Whip What can I cook from rice and minced meat? Do not want banal.

Whip What can I cook from rice and minced meat? Do not want banal.

  1. Lazy cabbage rolls and Homemade cabbage rolls are commonplace? I like this banality.

    LAZY DOLLS
    Ingredients:
    Minced meat assortment 250-300gr.
    Carrots 250gr (3-4 medium carrots)
    Onion, 2 pcs.
    Figure 100gr
    Tomato paste 2 st. l.
    White cabbage 0,5-0,7kg.
    Bay Leaf 1-2p.
    Black peppercorns 7-10 pcs
    Dried fennel.
    Black pepper ground, salt - to taste.

    Method of preparation:
    Minced meat is better to take from equal parts of beef and fat pork. In the mince we add grated carrots on a large grater, diced onions and washed rice. Solim and pepper to taste, mix. Cut cabbage into cubes about 2x2 cm.
    We put the kazanoks on fire, at the bottom pour a little refined sunflower oil. We spread a layer of cabbage 2cm. Approximately the same layer of minced meat, again cabbage, etc. The top layer is also cabbage. A little tamped and pour the sauce - Vodichka, tomato paste, salt, pepper, bay leaf, dill.
    Stew until rice is ready. Slick!

    DOLLS HOUSEHOLD
    A cabbage is cut out of the cabbage and dipped in boiling water. One by one, remove whole leaves to 10 pieces, poddervaya cuttings spoons, and spread on the dish to dry. From the leaves it is necessary to cut off thick places. Make minced meat with onions and carrots. Onions and carrots are fried. Boil until half cooked rice and combine it with minced meat.

    The leaves are laid out forcemeat, wrapped in an envelope and placed in a deep frying pan or pan with a convolution down, so as not to part. Pour water on the finger. Add spices, salt and half an hour extinguish on low heat. When the fragrance of stewed cabbage appears, add tomato and sour cream, and stew the hours of 2-3. Give to brew. To brown you can 20 minutes bake them in the oven at 250.
    Cabbage forks, rice 1 glass, minced 1kg, onions 4 pcs, carrots 2 pcs, tomato puree 2 p. l. sour cream 100

  2. pass through the meat grinder rice and bake a fried on a knot and that's cotrets
  3. come to the head rice katleti, and you can stitch a katlet and eat them with boiled rice
  4. Stuff tomatoes and bake in the oven
  5. you can cook meatballs
  6. Rice with minced meat-what can be "banal"! You in Southeast Asia with blood, reptiles and cat-dogs! With kind thoughts and naked rice will go like grace ... A minced meat neighbor with many children ..
  7. Fry the mince with onions and frozen vegetables. Mix all this with boiled rice.
    Still it is possible to weld soup with meatballs: to roll from minced small balls and throw them in boiling water. Salt, add diced potatoes, rice and fried onions and carrots. Boil until cooked rice and potatoes. Ready soup can be seasoned with sour cream and chopped greens.
  8. Rice casserole with ground meat

    rice boiled - 200 g
    carrots - 1 pcs.
    onion - 1 head
    minced meat - 200 g
    Cheese hard grated - 150
    tomato sauce - 2 st. spoons
    pepper black ground, salt to taste
    Carrots grate on a grater, fry in oil together with finely chopped onions. Add minced meat, fry it for 5 minutes, salt, pepper.
    In a form oiled, put the rice, then minced, sprinkle with cheese and bake until a golden crust.

  9. Cutlets with rice
    rice to taste
    meat 150
    butter 1 Art. l.
    garlic 2 # 8722; 3 tooth
    water 60
    salt to taste.

    Prepare cutlets with rice:

    Pass the meat through a meat grinder. Boil rice, add to meat and again pass through a meat grinder. Mass thoroughly mix, put in it oil, salt, grated garlic and mix well. Form the cutlets and fry in a pan.

  10. Hedgehogs: Rice, Forcemeat, Onion, Garlic, Egg, Carrot, Cheese
    First I make the hedgehogs themselves (like ordinary cutlets) just add a slightly undercooked rice (preferably a long one). I put it in a deep frying pan and fry it from two sides. Then I add water so that only the tops of the hedgehogs stick out. A little stew. Next, I spoon this soup with a spoon a little and pour the fried flour (it will dissolve), a homogeneous mass is obtained, I squeeze garlic into it and pour it into a frying pan. After sprinkle with carrots, and after 3-5 minutes sprinkle with cheese and herbs and cover with a lid. Preparing for another minute 3-5. Everything, you can serve on the table with a side dish. Approximately the same thing I do with tomato and green pepper (only already without flour and cheese)
    LOTS IN TUMAN "* 1 kg of mixed stuffing (beef + pork) * 100 g of rice (dry) * 150 g of Suluguni cheese * 1 egg * 50 g cheese (solid grades) * 50 g tomato paste * 100 g sour cream * 150 ml of water
    * seasoning (I cooked with a mixture of Italian herbs) * salt, pepper
    Boil rice. In the mince, add cold rice, egg, seasoning, salt, pepper. Mix.
    Cheese "Suluguni" cut into cubes. Form on the palm of a circle of minced meat, put the cheese, shape the ball. Put the prepared hedgehogs in the baking dish. Prepare the filling: mix tomato paste, sour cream and water, stir, salt. Fill the hedgehog with this fill.
    Bake in preheated to 220 degrees oven for 45 minutes.
    "CHILY CON KORNE" -ISE OF MEXICAN CUISINE: 500 g ground beef, 2 bulbs (large cut)
    2 chopped garlic (crushed), 1 pod of sharp green pepper (large-sliced), 1 red bell pepper (large-sliced), 2 ripe tomato (cut into cubes), 2 jars (550 g each) white beans in tomato sauce, 1 small jar tomato paste, 1 / 2 st. red dry wine, 1 / 2 a spoonful of "chili" powder, Salt, black ground pepper., Vegetable oil for frying.
    In a frying pan, we warm up the butter and pass the onion until golden brown. Add the garlic, peppers and mix. After 3 minutes, add the minced meat and stew, stirring, 10 min., Until the meat is "matched." (Meanwhile, heat the oven to 180-185 degrees) Put the tomatoes in the frying pan, stir and stew for 5 minutes. Add the beans, tomato paste, wine, spices and mix. Bring to a boil. Transfer to a heat-resistant form and bake 20-25 min.
    We serve with rice. Here is a Mexican "one-course dinner"
  11. stuff a pumpkin and into the oven
  12. I have a godfather. So his wife picked up cutlets (a day on the belt), he was indignant-sho this, I can not eat these cutlets, etc., does the mind really lack something else to do ?. The next day comes, sits at the table, his wife puts on mashed potatoes and the same cutlets, but only a long one. Scream, yell "again, this is it? Answer-cutlet-rocket. Everything-gobbled up for a sweet soul." So, dear women, do not hesitate to experiment
  13. zhiki))) And inside put on a piece of cheese) It seems not quite commonplace)))
  14. RICE WITH THE MEAT FARM

    Products:

    400-500 g of rice,
    1 egg,
    1 / 4 a glass of milk,
    2-3 bulbs,
    1 large carrots,
    100 g of ground beef,
    2 st. tablespoons of butter,
    2-3 st. spoons of vegetable oil,
    salt and pepper to taste
    Instructions:

    Rinse raw rice well, drain water. In a thick-walled deep frying pan or pan put half of the prepared rice, pre-oiling the bottom and walls or lightly roasting in it an omelet from 1 eggs and 1 / 4 a glass of milk. In another frying pan in vegetable oil, fry onion, sliced ​​with rings, and grated carrot. Put half of the prepared vegetables on a layer of rice, leaving the frying pan in the oil in which they were roasting. On this oil fry until half-ready minced meat from fat pork, cover the frying pan with a lid and put it out until it is ready. Stir the forcemeat with a fork so that there are no large lumps, salt, pepper and layer it with fried vegetables. On top of a layer of onions and carrots, and on it - the second half of raw rice. Pour boiling salted water so that it covers the rice for 2-3 cm, bring to a boil, close the lid tightly and simmer on low heat until cooked, so that the rice is friable. Fill the finished rice with butter or margarine, close the lid tightly, wrap it with a towel and leave to ripen for 0,5 hours.
    Bon appetite !!!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

На скорую руку Что можно приготовить из риса и фарша? Не хочется банальщины.

На скорую руку Что можно приготовить из риса и фарша? Не хочется банальщины.

  1. Ленивые голубцы и Домашние голубцы - это банальность? Мне такая банальность нравится.

    ЛЕНИВЫЕ ГОЛУБЦЫ
    Ингредиенты:
    Фарш мясной ассорти 250-300гр.
    Морковь 250гр (3-4 средние морковки)
    Лук репчатый 2шт.
    Рис 100гр
    Томатная паста 2 ст. л.
    Капуста белокачанная 0,5-0,7кг.
    Лавровый лист 1-2шт.
    Черный перец горошком 7-10 шт
    Сушеный укроп.
    Черный перец молотый, соль - по вкусу.

    Способ приготовления:
    Фарш лучше брать из равных долей говядины и жирной свинины. В фарш добавляем тертую на крупной терке морковь, нарезанный кубиками лук и промытый рис. Солим и перчим по вкусу, перемешиваем. Капусту нарезаем кубиками около 2х2 см.
    Ставим казанок на огонь, на дно льем немного рафинированного подсолнечного масла. Выкладываем слой капусты 2см. Приблизительно такой-же по толщине слой фарша, опять капусту и т. д. Верхний слой - тоже капуста. Немного утрамбовываем и заливаем соусом - водичка, томатная паста, соль, перец, лавровый лист, укроп.
    Тушим до готовности риса. Смачного!

    ГОЛУБЦЫ ДОМАШНИЕ
    Из кочана капусты вырезают кочерыжку и опускают в кипящую воду. По одному снимают целые листья до 10 штук, поддевая черенком ложки, и выкладывают на блюдо подсохнуть. С листьев надо срезать толстые места. Делают мясной фарш с луком и морковью. Лук и морковь обжариваю. Отваривают до полуготовности рис и соединяют его с фаршем.

    На листья выкладывают фарш, заворачивают конвертиком и укладывают в глубокую сковороду или кастрюлю сверткой вниз, чтобы не разошлись. Заливают водой на палец. Добавляют специи, солят и полчаса тушат на медленном огне. Когда появится аромат тушеной капусты, добавляют томат и сметану, и тушат часа 2-3. Дают настояться. Чтобы подрумянить можно 20 минут запекать их в духовке при 250.
    Вилок капусты, рис 1 стакан, фарш 1кг, лук 4 шт, морковь 2 шт, томат пюре 2 с. л. сметана 100г

  2. пропусти через мясорубку рис ифарш и пожарить на свородке вот и котреты
  3. приходят в голову рисовые катлеты, а можно налепить катлет и с вареным рисом их съесть
  4. Нафаршировать помидоры и запечь в духовке
  5. можно приготовить фрикадельки
  6. Рис с фаршем-что может быть "банальней"!Вам в Юго-восточную Азию с кровью, гадами и кэт-догами! С добрыми мыслями и голый рис пойдт как благодать... А фарш-соседке многодетной..
  7. Обжарить фарш с луком и замороженными овощами. Смешать все это с отваренным рисом.
    Еще можно сварить суп с фрикадельками: скатать из фарша маленькие шарики и кинуть их в кипящую воду. Посолить, добавить нарезанный кубиками картофель, рис и зажарку из лука и моркови. Проварить до готовности риса и картошки. Готовый суп можно заправить сметаной и рубленой зеленью.
  8. Запеканка рисовая с фаршем

    рис вареный - 200 г
    морковь - 1 шт.
    лук репчатый - 1 головка
    фарш мясной - 200 г
    сыр твердый тертый - 150 г.
    соус томатный - 2 ст. ложки
    перец черный молотый, соль по вкусу
    Морковь натрите на терке, обжарьте на масле вместе с мелко нарезанным луком. Добавьте фарш, обжаривайте его 5 минут, посолите, поперчите.
    В форму, смазанную маслом, уложите рис, затем фарш, посыпьте сыром и запеките до образования золотистой корочки.

  9. Котлеты с рисом
    рис по вкусу
    мясо 150г
    сливочное масло 1 ст. л.
    чеснок 2#8722;3 зубчика
    вода 60г
    соль по вкусу.

    Приготовим котлеты с рисом:

    Мясо пропустить через мясорубку. Рис отварить, добавить в мясо и снова пропустить через мясорубку. Массу тщательно перемешать, положить в нее масло, соль, натертый чеснок и все хорошо перемешать. Сформировать котлеты и поджарить на сковороде.

  10. ЕЖИКИ: Рис, Фарш, Лук, Чеснок, Яйцо, Морковь, Сыр
    Сначала делаю сами ежи (как обычные котлетки) только добавляю слегка недоваренный рис (желательно длинный) . Кладу в глубокую сковородку и немного обжариваю с двух сторон. Потом добавляю воды так, чтоб у ежей торчали только макушки. Немного тушатся. Далее я этот бульон ложкой немного сливаю в кружку и засыпаю обжаренную муку (она растворится), получилась однородная масса, в нее выдавливаю чеснок и заливаю в сковороду. После посыпаю морковью, а через 3-5 минут посыпаю сыром и зеленью и закрываю крышкой. Готовится еще минут 3-5. Все, можно подавать на стол с гарниром. Примерно тоже самое я делаю с томатом и зеленым перцем (только уже без муки и сыра)
    ЖИКИ В ТУМАНЕ"* 1 кг. смешанного фарша (говядина+свинина) * 100 г риса (сухого) * 150 г сыра "Сулугуни"* 1 яйцо* 50 г сыра (твeрдых сортов) * 50 г томатной пасты* 100 г сметаны* 150 мл воды
    * приправа (я готовила со смесью итальянских трав) * соль, перец
    Рис отварить. В фарш добавить остуженный рис, яйцо, приправу, соль, перец. Перемешать.
    Сыр "Сулугуни" порезать кубиками. Сформировать на ладони кружок из фарша, положить сыр, придать форму шарика. Выложить подготовленные eжики в форму для запекания. Приготовить заливку: смешать томатную пасту, сметану и воду, размешать, посолить. Залить eжики этой заливкой.
    Запекать в предварительно разогретой до 220 градусов духовке 45 минут.
    "ЧИЛИ КОН КОРНЕ"-ИЗ МЕКСИКАНСКОЙ КУХНИ: 500 г говяжьего фарша, 2 луковицы (крупно порезать)
    2 зубчика чеснока (измельченныx),1 стручок острого зеленого перца (крупно нарезанный), 1 красный болгарский перец (крупно нарезанный), 2 спелыx помидора (нарезать кубиками), 2 банки (550 г каждая) белой фасоли в томатном соусе, 1 маленькая баночка томатной пасты, 1/2 ст. красного суxого вина, 1/2 ч. ложки порошка "чили",Соль, черный молотый перец., Растительное масло для жарки.
    В сковороде разогреваем масло и пассеруем лук до золотистого цвета. Добавляем чеснок, перцы и перемешиваем. Через 3 минуты добавляем фарш и тушим, перемешивая, 10 мин., до теx пор, пока мясо не "сxватится".(А тем временем нагреваем дуxовку до 180-185 градусов) Кладем в сковороду помидоры, перемешиваем и тушим в течении 5 минут. Добавляем фасоль, томатный пасту, вино, специи и перемешивем. Доводим до кипения. Перекладываем в жароустойчивую форму и запекаем 20-25 мин.
    Подаем с рисом .Вот такой мексиканский "комплексный обед в одном блюде"
  11. нафаршируй тыкву и в духовку
  12. Есть у меня кум. Так вот его жена задрала котлетами (через день на ремень) он и возмутился-шо это такое, я эти котлеты уже есть не могу ну и т. д., неужели ума не хватает что то другое сделать?. На следующий день приходит, садится за стол жена накладывает пюре и те же котлеты, но только длинненькие. Крик, вопль"опять? шо это такое? Ответ-котлета-ракета. Все-сожрал за милую душу. Так что, милые женщины, не стесняйтесь эксперементировать
  13. жики)) ) А во внутрь положить по кусочку сыра) Вроде не совсем банально)))
  14. РИС С МЯСНЫМ ФАРШЕМ

    Продукты:

    400-500 г риса,
    1 яйцо,
    1/4 стакана молока,
    2-3 луковицы,
    1 крупная морковь,
    100 г свиного фарша,
    2 ст. ложки сливочного масла,
    2-3 ст. ложки растительного масла,
    соль и перец по вкусу
    Инструкции:

    Хорошо промыть сырой рис, дать стечь воде. В толстостенную глубокую сковороду или кастрюлю положить половину подготовленного риса, предварительно смазав маслом дно и стенки или слегка поджарив в ней омлет из 1 яйца и 1/4 стакана молока. На другой сковороде на растительном масле хорошо обжарить лук, нарезанный кольцами, и измельченную на терке морковь. Выложить половину подготовленных овощей на слой риса, оставив на сковороде масло, в котором они жарились. На этом масле поджарить до полуготовности фарш из жирной свинины, накрыть сковороду крышкой и потушить до готовности. Готовый фарш размять вилкой, чтобы не было крупных комков, посолить, поперчить и переложить его слоем на поджаренные овощи. Сверху слой лука и моркови, а на него - вторую половину сырого риса. Залить кипящей подсоленной водой, чтобы она покрыла рис на 2-3 см, довести до кипения, плотно закрыть крышкой и тушить на слабом огне до готовности, чтобы рис получился рассыпчатым. Заправить готовый рис сливочным маслом или маргарином, плотно закрыть крышкой, укутать полотенцем и оставить дозреть на 0,5 часа.
    Приятного апетита !!!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *