How to find out the password from the computer and how to remove it?

How to find out the password from the computer and how to remove it? For the first time, password protection was introduced in Windows XP. Since then, the Microsoft developer has not changed this concept.how to find out the password from the computer

If we speak in plain language, then the password is the usual set of characters with which the computer identifies you as a user. No other combination will work except a previously entered one. Also it is access to the desktop and profile. When installing Windows or after it, each user creates a password for himself, naturally, if he has a password from the administrator’s account. Work with these "keys" in the company is carried out by a system administrator.

how to find out the password from windows xnumxHow to find out the password from the computer Windows 7, if it is forgotten by the user? The "secret word" is stored in the Windows registry, that is, in a special database. Every time, including your laptop or desktop computer, you enter your password, the system searches for the necessary combination in the required fields in the registry. In the case of a match, the system starts loading, and if the characters are entered incorrectly, you will have to repeat this action. If your computer is under administrator control, it can configure the user account to be blocked after a certain number of incorrect password attempts.

Now let's talk about what to do if we need a Windows XP password recovery:

  1. password recovery windows xpIf you need to remove the password for a user with limited rights, you should first use the option called "Secure System Logon". To do this, you need "User Accounts". They can be accessed through the "Control Panel".
  2. Now you need to log in using the built-in administrator account, that is, you will have a login like “administrator” or the same word, but in Russian letters. If you know exactly what password is set for this account, enter it. As a rule, you do not need to enter a password, so leave the field blank and press "Enter".
  3. Suppose you are already logged in. How to find out the password from the computer now? Everything is very simple. Click the “Start” button and in the “Control Panel” double-click on “Accounts”.
  4. Among all the records that you see there, select the one whose password you want to change / delete. Select this entry, edit it and click "Finish".

To change the password for the administrator account, you need to take the disk that was used to install Windows 7, and boot from it.

  1. Choose "System Restore."
  2. After that, open the command line, which we will use. I repeat, this method is suitable for Windows 7.
  3. As you remember, the desired combination is stored in the registry. We will edit it with the regedit utility. To run it, enter the name in the command line and press Enter.
  4. Now we need to find the HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE section. Open the menu "File", click "Load a bush." Go to the disk where the OS is installed. Then we go along this path: C: \ Windows \ System32 \ config \ SYSTEM. Call it a random name, for example, 111. After that go to subsection HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE => 111 => Setup. On the right side there will be the CmdLine parameter, double-click to open it and change the value to cmd.exe. You will also find the SetupType parameter there. You must change its value from 0 to 2.
  5. Select the HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE section with one click of the left mouse button and go to the “File”, but this time choose “Unload a hive”.
  6. Now the installation disk can be removed and rebooted.

After the usual boot of Windows 7, we see the opened command prompt window. Enter the following:

net user username new_password

Here, the username is the login, the password from which is lost, the new_password is the desired password from the account.

Done! Now you know how to find out the password from the computer.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как узнать пароль от компьютера и как его снять?

Как узнать пароль от компьютера и как его снять? Впервые защита системы с помощью пароля была введена в Windows XP. С тех пор компания-разработчик Microsoft этой концепции не поменяла.как узнать пароль от компьютера

Если говорить понятным всем языком, то пароль – обычный набор знаков, с помощью которых компьютер определяет вас как пользователя. Никакая другая комбинация не подойдет, кроме заранее введенной. Также это доступ к рабочему столу и профилю. При установке Windows или же после нее каждый пользователь создает пароль для самого себя, естественно, если он имеет пароль от аккаунта администратора. Работу с этими «ключами» в компании проводит системный администратор.

как узнать пароль от компьютера windows 7Как узнать пароль от компьютера Windows 7, если он забыт пользователем? Хранится “секретное слово” в реестре Windows, то есть в специальной базе данных. Каждый раз, когда, включая свой ноутбук или стационарный компьютер, вы вводите свой пароль, система ищет необходимую комбинацию в нужных полях в реестре. В случае совпадения начинается загрузка системы, а если символы введены неверно, то придется это действие повторить. Если ваш компьютер находится под управлением администратора, то он может настроить блокировку пользовательского аккаунта после определенного количества неверных попыток ввода пароля.

А теперь поговорим о том, что делать, если нам требуется восстановление пароля Windows XP:

  1. восстановление пароля windows xpЕсли нужно убрать пароль для пользователя, имеющего ограниченные права, сначала следует использовать опцию под названием «Безопасный системный вход». Чтобы это сделать, необходимы «Пользовательские учетные записи». Их можно вызвать через «Панель управления».
  2. Теперь нужно войти в систему с помощью аккаунта встроенного администратора, то есть логин у вас будет вида «administrator» или это же слово, но русскими буквами. Если вы точно знаете, какой для этой учетной записи установлен пароль, то введите его. Как правило, пароль вписывать не нужно, поэтому оставьте поле пустым и нажмите «Enter».
  3. Допустим, вы уже выполнили вход в систему. Как узнать пароль от компьютера теперь? Все очень просто. Нажмите кнопку «Пуск» и в «Панели управления» двойным щелчком мыши войдите в пункт «Учетные записи».
  4. Среди всех записей, которые вы там увидите, выберите ту, пароль от которой нужно изменить/удалить. Выбрав эту запись, отредактируйте ее и нажмите «Готово».

Для изменения пароля от аккаунта администратора необходимо взять диск, который использовался для установки Windows 7, и загрузиться с него.

  1. Выбираем «Восстановление системы.
  2. После этого открываем командную строку, которой мы и будем пользоваться. Повторяю, этот способ подходит для Windows 7.
  3. Как вы помните, искомая комбинация хранится в реестре. Мы его будем редактировать утилитой “regedit”. Для ее запуска, введем название в командную строку и нажмем Enter.
  4. Теперь нам нужно найти раздел HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE. Открыв меню «Файл», нажимаем «Загрузить куст». Переходим к диску, где установлена ОС. Затем идем по такому пути: C:\Windows\System32\config\SYSTEM. Называем случайным именем, к примеру, 111. После этого переходим в подраздел HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE=>111=>Setup. В правой части будет параметр CmdLine, двойным щелчком открываем его и изменяем значение на cmd.exe. Также вы найдёте там параметр SetupType. Его значение Вы должны поменять с 0 на 2.
  5. Выделить раздел HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE одним щелчком левой кнопки мыши и зайти в «Файл», но на этот раз выбрать «Выгрузить куст».
  6. Теперь установочный диск можно извлечь и перезагрузиться.

После обычной загрузки Windows 7 видим открывшееся окно командной строки. Вводим следующее:

net user имя_пользователя новый_пароль

Здесь имя_пользователя – логин, пароль от которого утерян, новый_пароль – желаемый пароль от аккаунта.

Готово! Теперь Вы знаете, как узнать пароль от компьютера.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *