How to get the right to place contextual advertising in “Yandex”. Certificate “Yandex.Direct”

One of the most popular areas for contextual advertising today is Yandex.Direct. In order to order advertising from Yandex, you need to contact a specialist in technical support, but in order to place it yourself and provide this kind of service for a business, you need to receive a certificate of a Yandex.Direct specialist. How to do it?

Stage One - Access

First, you need to check that you have the opportunity to receive a certificate, because not every user has this right. Employees of advertising agencies get access after 3-s months of working with Yandex.Direct. How to get a Yandex.Direct certificate for a regular advertiser? He must:

  • actively conduct content advertising for more than 6 months;
  • use a professional Yandex.Direct interface when creating;
  • spend over the past three months on advertising more than 300 dollars.

If these conditions are met, you can enter Yandex.Expert and proceed to preparation.

Certificate Yandex Direct

Stage Two - Learning

It is worth noting that getting a Yandex.Direct certificate is rather difficult. You will have to answer 42 questions that can confuse even an experienced specialist, give 39 the right answers, and all this with a limited time in 30 minutes. Retake is allowed for the first time in a week, for the second and third time - with an interval of 3 a month, for the fourth time - in six months. Therefore, before proceeding to the test, you should think about intensive preparation for the exam, so as not to lose time for retake.

Training can be done independently by examining the key exam questions (the list of topics for the test is located below) or by recourse to the help of contextual advertising specialists and those who themselves have received the Yandex.Direct certificate.

Stage Three - Certification

As already mentioned, certification is a free internet test consisting of 42 questions, the 39 of which you need to give the only correct answer. The test assumes the presence of high professional theoretical knowledge in the field of contextual advertising and the ability to apply them in practice. Here is a sample list of topics in which the subject is to be oriented:

  • cost per click and payment of an advertising campaign;
  • show strategies and rules;
  • context requirements;
  • selection of keys and negative keywords;
  • CTR Yandex.Direct;
  • statistics analysis, etc.

Certificate of Yandex Direct

For clarity, we give a few sample questions that can get in the test.

  1. What is a weekly click pack?
  2. Where is the guaranteed ad unit located?
  3. How to prepare a template for statistics?
  4. How many negative keywords can be in one key?
  5. What does CTR affect?

Certificate Yandex Direct questions

As a result of successfully passing the exam, you will receive a Yandex.Direct certificate valid for the 1 year confirming your qualification as a director.

What does a certificate give a director?

For companies involved in Internet promotion, the Yandex certificate opens the door to expensive and serious projects. The more certified directors in an advertising agency, the higher will be its status in the contextual advertising market, the more clients will want to work with it. Moreover, Yandex regularly publishes the results of the year for certification.

How to get a certificate Yandex Direct

For a specialist, this is also an important step for promotion. A director who has a Yandex.Direct certificate is guaranteed to be able to conduct a high-quality advertising campaign, determine the optimal budget for it, create a competent content message, analyze statistics and evaluate the effectiveness of the work done, thereby allowing you to attract a large amount of targeted traffic.

Of course, the Yandex.Direct certificate, the questions for which were presented above, does not imply knowledge of the features of Yandex.Metrica, exporting ads to Excel or the Direct API and other web analytics sections that are also necessary for a competent director, but if necessary You can get a certificate for this knowledge on the same Yandex.

Certificate "Yandex.Metrica"

The article looked at how to get the Yandex.Direct certificate, now let's talk a little about the Yandex.Metrica certificate - an equally important, but much more complex tool of the Internet advertiser.

If the “Direct” platform confirms the knowledge of a specialist in the field of creating contextual advertising, the “Metrics” platform shows how the manager is able to assess the results and the effectiveness of his work. The Yandex.Metrica certificate evaluates:

  • knowledge of the site’s audience;
  • understanding the behavior and activity of visitors to the resource;
  • the ability to analyze the conversion of the site, i.e., how many of the people who visited the site actually made the purchase;
  • ability to analyze the effectiveness of online and offline advertising;
  • ability to analyze traffic sources and much more.

By obtaining certificates in these and other areas (Google AdWords, Google Analytics), you prove your competency as a specialist. The more your knowledge will be invested in the advertising campaign, the greater the effect it will have on the target audience.

Do not stop improving, you high conversions!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как получить права на размещение контекстной рекламы в “Яндексе”. Сертификат “Яндекс.Директ”

Одной из самых востребованных площадей для размещения контекстной рекламы сегодня является «Яндекс.Директ». Для того чтобы заказать рекламу у «Яндекса», необходимо обратится к специалисту в техподдержку, а для того чтобы размещать ее самому и оказывать такого рода услуги для бизнеса, нужно получить сертификат специалиста «Яндекс.Директ». Как это сделать?

Этап первый – доступ

Во-первых, нужно проверить наличие у вас возможности для получения сертификата, поскольку не каждый пользователь имеет на это право. Сотрудники рекламных агентств получают доступ после 3-х месяцев работы с «Яндекс.Директ». Как получить сертификат «Яндекс.Директ» обычному рекламодателю? Он должен:

  • активно вести контент-рекламу более 6-ти месяцев;
  • при создании пользоваться профессиональным интерфейсом «Яндекс.Директ»;
  • тратить на рекламу за последние три месяца более 300 долларов.

Если эти условия соблюдены, вы можете войти в «Яндекс.Эксперт» и приступить к подготовке.

Сертификат Яндекс Директ

Этап второй – обучение

Стоит отметить, что получить сертификат «Яндекс.Директ» довольно сложно. Вам придется ответить на 42 вопроса, которые могут поставить в тупик даже опытного специалиста, дать 39 правильных ответов, и все это с ограниченным временем в 30 минут. Пересдача разрешается в первый раз через неделю, во второй и третий раз - с интервалом в 3 месяца, в четвертый раз – через полгода. Поэтому, прежде чем приступить к тесту, стоит задуматься об интенсивной подготовке к экзамену, чтобы не терять потом время на пересдачи.

Обучение можно пройти самостоятельно, изучив ключевые вопросы экзамена (список тем для теста расположен ниже) или прибегнув к помощи специалистов по контекстной рекламе и тех, кто сам получил сертификат "Яндекс.Директ".

Этап третий – сертификация

Как уже было сказано, сертификация представляет собой бесплатный интернет-тест, состоящий из 42 вопросов, на 39 из которых нужно дать единственно правильный ответ. Тест предполагает наличие высоких профессиональных теоретических знаний в области контекстной рекламы и умение применять их на практике. Вот примерный список тем, в которых должен ориентироваться экзаменуемый:

  • стоимость клика и оплата рекламной кампании;
  • стратегии и правила показов;
  • требования к контексту;
  • подбор ключей и минус-слов;
  • CTR «Яндекс.Директ»;
  • анализ статистики и др.

Сертификат специалиста Яндекс Директ

Для наглядности приведем несколько примерных вопросов, которые могут попасться в тесте.

  1. Что такое недельный пакет кликов?
  2. Где размещается блок гарантированных показов?
  3. Как подготовить шаблон для статистики?
  4. Сколько минус-слов может содержаться в одном ключе?
  5. На что влияет CTR?

Сертификат Яндекс Директ вопросы

В результате успешного прохождения экзамена вами будет получен сертификат «Яндекс.Директ», действующий 1 год, подтверждающий вашу квалификацию директолога.

Что дает сертификат директологу?

Для компаний, занимающихся интернет-продвижением, сертификат «Яндекса» открывает дорогу к дорогостоящим и серьезным проектам. Чем больше в рекламном агентстве сертифицированных директологов, тем выше будет его статус на рынке контекстной рекламы, тем больше клиентов захотят с ним работать. Тем более что «Яндекс» регулярно публикует итоги года по прохождению сертификации.

Как получить сертификат Яндекс Директ

Для специалиста это тоже важный шаг для продвижения по службе. Директолог, имеющий сертификат «Яндекс.Директ», гарантированно способен провести качественную рекламную кампанию, определить оптимальный бюджет на нее, составить грамотное контент-послание, проанализировать статистику и оценить эффективность проделанной работы, тем самым позволяя привлечь большое количество целевого трафика.

Конечно, сертификат «Яндекс.Директ», вопросы для получения которого были представлены выше, не подразумевает знаний об особенностях «Яндекс.Метрики», экспорте объявлений в Excel или API Директа и других разделах веб-аналитики, также необходимых грамотному директологу, но при необходимости вы можете получить сертификат и на эти знания на том же «Яндексе».

Сертификат «Яндекс.Метрика»

В статье было рассмотрено, как получить сертификат «Яндекс.Директ», теперь немного поговорим о сертификате «Яндекс.Метрика» – не менее важном, но гораздо более сложном инструменте интернет-рекламщика.

Если площадка «Директ» подтверждает знания специалиста в области создания контекстной рекламы, то площадка «Метрики» показывает, насколько менеджер способен оценить результаты и эффективность своей работы. Сертификат «Яндекс.Метрики» оценивает:

  • знание аудитории сайта;
  • понимание поведения и активности посетителей ресурса;
  • умение анализировать конверсию сайта, т. е. сколько из посетивших сайт людей реально совершили покупку;
  • умение анализировать эффективность онлайн- и офлайн-рекламы;
  • умение анализировать источники трафика и многое другое.

Получая сертификаты в этих и других областях (Google AdWords, Google Analytics), вы доказываете свою компетентность как специалист. Чем больше ваших знаний будет вложено в рекламную кампанию, тем больший эффект она произведет на целевую аудиторию.

Не прекращайте совершенствоваться, высоких вам конверсий!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *