Natural Sciences. What sciences are called natural?

Natural Sciences. What sciences are called natural?

  • The natural sciences include the Earth sciences, nature (living and non-living), the laws of nature. The subjects and laws studied by the natural sciences are not invented by man, they exist in addition to man, existed before his appearance, and will exist after the disappearance of man as a biological species. Examples of natural sciences studied in the school can be biology, geography, astronomy, physics, chemistry.

  • The natural sciences are called the sciences of nature, that is, of nature. Inanimate nature and development is studied by astronomy, geology, physics, chemistry, meteorology, volcanology, seismology, oceanology, geophysics, astrophysics, geochemistry, and several others. The living nature is studied by biological sciences (paleontology studies extinct organisms, taxonomy - species and their classification, arachnology - spiders, bird birdlife, entomology - insects).

  • Natural sciences are sciences that study nature from one side or another (natural phenomena, processes, objects, the person himself). This - astronomy, physics, chemistry, biology, mechanics (geometry), geography.

  • These are the sciences, which in one way or another are engaged in the study of nature, e phenomena and man. This is Physics, Biology, Chemistry. Also more narrow and related sciences: biological chemistry, astrophysics, anthropology, medicine, etc.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Естественные науки. Какие науки называют естественными?

Естественные науки. Какие науки называют естественными?

  • К естественным наукам относятся науки о Земле, о природе (живой и неживой), о законах природы. Предметы и законы, изучаемые естественными науками, не являются придуманными человеком, они существуют помимо человека, существовали до его появления, и будут существовать после исчезновения человека как биологического вида. Примерами естественных наук, изучаемых в школе, могут быть биология, география, астрономия, физика, химия.

  • Естественными науками называют науки о естестве, то есть о природе. Неживую природу и е развитие изучают астрономия, геология, физика, химия, метеорология, вулканология, сейсмология, океанология, геофизика, астрофизика, геохимия, и ряд других. Живая природа изучается биологическими науками (палеонтология изучает вымершие организмы, систематика - виды и их классификацию, арахнология - пауков, орнитология - птиц, энтомология - насекомых).

  • Естественные науки - это науки, изучающие природу с той или иной стороны ( природные явления, процессы, объекты, самого человека). Это - астрономия, физика, химия, биология, механика (геометрия), география.

  • Это науки, которые так или иначе занимаются изучение природы, е явлений и человека. Это Физика, биология, химия. Также более узкие и смежные науки: биологическая химия, астрофизика, антропология, медицина и т.п

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *