Online auctions in Russia, what are they?

Online auctions in Russia, what are they?

  • Bag Hammer Ibei Antiques Control 24ua

  • As a rule, Russian auctions are analogues of the Western ones, created in their image and likeness. There are the main analogues of Ebey - Molotok.ru (with 20.08.15 stopped working); 24au.ru - cars, children's things, household items (Distributed in the Krasnodar Territory), Meshok.ru - antiques, rare things and books, vintage; Antikwariat.ru - highly specialized online auction; Auction.Nic.ru - interesting for webmasters, puts up for bidding domain names. The choice of an online auction depends on your needs. Pay attention to their focus. Good luck to you!

  • I would say these:

    1) Sack link - a large area with a lot of topics, out of the shortcomings would not notice a too obvious structure.

    2) Ebey link - from the pros a large number of sellers and buyers from different parts of the world, the lack of temporary, language barriers.

    3) Newauction link - a new trading platform (with old traditions) under the replacement of the closed Internet auction quot "Hammer". The main specialization is antiques, collecting.

    4) Newmolot link - the same analogue of the online auction quot "Hammer".

    5) 24au.ru link - the largest trading Internet platform of Siberia, now expanded throughout Russia.

  • Even at the Masters Fair, there are many auctions for handmade products (the range of products is very wide). Auctions have their own theme: it can be an auction of the Master for their products, or maybe a general, for example, a Charity Auction.

  • The most popular online online auction is the Sack. In second place Newauction, it is several times smaller than the Sack by the number of lots exhibited. Previously, the largest online auction site was the Hammer, but it was closed in the summer of 2015.

  • The most popular online auction is of course Ebay. In second place Kupilot, later Bag. On the auction d-AUCTION you can buy an apartment, car or villa. Here you can buy a tablet or phone cheaply. And here you can buy everything you need for home or even a house.

    Online auctions in Russia, what are they?

  • In fact, there are enough auctions on the Internet that work productively and honestly, for example, if I go to the auction then only on Winover it is the most convenient and easiest for visitors in terms of buying things and paying, but still there are NewMolot, Meshok , KupiLot, Antikvariat, 24au.ru.

  • Stavka.ru

    Creation and support of various trading platforms, mobile access to participation in auctions, sectoral auctions. Personal auction (only the site can sell products). Buyer's auction with price reduction by sellers.

    In general, it will be easier for you to see the list and the description of the nuances yourself. http://www.uic.unn.ru/chep/html/auction.htm

  • Maybe I'm a little off topic. In BY domain there is an auction: ay.by Since we do not have borders with Russia, users from Russia can post their lots (at least in the rules I deducted that any user with an Internet connection can use the services, I did not take something into account - here is the link to the Rules - http://ay.by/help/assistant.phtml?l=a.rules). I read the rules of the auction and found no restrictions or bans on the residents of Russia anywhere.

    All that is not forbidden by rules, including coins, icons, antiques is sold and bought. Here is the link: http://ay.by/

  • Actually, the choice is quite large. To know still what you want to sell or buy, it would be easier to advise.

    1 Winover

    2 NewMolot

    3 Meshok

    4 KupiLot

    5 Antikvariat

    6 24au.ru

    If you know what exactly interests you, you can continue the list.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Интернет аукционы в России какие есть?

Интернет аукционы в России какие есть?

  • Мешок Молоток Ибей Антиквариат Контрос 24ua

  • Как правило, российские аукционы - аналоги западных, созданные по их образу и подобию. Есть основные аналоги Ебей - Молоток.ru (с 20.08.15 прекратил работу); 24au.ru - авто, детские вещи, предметы быта (Распространен в Краснодарском крае), Meshok.ru - антиквариат, редкие вещи и книги, винтаж; Antikwariat.ru - узкоспециализированный интернет-аукцион; Auction.Nic.ru - интересен для веб-мастеров, выставляет на торги доменные имена. Выбор интернет-аукциона зависит от вашей потребности. Обращайте внимание на их направленность. Удачи Вам!

  • Я бы отметил такие:

    1) Мешок ссылка - большая площадка с большим количеством тем, из недостатков отметил бы не слишком наглядную структуру.

    2) Ебей ссылка - из плюсов большое число продавцов и покупателей из разных точек мира, отсутствие временных, языковых барьеров.

    3) Newauction ссылка - новая торговая площадка (со старыми традициями) под замену закрытому интернет-аукциону quot;Молотокquot;. Основная специализация - антиквариат, коллекционирование.

    4) Newmolot ссылка - такой же аналог интернет-аукциона quot;Молотокquot;.

    5) 24au.ru ссылка - крупнейшая торговая интернет-площадка Сибири, сейчас расширившаяся по всей России.

  • Еще на Ярмарке Мастеров есть много аукционов на изделия хендмейд (спектр изделий очень широкий). Аукционы имеют свою тематику: это может быть аукцион Мастера на свои изделия, а может быть общий, например, Благотворительный аукцион.

  • Самый популярный интернет-аукцион онлайн это Мешок. На втором месте Newauction, он в несколько раз меньше Мешка по количеству выставленных лотов. Раньше самым крупным онлайн интернет аукционом был Молоток, но его закрыли летом 2015 года.

  • Самый популярный интернет аукцион это конечно же Ebay. На втором месте Kupilot, потом Мешок. На аукционе d-AUCTION можете купить квартиру, машину или виллу. Здесь можно по дешевке купить планшет или телефон. А здесь вы сможете приобрести все необходимое для дома или даже дом.

    Интернет аукционы в России какие есть?

  • На самом деле в интернете хватает аукционов которые продуктивно и честно работают, но не все они одинаково удобны я например если и захожу на аукцион то только на Winover он самый удобный и простой для посетителей в плане покупки вещей и оплаты, но еще существуют NewMolot, Meshok, KupiLot, Antikvariat, 24au.ru.

  • Stavka.ru

    Создание и подддержка различных торговых площадок, мобильный доступ к участию в торгах, отраслевые аукционы. Персональный аукцион (продавать товары может только сайт). Аукцион покупателя с понижением цены продавцами.

    А вообще Вам будет проще самостоятельно посмотреть список и описание нюансов. http://www.uic.unn.ru/chep/html/auction.htm

  • Быть может, я немного не по теме. В BY домене есть аукцион: ay.by Поскольку границы с Россией у нас нет, пользователи из России могут размещать свои лоты (по крайней мере в правилах я вычитала, что quot;воспользоваться услугами может любой пользователь, имеющий подключение к интернету. Может быть, я что-то не учла - вот ссылка на Правила - http://ay.by/help/assistant.phtml?l=a.rules). Я почитала правила аукциона и нигде не нашла ограничений или запретов для жителей России.

    Продается и покупается все, что не запрещено правилами, в том числе и монеты, иконы, антиквариат. Вот ссылка: http://ay.by/

  • Собственно, выбор довольно большой. Знать бы еще, что вы хотите продавать или покупать, было бы легче советовать.

    1 Winover

    2 NewMolot

    3 Meshok

    4 KupiLot

    5 Antikvariat

    6 24au.ru

    Если знать, что именно вас интересует, список можно продолжить.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *