Additional education on the basis of higher education

The labor market is very dynamic and requires the same from potential employees. To succeed, you must meet the requirements of a rapidly changing situation. The most popular are mobile specialists of a wide profile. This opportunity gives an additional or a second education on the basis of higher education. To learn new is not too late, even if your diploma has lost its relevance - learn new and get supporting documents.

higher education

Postgraduate education is a necessity or a whim?

Continuing education, further training and retraining on the basis of higher education is often perceived as an optional item of a successful career. After all the university is already finished and knowledge is received. However, in practice it may turn out that the disciplines from the diploma are very far from reality, and the production went on for many years. In this case, an additional independent education on the basis of higher education is very beneficial.

In addition, a number of professions are legally identified, for which the following training is a necessity:

  • all medical workers;
  • pedagogical workers;
  • drivers of large-sized and passenger transport;
  • civil servants, etc.

For specialists in other areas, the need to obtain one more education on the basis of higher education is determined by the employer or changes in technology and methods of work.

retraining on the basis of higher education

Variants of postgraduate education

For those who wish to continue their studies there are all possibilities with a choice of options. Can choose:

  • the second or even the third highest;
  • courses on the basis of higher education;
  • retraining another profession on the basis of an existing diploma;
  • retraining on the basis of higher education or a secondary special diploma;
  • getting an additional profession on the basis of higher or secondary special education, etc.

All these ways to get education on the basis of higher education have their advantages and disadvantages. Both employees and their superiors should carefully consider all available options and stay at the most acceptable.

retraining courses on the basis of higher education

Forms of postgraduate education

After determining the option of further training, you must choose its form. Among them are:

  • training with a break from production is usually represented as a long retraining course based on higher education;
  • on-the-job training, can be either mentoring or courses in the enterprise;
  • long-term part-time education of a second or related profession;
  • second and further higher education most often in absentia;
  • correspondence course at the institute of advanced training;
  • full-time participation in scientific conferences, professional seminars, symposia, etc.

The choice of the form of additional training depends on its duration, distance from the place of residence and the desire of the student himself.

Features of payment for retraining and retraining

One of the controversial points in continuing education after the university - who will pay for it? After all, these courses are often paid.

courses on the basis of higher education

Allocate the following payment options:

  1. The employee completely pays for himself and independently organizes the learning process.
  2. The employer pays for training, advanced training or retraining of employees. In this case, he has the right to conclude an addition to the contract that obliges employees to work out a certain period, or, in case of dismissal, to compensate expenses.
  3. Additional education can be carried out at the expense of the state. For example, when sending an unemployed person to the relevant courses from the employment center. When sending for such studies, it is possible to receive both new and additional education.

With any form of payment, both cash and non-cash payment are possible.

Who needs retraining courses on the basis of higher education?

Many workers work in the same field of their careers, and grow beautifully in the profession without additional training. Most often this activity is not connected with complex mechanisms and technologies, neither with education, nor with medicine. And, on the contrary, there are a number of professions that presuppose constant training.

Any person, regardless of the category he refers to, can decide to change or expand the direction of activity. The reasons for this decision can be very different, from professional burnout to production need.

Retraining and retraining are most often interested in the following categories of citizens:

  1. Students completing training in their specialty and understanding that the chosen case is not at all inspiring, hopeless or just not interesting. In this case, you can immediately apply for a second higher education or go to retraining courses.
  2. Employees forced by different circumstances to combine related professions, for example, the retraining of teachers on the basis of higher education, significantly expands their professional potential, which is very promising for rural schools with a small class content.
  3. People who have moved to another locality, where the other profession is more in demand, or when a large enterprise is closed.

retraining of teachers on the basis of higher education

Benefits of secondary and secondary education

Any graduate wants to make a brilliant career. However, it is impossible without continuous training, obtaining new knowledge by profession, and learning related activities. A specialist with several applied or theoretical skills will be much more in demand in the labor market, and more appreciated by the employer.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Дополнительное образование на базе высшего образования

Рынок труда очень динамичен и требует того же от потенциальных работников. Чтобы преуспеть, надо соответствовать требованиям быстро меняющейся ситуации. Наиболее востребованными оказываются мобильные специалисты широкого профиля. Эту возможность дает дополнительное или второе образование на базе высшего образования. Учиться новому ни когда не поздно, даже если ваш диплом потерял актуальность – узнавайте новое и получайте подтверждающие документы.

образование на базе высшего образования

Послевузовское обучение – необходимость или прихоть?

Продолжение учебы, повышение квалификации и переквалификация на базе высшего образования часто воспринимается как необязательный пункт удачной карьеры. Ведь университет уже закончен и знания получены. Однако на практике может оказаться так, что дисциплины из диплома очень далеки от реальности, а производство ушло вперед на десятки лет. В этом случае очень выручает дополнительное самостоятельное образование на базе высшего образования.

Кроме того, законодательно выделяется ряд профессий, для которых последующее обучение – необходимость:

  • все работники медицинской сферы;
  • педагогические работники;
  • водители крупногабаритного и пассажирского транспорта;
  • государственные служащие и т. д.

Для специалистов других областей необходимость получить еще одно образование на базе высшего образования определяется работодателем либо изменениями технологий и методик работы.

переквалификация на базе высшего образования

Варианты послевузовского образования

Для желающих продолжить обучение есть все возможности с выбором вариантов. Можно выбрать:

  • второе или даже третье высшее;
  • курсы на базе высшего образования;
  • переобучение другой профессии на базе имеющегося диплома;
  • переквалификация на базе высшего образования или среднеспециального диплома;
  • получение дополнительной профессии на базе высшего или среднеспециального образования и т. д.

Все эти способы получить образование на базе высшего образования имеют свои преимущества и недостатки. И работникам, и их начальству следует внимательно рассмотреть все доступные варианты и остановиться на наиболее приемлемом.

курсы переподготовки на базе высшего образования

Формы послевузовского обучения

Определившись с вариантом дальнейшего обучения, надо выбрать его форму. Среди них выделяют:

  • обучение с отрывом от производства – обычно представлено как длительные курсы переподготовки на базе высшего образования;
  • обучение без отрыва от производства, может быть как наставничество или курсы при предприятии;
  • длительное очно-заочное обучение второй или смежной профессии;
  • второе и далее высшее образование чаще всего заочной формы;
  • заочное обучение при институте повышения квалификации;
  • очное участие в научных конференциях, профессиональных семинарах, симпозиумах и т. д.

Выбор форму дополнительного обучения зависит от его продолжительности, удаленности от места проживания и желания самого обучающегося.

Особенности оплаты переподготовки и переквалификации

Один из спорных моментов в продолжении обучения после университета – кто будет за него платить? Ведь чаще всего подобные курсы платные.

курсы на базе высшего образования

Выделяют следующие варианты оплаты:

  1. Работник полностью платит за себя сам и самостоятельно организует учебный процесс.
  2. Работодатель оплачивает обучение, повышение квалификации или переобучение сотрудников. В этом случае он вправе заключить дополнение к договору, обязывающему работников либо отработать определенный срок, либо, в случае увольнения, компенсировать расходы.
  3. Дополнительное образование может осуществляться за счет государства. Например, при направлении безработного на соответствующие курсы от центра занятости населения. При направлении на такую учебу возможно получение как нового, так и дополнительного образования.

При любом варианте оплаты возможен как наличный, так и безналичный расчет.

Кому нужны курсы переподготовки на базе высшего образования?

Многие работники трудятся в одной сфере свою карьеру, и прекрасно растут в профессии без дополнительного обучения. Чаще всего эта деятельность не связана со сложными механизмами и технологиями, ни с образованием, ни с медициной. И, напротив, есть ряд профессий, предполагающих постоянное обучение.

Любой человек, независимо от того, к категории он относится, может решить сменить или расширить направление деятельности. Причины такого решения могут быть самые разные, от профессионального выгорания до производственной необходимости.

Переподготовкой и переобучением чаще всего интересуются следующие категории граждан:

  1. Студенты, заканчивающие обучение по своей специальности и понимающие, что выбранное дело совершенно не вдохновляет, бесперспективно или просто не интересно. В этом случае можно сразу поступить на второе высшее или пойти на курсы переподготовки.
  2. Работники, вынужденные в силу разных обстоятельств совмещать смежные профессии, например, переподготовка педагогов на базе высшего образования существенно расширяет их профессиональный потенциал, что очень перспективно для сельских школ с небольшой наполняемостью классов.
  3. Люди, переехавшие в другую местность, где больше востребована другая профессия, либо при закрытии крупного предприятия.

переподготовка педагогов на базе высшего образования

Преимущества, которые дает дополнительное и второе образование

Любой выпускник мечтает сделать блестящую карьеру. Однако она невозможна без постоянного повышения квалификации, получения свежих знаний по профессии, и обучения смежным видам деятельности. Специалист, владеющим несколькими прикладными или теоретическими навыками, будет гораздо больше востребован на рынке труда, и больше цениться работодателем.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *