how to cook onion soup?

how to cook onion soup?

  1. only with onions
  2. A small onion head finely chop and passiruete on vegetable oil in a saucepan. Add a tablespoon of wheat flour seasoning and salt to taste. If the pepper does not put the soup will not be sharp. Minute fry the flour and pour boiling water or hot chicken broth. Constantly stirring, bring to the consistency of yogurt.
  3. 54 of the soup recipe
  4. On the site We eat at home at Yu Vysotskaya there is a recipe. Tastes good.
  5. From the bow!
  6. soup, probably one of the most famous dishes of French cuisine. However, if you decide to try this onion soup, you are unlikely to succeed. I must say, there is no single recipe for onion soup, just as there is no single recipe for borsch or pilau. In different places onion soup is cooked in different ways. Different French chefs and housewives have their own secrets of cooking real onion soup. Sometimes very different from each other. Sometimes these are very simple recipes, sometimes archetypal, requiring time and skill.

    But at the heart of any of them is a broth on a huge amount of stewed onions.

    I will share the technique of making Gratine soup. In the Savoy version. This is the most classic, peasant variant of onion soup. It was from Gratine that all the other onion soups originated. It is very simple, you can cook it almost effortlessly, for 1520 minutes. But despite its simplicity (and maybe because of it), it is one of the most delicious onion soups. From my point of view.

    So, the bow is taken. Many onions. No less bulbs are not a portion, but two are better. It is cut large. Fry on low heat in a mixture of butter and vegetable oil (you can take a soft oil) until golden brown. Here the whole secret is in the slowness of the fire. Onions should not just become covered with a golden crust, but well protomitsya, caramelized. Very good for this languor is suitable for the Cantor or Berghov dishes with a thick bottom. If such dishes are there, then it is better to fry onions directly in a saucepan. After the onion is gilded, (attention!) Flour is added. At the rate of one tablespoon, without a slide, on the bulb. The flour will absorb the oil, and the onion will burn if you do not reduce the fire to a minimum. Often stirring often, bring to a light brown color. Fill with broth. If the onions were fried in a saucepan with a thick bottom, leave. If in a frying pan, stir well, pour into a saucepan.

    About the broth. Anyone can do it, it's not important. In the simplest case, the salted water will taste good. But the best thing is the broth: chicken, beef, vegetable I, for example, just take and dissolve the cubes. It's okay, broth is not the main ingredient, onions and cheese will still score its specific taste.

    Now about the wine. You can do without wine, but it is better to add it, then the taste of the soup will be pleasantly light sour. Add the very worst white dry wine you'll find. Wine should be real, not a substitute, but of poor quality. Good is not good, it will not be felt in the soup. The ideal option is that it is sold from barrels in Moscow supermarkets or, a little less ideal, from tetrapakovskih packages, or Paul Masson. About a quarter to a sixth of the amount of broth is added.

    Bring to a boil, stirring. As soon as it starts to boil, turn off the fire, close the lid and leave to insist.

    We take bread for toast. Cut with a sharp knife in half in half. The thickness of a piece of bread should be five millimeters, not thicker. Put the toaster or oven. We get thin toasts.

    Now put these thin toasts on the bottom of the plates, sprinkle a thin layer of cheese. Not Parmesan, God forbid. Some edamersky. Very good fit our cheap varieties, such as Poshekhonsky. Cover the top with other slices of toast and pour broth with onions.

    In the original Savoy recipes, the plates should be metallic, they should be put on fire and bring the soup to a boil once more. But in our conditions it is possible to put a porcelain plate in a microwave oven. The effect will be the same.

    how to cook onion soup? without wine

    And the effect is that the cheese, melting, glued together a thin toast and did not give them a curse.

    Yes, I almost forgot. Before warming the soup, add a teaspoon of cognac per serving. Or Armagnac. Or grape brandy. What will be on hand.

    Eat everything in a hot form, without letting it cool.

  7. three onions yesterday, three today you mix and brew.
  8. broth of meat (chicken, beef, better brown on beef bones) - 1.5 l; onion - 500; butter - 75; white wine dry - 200ml; flour - 1-2 tsp. ; salt, ground black pepper - to taste; slices of white bread - 4 pcs. ; cheese hard (Swiss, gruyer) - 50-70
    Peel onion, cut into thin half-rings.
    In a saucepan with a thick bottom, in which the soup will be boiled, heat the butter, add the onion and cook over a small fire, stirring constantly, about 20-25 minutes. Passekrovka onion is an important moment, because due to well-segregated onion, a thick brown soup color is obtained, as well as a peculiar taste.
    When the onion becomes soft, rich brown, add a spoonful of flour, stir and continue to brown the onions for another 2-3 minute.
    Add broth and wine, season with salt and bring to a boil with constant stirring. Reduce heat and cook on low heat for another 30 minutes.
    In a frying pan, warm up 1 st. l. vegetable oil and fry her bread to a crispy crust on each side. Cheese grate on a large grater. Pour the soup into the heat-resistant cups, place the roasted bread on top of the soup, generously sprinkle with grated cheese and put in the oven, heated to 200C until a beautiful ruddy crust is formed. Tip: To our taste, onion soup is much tastier with beef broth than in chicken or vegetable, because they emphasize the sweetness of onions, and beef - complements this sweetness by slightly interrupting it. In addition, you can add a bouquet of Garni (bunch of thyme, bay leaves, parsley, sprigs of rosemary and celery) for a greater flavor. By the way, French onion soup is considered an excellent remedy for colds.
  9. ujaaaaaaaaSSss ... I have never seen such a sales ... probably from an onion ....
  10. Onion soup
    Composition
    chicken broth - 2 liters,
    onion - 4 pcs,
    salt
    pepper,
    butter or margarine,
    greenery

    for toast
    white bread or loaf,
    cheese
    Preparation
    * Soup can be cooked on meat or vegetable broth
    Prepare meat broth from meat or pits.
    Carrots clean.
    Onions are washed, but the skin can not be cleaned.
    In the pot, pour the water, put the meat.
    When the water boils, remove the foam, reduce heat and put carrots with onions (you can also add a slice of celery root and parsley root to the broth).
    Add salt and cook over low heat 30-50 minutes.
    From the finished broth take out the vegetables and meat (or pits) and strain.
    Finely chop onion.
    In a frying pan, melt the butter or a mixture of butter and margarine and fry the onions until soft.
    To the onion pour 1 a glass of broth, cover and simmer on low heat 10 minutes, salt.
    Stewed onion with the remaining filtered broth, put the pan on the fire and boil 7-10 minutes. To taste the bouillon salt, if necessary, and pepper.
    When serving, put the soup in a soup plate, toast to put in soup. Sprinkle the soup with chopped greens.
    Toast can be served separately.
    Cook the croutons: Grate the cheese on a large grater.
    Bread or loaf cut into pieces, put on a baking sheet and put in a heated to 180-200 degrees C oven.
    Dry the bread in the oven for 10-15 minutes.
    Remove the croutons from the oven, sprinkle with cheese and put in the oven for 5 minutes before melting the cheese.

  11. fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!
  12. And nothing "fuuuu." Very tasty and unusual.
    Onion soup.
    2 large onions finely chopped, put out on butter until soft, add 2 st. l. flour and 0,5 liters of meat broth. Then pour in 0,5 a glass of milk, 0,5 a glass of cream and cook for 10 minutes. At this time, fry several slices of white bread, put them in plates (1-2 slices per serving), pour onion soup, sprinkle with grated cheese, allow to stand 3-4 minutes and serve to the table. Bon Appetit!
how to cook onion soup? salt, ground black pepper - on
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

как готовить луковый суп?

как готовить луковый суп?

  1. только с луком
  2. Небольшую головку лука мелко рубите и пассируете на растительном масле в кастрюльке. Добавляете столовую ложку пшеничной муки приправы и соль по вкусу. Если перец не класть суп будет не острым. Минуту обжариваете муку и заливаете кипятком или горячим куриным бульоном. Постоянно помешивая, доводите до консистенции кефира.
  3. 54 рецепта супа
  4. На сайте Едим дома у Ю. Высоцкой есть рецепт. Вкусно получается.
  5. Из лука!
  6. уковый суп, наверное, одно из самых знаменитых блюд французской кухни. Однако, если вы вздумаете попробовать Настоящий луковый суп , вам это вряд ли удастся. Надо сказать, какого-то единого рецепта лукового супа не существует, так же как нет единого рецепта борща или плова. В разных местах луковый суп готовят по-разному. У разных французских поваров и домохозяек есть свои секреты приготовления настоящего лукового супа . Порой весьма отличающиеся друг от друга. Иногда это весьма простые рецепты, иногда архисложные, требующие времени и сноровки.

    Но в основе любого из них лежит бульон на огромном количестве томленого лука.

    Я поделюсь методикой приготовления супа Гратине. В савойском варианте. Это самый классический, крестьянский вариант лукового супа. Именно от Гратине произошли все остальные луковые супы . Он очень прост, приготовить его можно практически без усилий, за 1520 минут. Но несмотря на свою простоту (а может, именно благодаря ей) , это один из самых вкусных луковых супов. С моей точки зрения.

    Итак, берется лук. Много лука. Не менее луковицы не порцию, а лучше две. Режется крупно. Обжаривается на медленном огне в смеси сливочного и растительного масла (можно взять мягкое масло ) до золотистого цвета. Тут весь секрет именно в медленности огня. Лук должен не просто покрыться золотистой корочкой, а хорошо протомиться , карамелизоваться. Очень неплохо для такого томления подходит цептеровская или бергховская посуда с толстым дном. Если такая посуда есть, то лучше жарить лук прямо в кастрюле. После того, как лук зазолотился, (внимание! ) добавляется мука. Из расчета одна столовая ложка, без горки, на луковицу. Мука впитает масло, и лук будет гореть, если вы не убавите огонь до минимума. Часто-часто помешивая, доводим до светло-коричневого цвета. Заливаем бульоном. Если жарили лук в кастрюле с толстым дном, оставляем. Если в сковороде, хорошо перемешав, переливаем в кастрюльку.

    По поводу бульона. Годится любой, это не принципиально. В простейшем случае сгодится подсоленая по вкусу вода. Но лучше все-таки именно бульон: куриный, говяжий, овощной Я, например, просто беру и растворяю кубики. Ничего страшного, бульон не основной ингредиент, лук и сыр все равно забьют его специфический вкус.

    Теперь по поводу вина. Можно обойтись и без вина, но лучше его добавить, тогда вкус супа будет с приятной легкой кислинкой. Добавлять надо самое скверное белое сухое вино, какое найдете. Вино должно быть настоящим, не суррогатом, но именно плохого качества. Хорошее не годится, оно не будет чувствоваться в супе. Идеальный вариант то, что продается из бочек в московских супермаркетах или, чуть менее идеальный, из тетрапаковских пакетов, или Поль Массон. Добавляется примерно четвертая-шестая часть от количества бульона.

    Доводим до кипения, помешивая. Как только-только начнет кипеть, выключаем огонь, закрываем крышкой и оставляем настаиваться.

    Берем хлеб для тостов. Режем острым ножом по толщине пополам. Толщина кусочка хлеба должна быть миллиметров пять, не толще. Суем в тостер или духовку. Получаем тонкие гренки.

    Теперь кладем эти тонкие гренки на дно тарелок, посыпаем тонким слоем сыра. Не пармезаном, упаси Боже. Каким-нибудь эдамерским. Очень хорошо подходят наши дешевые сорта, вроде пошехонского. Накрываем сверху другими ломтями гренок и заливаем бульоном с луком.

    В оригинальных савойских рецептах тарелки должны быть металлическими, их надо поставить на огонь и довести суп до кипения еще раз. Но в наших условиях можно поставить фарфоровую тарелку в микроволновку. Эффект будет тот же.

    как готовить луковый суп? без вина

    А эффект этот заключается в том, чтобы сыр, расплавившись, склеил собой тонкие гренки и не дал им расклякнуть.

    Да, чуть не забыл. Прежде чем греть суп, добавьте чайную ложку коньяка на порцию. Или арманьяка. Или виноградного бренди. Что будет под рукой.

    Съесть все надо в горячем виде, не дав остыть.

  7. три лука вчерашнего, три сегоднешнего перемешиваешь и варишь.
  8. бульон мясной (куриный, говяжий, лучше коричневый на говяжьих косточках) — 1.5 л; лук репчатый — 500г; масло сливочное — 75г; белое вино сухое — 200мл; мука — 1-2 ч. л. ; соль, молотый черный перец — по вкусу; ломтики белого хлеба — 4 шт. ; сыр твердый (швейцарский, грюйер) — 50-70г
    Лук очистить, нарезать тонкими полукольцами.
    В кастрюле с толстым дном, в которой будет вариться суп, разогреть сливочное масло, добавить лук и готовить на маленьком огне, постоянно помешивая, примерно 20-25 минут. Пассеровка лука — важный момент, т. к. за счет хорошо пассерованного лука получается густой коричневый цвет супа, а также своеобразный вкус.
    Когда лук станет мягким, насыщенно-коричневым, добавьте ложечку муки, размешайте и продолжайте пассеровать лук еще минуты 2-3.
    Добавьте бульон и вино, приправьте солью и доведите до кипения при постоянном помешивании. Убавьте огонь и варите на маленьком огне еще 30 минут.
    В сковороде разогрейте 1 ст. л. растительного масла и обжарьте на ней хлеб до румяной корочки с каждой стороны. Сыр натрите на крупной терке. Разлейте суп в жаропрочные чашки, поверх супа уложите обжаренный хлеб, щедро посыпьте тертым сыром и поставить в духовку, разогретую до 200С до образования красивой румяной корочки. Совет: на наш вкус, луковый суп гораздо вкуснее на говяжьем бульоне, чем на курином или овощном, т. к. они подчеркивают сладость лука, а говяжий — дополняет эту сладость, немного перебивая ее. Кроме того, вы можете прибавить для большего аромата букет Гарни (пучок из тимьяна, лаврового листа, петрушки, веточки розмарина и сельдерея) . Кстати, французкий луковый суп считается отличным средством от простуды.
  9. уджааааааасссс …я такой никогда не видал даж …наверн из лука….
  10. Луковый суп
    Состав
    куриный бульон — 2 литра,
    лук репчатый — 4 шт,
    соль,
    перец,
    сливочное масло или маргарин,
    зелень

    для гренок
    белый хлеб или батон,
    сыр
    Приготовление
    * Суп можно готовить, как на мясном, так и на овощном бульоне
    Приготовить мясной бульон из мяса или косточек.
    Морковь почистить.
    Лук вымыть, но кожу не очищать.
    В кастрюлю налить воду, положить мясо.
    Когда вода закипит, снять пену, убавить огонь и положить морковь с луковицей (также можно добавить в бульон кусочек корня сельдерея и корень петрушки) .
    Бульон посолить и варить на медленном огне 30-50 минут.
    Из готового бульона вынуть овощи и мясо (или косточки) и процедить.
    Лук мелко порезать.
    В сковороде растопить сливочное масло или смесь сливочного масла с маргарином и обжарить лук до мягкости.
    К луку влить 1 стакан бульона, накрыть крышкой и тушить на слабом огне 10 минут, посолить.
    Тушеный лук смешать с оставшимся процеженным бульоном, поставить кастрюлю на огонь и кипятить 7-10 минут. По вкусу бульон досолить, если нужно, и поперчить.
    При подаче, суп налить в суповую тарелку, гренки положить в суп. Суп посыпать рубленой зеленью.
    Гренки можно подать отдельно.
    Приготовить гренки: Сыр натереть на крупной терке.
    Хлеб или батон нарезать на кусочки, выложить на противень и поставить в нагретую до 180-200 градусов С духовку.
    Подсушить хлеб в духовке 10-15 минут.
    Вынуть гренки из духовки, посыпать сыром и поставить в духовку еще на 5 минут до расплавления сыра.

  11. фуууууууууууууууууууууууууууууууууу!
  12. И ничего не «фуууу». Очень вкусно и необычно.
    Луковый суп.
    2 большие луковицы мелко порубить, потушить на сливочном масле до мягкости, добавить 2 ст. л. муки и 0,5 литра мясного бульона. Затем влить 0,5 стакана молока, 0,5 стакана сливок и варить 10 минут. В это время обжарить несколько ломтиков белого хлеба, положить их в тарелки (1-2 кусочка на порцию) , залить луковым супом, посыпать тертым сыром, дать постоять 3-4 минуты и подавать к столу. Приятного аппетита!
как готовить луковый суп? соль, молотый черный перец - по

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *