Service Antimalware Service Executable: what is it and how to disable it when excessive load on system resources?

Many users of the latest Windows-based computer systems face an unpleasant situation when inhibition occurs due to excessive use of system resources by some processes. And one of these components is the Antimalware Service Executable service. What it is now and see. At the same time we consider two simple ways to deactivate the process itself.

Antimalware Service Executable: what is it?

Microsoft constantly insists that it primarily cares about the security of its systems. At the same time, they can find so much money in them that it is not even clear to many why they are needed. In addition, many of them can load resources to such an extent that it becomes simply impossible to work.

antimalware service executable what is it

In our case, consider the Antimalware Service Executable service. What it is? The most common built-in anti-virus service. Its constant triggering can lead not only to system braking, but even to the occurrence of conflicts with other anti-virus software.

Antimalware Service Executable: how to disable?

To disable this service, you can use at least two methods. In general, before performing the following actions, its main process should be completed in the “Task Manager”.

antimalware service executable how to disable

This service corresponds to the executable file MSMPENG.EXE. It must be found in the tree of active processes and forced completion of work.

Now let's look at the deactivation of the Antimalware Service Executable components (Win 10, 8, 7). The first solution is to open the administration section in the “Control Panel” and start the task scheduler service in it.

antimalware service executable win 10

Its components should go down to the line of the defender (Windows Defender), after which four files are displayed on the right, responsible for the operation of the service. On each file, you should click and use the additional menu, where you can remove absolutely all the checkboxes from the service conditions tab, and then save the changes.

antimalware service executable what is it

In the second case, in the scheduler service, you can go directly to the Antimalware section, and then select the Scheduled Scan component in the center of the window. A double-click opens the settings window, where you need to use the trigger tab, in which an available trigger is selected, double-click the setting and the desired response time or its complete shutdown is set.

instead of an epilogue

That, in fact, is all that concerns the Antimalware Service Executable service. What it is, I hope, is already clear. The question of whether to engage in its disconnection is controversial. Generally, this is not recommended. But if there is indeed an increased load on resources, subject to the availability of a powerful anti-virus with a built-in Antimalware module, this can be done. To deactivate the component itself, you shouldn’t limit yourself to any one method - it’s better to use both for correctness, although by and large they are doublers of each other. But as they say, it is better not to risk it.

It remains to add that there were only two ways to deactivate the component. This can be done by several other methods, for example, by editing the keys of the system registry. But for a normal user, this may seem rather complicated, and critical changes can be made so that the whole system refuses to work later.

OPTIMIZE WINDOWS 10!


How to remove svhost.exe and Antimalware Service Executable ??


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Служба Antimalware Service Executable: что это и как отключить ее при чрезмерной нагрузке на системные ресурсы?

Многие пользователи компьютерных систем на основе Windows последних версий сталкиваются с неприятной ситуацией, когда наблюдается торможение, связанное с излишним потреблением каким-то процессами системных ресурсов. И одним из таких компонентов является служба Antimalware Service Executable. Что это такое, сейчас и посмотрим. Заодно рассмотрим два простых способа деактивации самого процесса.

Antimalware Service Executable: что это такое?

Корпорация Microsoft постоянно твердит о том, что в первую очередь заботится о безопасности своих систем. При этом в них можно найти столько средств, что многим даже непонятно, зачем они нужны. Кроме того, многие из них могут нагружать ресурсы до такой степени, что работать становится просто невозможно.

antimalware service executable что это

В нашем случае рассмотрим службу Antimalware Service Executable. Что это такое? Самый обычный встроенный антивирусный сервис. Его постоянное срабатывание может приводить не только к торможению системы, но и даже к возникновению конфликтов с другим антивирусным ПО.

Antimalware Service Executable: как отключить?

Для отключения этого сервиса можно использовать минимум два способа. В общем случае перед выполнением ниже приводимых действий его основной процесс следует завершить в «Диспетчере задач».

antimalware service executable как отключить

Этой службе соответствует исполняемый файл MSMPENG.EXE. Его нужно отыскать в дереве активных процессов и произвести принудительное завершение работы.

Теперь посмотрим на деактивацию компонентов Antimalware Service Executable (Win 10, 8, 7). Первое решение состоит в том, чтобы в «Панели управления» открыть раздел администрирования, а в нем запустить службу планировщика заданий.

antimalware service executable win 10

В его компонентах следует спуститься до строки защитника (Windows Defender), после чего справа отобразится четыре файла, отвечающих за работу службы. На каждом файле следует кликать и использовать дополнительное меню, где на сервисной вкладке условий снять галочки абсолютно со всех пунктов, а затем сохранить изменения.

antimalware service executable что это

Во втором случае в службе планировщика можно перейти непосредственно к разделу Antimalware, а затем в центре окна выбрать компонент Scheduled Scan. При двойном клике откроется окно настроек, где нужно использовать вкладку триггеров, в которой выбирается доступный триггер, двойным кликом вызывается настройка и устанавливается желаемое время срабатывания процесса или его полное отключение.

Вместо послесловия

Вот, собственно, и все, что касается службы Antimalware Service Executable. Что это такое, хочется надеяться, уже понятно. Вопрос того, стоит ли заниматься ее отключением, является спорным. Вообще, делать этого не рекомендуется. Но если действительно наблюдается повышенная нагрузка на ресурсы, при условии наличия мощного антивируса со встроенным Antimalware-модулем сделать это можно. Для деактивации самого компонента ограничиваться каким-то одним методом не стоит – лучше для верности применить оба, хотя по большому счету они являются дублерами друг друга. Но, как говорится, лучше не рисковать.

Остается добавить, что здесь были рассмотрены только два способа деактивации компонента. Сделать это можно еще несколькими методами, например, с помощью редактирования ключей системного реестра. Но для обычного юзера это может показаться достаточно сложным, да и внести критические изменения можно так, что потом вся система откажется работать.

ОПТИМИЗАЦИЯ WINDOWS 10!


Как удалить svhost.exe и Antimalware Service Executable??


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *