What is stupidity?

What is stupidity?

  • Stupidity is the opposite of rationality.

  • Stupidity is rashness, limited intelligence. Or quot; to clever action because of the laziness of the mind, not the readiness for a clever decision, inexperience of the relationship as to a living being, and to everything in general (the society of beings, their laws, the principles of nature, faith, etc.)

  • Stupidity is a lack of knowledge. Unlike dementia, stupidity can be eliminated by providing a person with enough knowledge. Also, a person, feeling himself stupid, can gain knowledge and become more intelligent.

    Stupidity is of different degrees and kinds. For example, a person can understand technology, but do not understand social relations, in psychology. Or a person knows how to crochet, but does not know how to knit. A person can understand mechanics, but do not understand electronics. Rudeness, inability to behave culturally - this is also a sign of stupidity, and not small.

    The most stupid person is one who never doubts his mind.

    It happens that despite the knowledge given to the person, the information, he still insists on stupid things. There is already acting stubbornness, and pride.

  • Stupidity is a bunch of mistakes: Ignorance, laziness, conceit, pride, recklessness, rashness (nonsense), dreaminess (somewhere in the clouds soars), haste (fuss) that leads to unreasonable actions.

  • You know, today Alexander 13 asked a question. Why are banalities spoken with a smart look? definition of stupidity, it’s not easy either, because everyone knows for themselves what stupidity is, but it is difficult to define. And indeed, it is very difficult. Perhaps, if you watch the film The Cult of Stupidity, it will be easier to do, but I’ll not venture to give my definition. Do you know why? I'm not sure that is really nonsense.

  • stupidity is a lack of information. examples of a great variety! But here is one of them. If you know about the intricacies of banking, then it is unlikely that you will take out a loan at a certain percentage, and another person will take a loan in the same bank under N%, whereby it falls on a large sum. the result will be done by yourself)

  • Stupidity is the stupidity of a person who sees obvious things, but can not analyze them. Stupidity, unfortunately, is not treated, stupidity happens even for those who seem to seem smart in appearance. It is often said that stupid brains do not.

  • Stupidity is a discrepancy with the generally accepted criteria of rational behavior. Stupidity is irrational, not economical, and it looks ugly. The exact line, where stupidity, and where not, is not easy to conduct. This is a subjective category.

  • If we consider nonsense in the broadest sense of the word, then, I believe, this is some kind of limitation of human brain activity - from the medical point of view it is not pathological, but in the interaction of people it can manifest quite otchtlivo. If you compare the human brain with a computer, then a stupid person will be less powerful, so to speak.

  • Stupidity is both conscious and unconscious; so one nonsense - out of himself, the other - pleases ...

  • Word folly is used in at least two cases:

    1 Stupidity is called weak human intelligence. This is when a person either knows very little, or knows something, but at the right moment this knowledge does not come to his mind. A foolish person does not tend to analyze himself and the world around him, he rather does not lead his life, but is led by surrounding influences, that is, he moves chaos.

    2 Also, some words or actions are sometimes called stupidity, which seem absurd, ridiculous, illogical, rash. For example, somebody said some statement, and the disagreement with this can say: You say stupidity!

  • In my opinion, stupidity is the inability to understand the elementary things that we have been taught since childhood, in other words - by stupidity we mean the limitations of the human intellect, its lack of ability. Personally, I consider stupid those people who do not listen to wise advice.

  • Stupidity is the same as wisdom, but vice versa))

  • Stupidity - illogicality and inability to reason with reason.

    Sometimes, he shows himself to be stubborn and self-righteous.

    quot; stupid; = stupid, empty. That is, a person is empty, without a mind.

    Stupidity, delirium and nonsense are synonyms for the word stupidity.

    What is stupidity?

    from. Montaigne

  • There are a lot of faces for stupidity, that's why it's limitless 🙂

    • The simplest stupidity is the inherent limitations of the intellect. Clinical idiocy, debilizim, well, and imbitsily - from the same series.
    • Congenital social stupidity is autism. Here a person can be in many respects - clever, even genial. But in social relations - a fool is hopeless.
    • Stupidity, as not the fitness of the mind to these specific conditions. From a mild inadequacy and impractical education - to full-scale schizophrenia - a hopeless detachment from the surrounding reality.
    • Misunderstanding of the boundaries of one's own competence. Can reach megalomania. In such cases, the stupidity is done by a person who can be quite smart - within his competence. Which, just - does not understand. It's a terrible thing when such an individual is purposeful, active, active and ambitious. Such - often beaten in the bosses. They are not just able to destroy any business, they can bring any business to disaster, literally on level ground. Up to human casualties ...
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Что такое глупость?

Что такое глупость?

  • Глупость - противоположность рациональности.

  • Глупость - необдуманность,ограниченная умность. Или quot;недоработкаquot; до умного действия по причине лености ума, не готовности к умному решению, неопытность отношения как к живому существу, так и ко всему в целом (обществу существ, их законам, принципам природы, веры и т.д.)

  • Глупость - это недостаток знаний. В отличие от слабоумия глупость можно устранить, если предоставить человеку достаточно знаний. Также и сам человек, ощущая себя глупым, может поднабраться знаний и стать более умным.

    Глупость бывает разных степеней и видов. Например, человек может разбираться в технике, но не разбираться в общественных отношениях, в психологии. Или человек умеет вязать крючком, но не умеет вязать спицами. Человек может разбираться в механике, но не разбираться в электронике. Хамство, неумение себя культурно вести - это тоже признак глупости, и не малой.

    Самый глупый человек - это тот, кто никогда не сомневается в свом уме.

    Бывает что несмотря на предоставленные человеку знания, обективной информации, он все равно настаивает на глупостях. Тут уже действует упрямство, и гордыня.

  • Глупость - некий букет ошибок: Невежество, лень, самомнение, гордость, опрометчивость, необдуманность (бессмыслица), мечтательность (где-то в облаках парит), поспешность (суета), который приводит к неразумным действиям.

  • Знаете, сегодня Александр13 задал вопрос Почему банальности говорятся с умным видом?, и я понял после некоторых раздумий, что ответить на такой вопрос не очень то и просто, а в процессе обдумывания случайно наткнулся на фильм Культ глупости и понял, что когда речь идт о том, чтобы дать определение глупости, то это тоже не просто, т.к. все знают для себя, что такое глупость, но дать определение затрудняются. И действительно, это очень сложно. Возможно, если вы посмотрите фильм Культ глупости, то это будет сделать проще, но я пока не рискну дать своего определения. Знаете почему? А я не уверен, что на самом деле является глупостью

  • глупость- это недостаток информации. примеров великое множество! Но вот один из них. Если вы знаете о тонкостях банковского дела то вряд ли возьмете кредит под определенный процент,а другой человек возьмет кредит в этом же банке под N-% при котором он попадает на крупную сумму. итог сделаете сами)

  • Глупость - это тупость человека, который видит очевидные вещи, но не может их проанализировать. Глупость, к сожалению, не лечится, глупость бывает даже у тех, кто с виду вроде бы кажется умен. Часто говорят, что у глупых мозгов нет.

  • Глупость - это несоответствие общепринятым критериям рационального поведения. Глупость нерациональна, не экономна, и выглядит она некрасиво. Точную грань, где глупость, а где нет, провести непросто. Это субъективная категория.

  • Если рассматривать глупость в широком смысле этого слова, то, полагаю, это некая ограниченность мозговой деятельности человека - с медицинской точки зрения она не является патологической, но при взаимодействии людей может проявляться достаточно отчтливо. Если сравнивать мозг человека с компьютером, то у глупого человека он будет менее мощным, так сказать.

  • Глупость бывает как сознательная, так и несознательная; поэтому одна глупость - выводит из себя, другая - радует...

  • Слово глупость применяется как минимум в двух случаях:

    1 Глупостью называют слабые умственные способности человека. Это когда человек либо очень мало знает, либо кое-что знает, но эти знания в нужный момент ему не всплывают из головы. Глупому человеку не свойственно анализировать себя и окружающий мир, он скорее не ведущий свою жизнь, а ведомый окружающими влияниями, то есть им двигает хаос.

    2 Также глупостью иногда называют некие слова или действия, которые кажутся абсурдными, нелепыми, нелогичными, необдуманными. Например кто-нибудь сказал какое-то высказывание, а несогласный с этим может сказать: Вы говорите глупость!

  • На мой взгляд глупость - это неспособность понимать элементарные вещи, которым нас учат с самого детства, другими словами - под глупостью понимают ограниченность интеллекта человека, его несообразительность. Лично я считаю глупыми тех людей, кто не прислушивается к мудрым советам.

  • Глупость - это то же самое, что и мудрость, только наоборот ))

  • Глупость - нелогичность и неспособность здраво рассуждать.

    Порой, проявляет себя упрямством и убежденностью в своей правоте.

    quot;глупquot; = неумный, пустой. То есть, человек пустой, без ума.

    Тупость, бред и чепуха - синонимы слова глупость.

    Что такое глупость?

    с. Монтень

  • Есть у глупости много лиц, потому и безгранична 🙂

    • Самая простая глупость - врожднные ограничения интеллекта. Клинический идиотизм, дебилизим, ну и имбицилы - из того же ряда.
    • Врожднная социальная глупость - аутизм. Тут человек может быть во многом - умн, даже гениален. Но в социальных отношениях - дурак безнаджный.
    • Глупость, как не пригодность ума к данным конкретным условиям. От лгкой неадаптированности и непрактичного образования - до полномасштабной шизофрении - безнаджного отрыва от окружающей действительности.
    • Непонимание границ собственной компетенции. Может доходить до мании величия. В таких случаях, глупости делает человек, который может быть весьма умн - в пределах своей компетенции. Которых, как раз - не понимает. Страшное дело, когда такой индивид - целеустремлн, деятелен, активен и амбициозен. Такие - часто выбиваются в начальство. Они - не просто могут развалить любое дело, они могут любое дело довести до катастрофы, буквально на ровном месте. Вплоть до человеческих жертв...
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *