How to make compote of pumpkin or zucchini, to make a taste of pineapple?

How to make compote of pumpkin or zucchini, to make a taste of pineapple?

  • To compote from zucchini turned out with a taste of pineapple, namely zucchini were like pineapple, it is customary to add cherry plums to such compote. Proportions of zucchini and plum should be taken approximately the same, and also add about 150 gram of sugar per 1 liter of water.

  • We were preparing such a quot; pineapple; compote as follows: cut cubes of zucchini, add a couple of berries plum and a couple of lemon balm. All the rest - like a regular compote: sugar and poured twice. Of the pumpkin did not.

  • The secret here is pretty simple, everything is cooked almost like a regular compote. Here only for the taste of pineapple is added plum and pear, then we have a pumpkin with the taste of this pineapple. These things are very pleasant to surprise your guests and relatives who can not believe that this is not actually a pineapple, but a zucchini or the most natural pumpkin.

  • For many years I have been making one recipe (from some book I wrote out). Peeled cut courgettes filled with water and cooked with sugar. As soon as they become transparent and yellowish (watch out!) - add cloves and lemon juice (or acetic essence). Immediately decompose on banks and sterilize for a short time (20-30 min.-depends on the volume of jars) .. roll up. Hide until cooling down. On 1 kg of zucchini-2 l of water..3 glass of sugar..3 cloves .. one lemon (or 1 tsp essences of acetic) ..

  • Pineapple pine compote


    To give the pumpkin taste of pineapple is taken common lemon.

    The recipe is this.

    • Pumpkin (or squash) - 0,5 kg
    • Lemon - 1 pcs
    • Sugar - 200 g (glass)
    • water - 1 liter

    Pump the pumpkin and cut into cubes about 2x2. See Lemon finely chopped or chopped chopper. In boiling water, fill in sugar, cook a little and cover with a lemon. Brew minutes 5, the resulting syrup strain through a sieve. Pour the pumpkin and cook for about 5-10 minutes (squash cook less pumpkin). Pumpkin should not boil, but should not be raw. To keep the pieces of the pumpkin firm, like pineapple, the compote should be cooled immediately, putting the pan in cold water.


    The same compote can be rolled up in banks for the winter. In this case, the pumpkin can not cook at all, and pour 2 times with hot syrup (by type, as pickled cucumbers). Banks immediately roll up, turn over and cover with a sleeping bag or a padded jacket.


    Lemon can be replaced with a Japanese quince (who has a lot in the country and who does not know where to put it).

  • I just made a compote from a pumpkin yesterday, the taste turned out with a pineapple flavor. For compote I needed: sugar (I took a glass), a liter of sliced ​​pumpkin (cut into cubes, as in canned pineapple), two liters of water and two lemons (per lemon per liter of water).

    The first thing I did was put water on the fire, add sugar to it, cooked 15 minutes, then added to the cooked syrup pieces of pumpkin and lemons, cut into slices. She cooked 20 for a short time with the lid closed, after which she turned off the gas and allowed the compote to cool completely (I wrapped it in a towel to insist). Home very much I liked, I will cook this compote more than once.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как сделать компот из тыквы или кабачков, чтобы получился вкус ананаса?

Как сделать компот из тыквы или кабачков, чтобы получился вкус ананаса?

  • Чтоб компот из кабачков получился со вкусом ананаса, а именно кабачки были похожи на ананас, принято добавлять в такой компот плоды алычи. Пропорции кабачков а алычи нужно брать примерно одинаковые, а так-же добавлять примерно 150 грамм сахара на 1 литр воды.

  • Мы готовили такой quot;ананасовыйquot; компот так: резали кубиками кабачки, добавляли пару ягод алычи и пару листиков мелиссы. Все остальное - как обычный компот: сахар и два раза заливали. Из тыквы не делали.

  • Секрет тут довольно прост, все варится практически как обычный компот вот только для вкуса ананаса добавляется алыча и груша, вот тогда у нас и выходит тыква со вкусом настоящего ананаса. Такими вещами очень приятно удивлять своих гостей и родных, которые поверить не могут что это на самом деле не ананас, а кабачок или самая натуральная тыква.

  • Уже много лет делаю по одному рецепту(из какой-то книги выписала)Очищенные нарезанные кабачки залить водой и варить с сахаром.Как только они станут прозрачными и желтоватыми(следить!)- добавить гвоздику и лимонный сок(или уксусной эссенции).Сразу разложить по банкам и стерилизовать недолго (20-30 мин.-зависит от объема банок)..закатать.Укрыть до остывания.. На 1 кг кабачков-2 л воды..3 стакана сахара..3 гвоздички..сок одного лимона(или 1 ч.л.эссенции уксусной)..

  • Ананасовый компот из тыквы


    Чтобы придать тыкве вкус ананаса берется обычный лимон.

    Рецепт такой.

    • Тыква (или кабачок) - 0,5 кг
    • Лимон - 1 шт
    • Сахар - 200 г (стакан)
    • вода - 1 литр

    Тыкву очистить и порезать кубиками примерно 2х2 см. Лимон мелко нарезать или измельчить чоппером. В кипящую воду засыпать сахар, немного поварить и засыпать лимон. Варить минут 5, полученный сироп процедить через сито. Всыпать тыкву и варить минут 5-10 (кабачок варится меньше тыквы). Тыква не должна развариться, но и не должна быть сырой. Чтобы куски тыквы оставались твердыми, как ананас, компот нужно сразу охладить, поставив кастрюлю в холодную воду.


    Такой же компот можно закатать в банки на зиму. При этом тыкву можно вообще не варить, а залить 2 раза горячим сиропом (по типу, как маринуют огурцы). Банки сразу закатать, перевернуть и накрыть спальником или телогрейкой.


    Лимон можно заменить японской айвой (у кого е много на даче и кто не знает, куда е девать).

  • Я только вчера делала компот из тыквы, вкус получился с ананасовым привкусом. Для компота мне понадобилось: сахар (я брала стакан), литр нарезанной тыквы (кубиками резала, как в консервированных ананасах), два литра воды и два лимона (в расчете лимон на литр воды).

    Первое что я сделала, так это воду поставила на огонь, добавила в нее сахар проварила минут 15, далее добавила в приготовленный сироп кусочки тыквы и лимоны, нарезанные кружочками. На медленном огне варила минут 20 при закрытой крышке, после чего выключила газ и дала компоту полностью остыть (я укутывала его в полотенце, чтобы дольше настаивался). Домашним очень понравился, буду такой компот варить еще ни раз.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *