French origin, literally it is translated as “touch”, “light breathing”. This is how one can characterize a real meat soufflé. Perhaps many think that the souffle is more suitable for the diet menu. But I assure you, dishes prepared according to our recipes will please even the most demanding gourmets.

Meat souffle is cooked quickly and easily. You can make it from beef, pork, poultry, veal or rabbit meat, it all depends on whether you are cooking or not. Let's look at the universal recipe.

Boiled meat souffle

Ingredients:

  • Half a kilo of meat (any - beef, pork, chicken, veal, rabbit);
  • 2 eggs;
  • half a liter of water (purified);
  • 200 ml of cream (fatty);
  • salt (teaspoon);
  • 200 ml of milk (fat);
  • ground pepper (black, 1 / 2 teaspoons);
  • seasonings.

Wash the meat and cut it into small pieces. It is necessary to steam it up, cook 20 minutes, until it is completely steamed. Then grind in a blender at medium speed. Add milk, cream and eggs (in a blender), pepper, salt and whisk already at high speed for a minute or two. Lubricate the form of olive or butter, pour into it the resulting mass. Heat the oven to 200 ° С, place the form in it. A meat souffle will be ready in 25 minutes.

Dietary meat soufflé

The dish according to this recipe is the best for the diet menu, it can be prepared for the baby, starting from 8-month.

Ingredients:

  • Half a kilo of ground beef;
  • sour cream or mayonnaise (low-fat) - 100 grams;
  • half a pound of cabbage;
  • eggs - 2 pieces;
  • bulb (medium);
  • cheese (optional);
  • salt.

Finely chop the onions and cabbage, shift them to a deep bowl, add the beaten eggs and sour cream. Pepper, salt, mix well and place in the form. Bake at 180 degrees 45 minutes. Minutes for 5 until tender, if desired, sprinkle with souffle grated cheese.

If you are cooking meat souffles for those who are on a diet, take the minced poultry. Eliminate the yolk from the recipe, you can use only whipped protein. Milk and sour cream can be replaced with broth (second cooking), you can cook the dish steamed.

Fried meat souffle

Ingredients:

  • 2 spoons table flour;
  • half a kilo of minced meat;
  • 3 eggs;
  • butter - 100 gram;
  • 100 grams of grated cheese;
  • nutmeg, pepper, salt, greens - to taste.

Fry minced meat, add greens and spices to it. Melt butter in a saucepan, add flour and mix thoroughly, put the mass in a cold place. Now we separate the whites from the yolks and beat them into strong foam, rub the yolks with butter and flour. The resulting dough is mixed with the oil mass, we add proteins to it. Again, mix everything, put it in the form, sprinkle with cheese on top and place on the 20 minutes in the oven.

Meat souffle with cottage cheese

Another meat dish, but more original. We will need:

  • 750 gram of beef;
  • 250 gram of cottage cheese;
  • 2 eggs;
  • 25 gram of cheese;
  • 75 a gram of butter;
  • 50 grams of wheat bread;
  • three quarters cup of milk
  • salt.

First boil the meat, cool it, soak the bread in milk. Now skip meat, cottage cheese and bread a couple of times through a meat grinder. Add yolks, butter and mix everything. Whip proteins into a thick foam and gently add to the mass, mix again. We spread in the form, sprinkle with cheese and send in the oven.

Meat Souffle with Apples

Ingredients:

  • boiled meat - 400 grams;
  • eggs - 2 pieces;
  • Xnumx apples (large);
  • butter - tablespoon;
  • salt.

We clean the apples from the core, seeds and peel, three of them on a fine grater. Grind meat with a meat grinder, combine with apples, salt. Separate the whites from the yolks, beat them and combine with the meat mass, mix. The resulting mixture is laid out in a mold or in a pan, pre-lubricated. The surface must be leveled. Now beat the yolk and grease the top of the soufflé. Sent to the oven.

Now you know how to cook a meat souffle. An airy dish with a delicate taste will allow you to diversify both the diet table and the daily menu.

Bon appetit!

CHICKEN FILLET SOFLET | GENTLE and AIR


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как приготовить суфле из мяса

Слово «суфле» (souffle) французского происхождения, дословно оно переводится как «прикосновение», «легкое дыхание». Именно так можно охарактеризовать настоящее суфле из мяса. Возможно, многие думают, что суфле больше подходит для меню диетического. Но уверяю вас, блюда, приготовленные по нашим рецептам, придутся по вкусу даже самым взыскательным гурманам.

Суфле из мяса готовится быстро и легко. Можно сделать его из говядины, свинины, птицы, телятины или из мяса кролика, все зависит от того, диетическое блюдо вы готовите или нет. Давайте рассмотрим универсальный рецепт.

Суфле из отварного мяса

Ингредиенты:

  • полкилограмма мяса (любого - говядина, свинина, курица, телятина, кролик);
  • 2 яйца;
  • пол-литра воды (очищенной);
  • 200 мл сливок (жирных);
  • соль (ложка чайная);
  • 200 мл молока (жирного);
  • молотый перец (черный, 1/2 ложки чайной);
  • приправы.

Мясо помыть и разрезать на мелкие кусочки. Его необходимо сварить на пару, готовить минут 20, пока не пропарится полностью. Затем измельчить в блендере на средней скорости. Добавить молоко, сливки и яйца (в блендер), поперчить, посолить и взбивать уже на большой скорости в течение минуты-двух. Форму смазать оливковым или сливочным маслом, перелить в нее полученную массу. Духовку разогреть до 200 °С, поместить в нее форму. Суфле из мяса будет готово через 25 минут.

Мясное суфле диетическое

Блюдо по этому рецепту как нельзя лучше подойдет для диетического меню, его можно готовить и для малыша, начиная с 8-месячного возраста.

Ингредиенты:

  • полкилограмма мясного фарша;
  • сметана или майонез (нежирный) – 100 грамм;
  • полкилограмма капусты;
  • яйца – 2 шт;
  • луковица (средняя);
  • сыр (необязательно);
  • соль.

Порубить мелко лук и капусту, переложить их в глубокую емкость, добавить взбитые яйца и сметану. Поперчить, посолить, хорошо вымешать и поместить в форму. Запекать при 180 градусах 45 минут. Минут за 5 до готовности по желанию можно посыпать суфле тертым сыром.

Если готовите суфле из мяса для тех, кто на диете, возьмите фарш из птицы. Из рецепта исключите также желток, можно использовать лишь взбитый белок. Молоко и сметану можно заменить бульоном (второй варки), приготовить блюдо можно на пару.

Суфле из жареного мяса

Ингредиенты:

  • 2 ложки столовые муки;
  • полкилограмма фарша;
  • 3 яйца;
  • масло сливочное - 100 грамм;
  • 100 грамм тертого сыра;
  • мускатный орех, перец, соль, зелень – по вкусу.

Фарш жарим, добавляем к нему зелень и специи. Растапливаем в кастрюле масло, добавляем муку и тщательно перемешиваем, помещаем массу в холодное место. Теперь белки отделяем от желтков и взбиваем в крепкую пену, желтки растираем с маслом и мукой. Полученное тесто перемешиваем с масляной массой, к нему добавляем белки. Снова все перемешиваем, выкладываем в форму, посыпаем сыром сверху и помещаем на 20 минут в духовку.

Суфле из мяса с творогом

Еще одно блюдо из мяса, но более оригинальное. Нам понадобится:

  • 750 грамм говядины;
  • 250 грамм творога;
  • 2 яйца;
  • 25 грамм сыра;
  • 75 грамм масла сливочного;
  • 50 грамм пшеничного хлеба;
  • три четверти стакана молока
  • соль.

Сначала отварим мясо, охладим его, замочим хлеб в молоке. Теперь мясо, творог и хлеб пропустим пару раз через мясорубку. Добавим желтки, масло и все перемешаем. Взбиваем в густую пену белки и аккуратно добавляем к массе, снова перемешиваем. Выкладываем в форму, посыпаем сыром и отправляем в духовку.

Мясное суфле с яблоками

Ингредиенты:

  • мясо отварное – 400 грамм;
  • яйца – 2 шт;
  • 3 яблока (крупных);
  • масло сливочное – ложка столовая;
  • соль.

Очищаем от сердцевины, семян и кожуры яблоки, трем их на мелкой терке. Мясо перемалываем с помощью мясорубки, соединяем с яблоками, солим. Отделяем белки от желтков, взбиваем их и соединяем с мясной массой, перемешиваем. Полученную смесь выкладываем в форму или в сковороду, заранее смазанную маслом. Поверхность нужно разровнять. Теперь взобьем желток и смажем верх суфле. Отправляем в духовку.

Теперь вы знаете, как приготовить суфле из мяса. Воздушное блюдо с нежным вкусом позволит разнообразить как диетический стол, так и повседневное меню.

Приятного аппетита!

СУФЛЕ из КУРИНОГО ФИЛЕ | НЕЖНОЕ и ВОЗДУШНОЕ


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *