Frigid woman

Frigidity of women is defined as the complete coldness and the absolute absence of sexual interest. The true state is characterized by the lack of sensitivity of the erogenous zones and indifference to sexual intercourse. A woman who has no sexual desire, does not experience excitement during stimulation and does not reach orgasm is called a frigid woman.

The reasons for the development of the condition may be psychological or organic.

Lack of sexual desire and satisfaction can be caused by family conflicts, fear of rape, unwanted pregnancy, the effect of parenting, the lack of effective sexual stimulation, depression and other factors. Of great importance is the presence of infectious-inflammatory pathologies in the pelvic organs (inflammation of the appendages, uterus, chlamydia, and others).

Frigidity can manifest itself in different ways. Someone can be unpleasant copulation. In this case, the frigid woman simply performs her marital duty through force. Others may experience just pleasant sensations, not more.

According to experts, for the correct formation of sexuality in a girl in her first three years of life, she should be surrounded by affection and attention.

Many women, it should be noted, are often believed (after reading novels or watching movies) that an orgasm is like an explosion or a salute. However, it can often be hardly noticeable.

Sex is mainly love and tenderness. A woman, for her part, should do everything possible to ensure that the inclinations and sexual taste of her partner meet her needs.

Many ladies complain that during sexual intercourse they feel much less pleasure than with masturbation. According to statistics, three times less frigidity occurs in women who engaged in masturbation before sexual activity. This is due to the fact that they already have some experience in experiencing orgasm.

According to statistics, more than 40% of women are frigid. Every third marriage ends in divorce. At the same time, the frigid woman does not go to the monastery. She wants to get married and be happy. However, it often brings misfortune to a man.

As well as impotence, if you change your sexual partner, frigidity in women may disappear.

How to treat a condition, there is no single answer.

Often, the monotony of sexual life leads to a decrease in attraction. In this case, experts advise partners to discuss their sex. A frigid woman is often afraid to talk openly about her desires. Thus, she herself brings unhappiness to herself and her partner with her shyness.

It should be noted that the lack of female attraction is very detrimental to not only the mental state of the man, but also the health of the woman herself. She becomes irritable, she has frequent headaches. A man begins to think that the lack of desire of a woman is due to the fact that she just stopped loving him. In addition, prolonged abstinence can provoke various diseases of a urological nature.

Treat frigidity necessary. However, both partners should be involved. Only by mutual efforts can a man and a woman be able to solve the problems of family problems. Equally important is the choice of competent specialist.

It should be remembered that not always orgasm depends on the number of partners or sex technique. You can not experience it with your loved one. A woman, no matter how difficult or unusual for her it was, needs to relax, start talking about her needs with her partner.

Of course, the assistance of a specialist can provide significant assistance in resolving the situation. And even if the expert cannot completely eliminate the problem, he will tell you in which direction to go.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loading ...

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Фригидная женщина

Фригидность женщин определяется как полная холодность и абсолютное отсутствие сексуального интереса. Истинное состояние характеризуется отсутствием чувствительности эрогенных зон и безразличием к половому акту. Женщина, не имеющая сексуального влечения, не испытывающая при стимуляции возбуждения и не достигающая оргазма, называется фригидная женщина.

Причины развития состояния могут являться психологическими или органическими.

Отсутствие полового влечения и удовлетворения может быть обусловлено семейными конфликтами, страхом перед изнасилованием, нежелательной беременностью, влиянием воспитания, отсутствием эффективной сексуальной стимуляции, депрессиями и прочими факторами. Большое значение имеет и наличие инфекционно-воспалительных патологий в органах малого таза (воспалений придатков, матки, хламидиоз и прочие).

Фригидность может по-разному проявлять себя. Кому-то может быть неприятно само совокупление. В этом случае фригидная женщина просто выполняет свой супружеский долг через силу. Другие могут испытывать просто приятные ощущения, не больше.

По мнению специалистов, для правильного формирования сексуальности у девочки в первые ее три года жизни она должна быть окружена лаской и вниманием.

Многие женщины, следует отметить, часто полагают (после прочтения романов или просмотра фильмов), что оргазм похож на взрыв или салют. Однако часто он может быть и малозаметен.

Секс, главным образом, – это любовь и нежность. Женщине со своей стороны следует предпринять все возможное для того, чтобы склонности и сексуальный вкус партнера соответствовали ее запросам.

Многие дамы жалуются на то, что при половом акте они испытывают намного меньшее удовольствие, нежели при мастурбации. По статистике, в три раза реже фригидность встречается у женщин, занимавшихся до половой жизни мастурбацией. Это обусловлено тем, что они уже имеют некоторый опыт по переживанию оргазма.

По статистике более 40% женщин являются фригидными. Каждый их третий брак завершается разводом. Вместе с этим, фригидная женщина не уходит в монастырь. Она стремится выйти замуж, и стать счастливой. Однако часто приносит несчастье мужчине.

Также как и импотенция, при смене полового партнера может исчезнуть и фригидность у женщин.

Как лечить состояние, единого ответа не существует.

Часто к снижению влечения приводит монотонность сексуальной жизни. В этом случае специалисты советуют обсуждать партнерам свои половые отношения. Фригидная женщина часто боится открыто говорить о своих желаниях. Таким образом, она сама своей стеснительностью приносит несчастье себе и партнеру.

Следует отметить, что отсутствие женского влечения очень пагубно воздействует не только на психическое состояние мужчины, но и на здоровье самой женщины. Она становится раздражительной, у нее появляются частые головные боли. Мужчина же начинает думать о том, что отсутствие влечение женщины связано с тем, что она просто разлюбила его. Кроме того, длительное воздержание может спровоцировать различные заболевания урологического характера.

Лечить фригидность необходимо. Однако в этом должны участвовать оба партнера. Только взаимными усилиями мужчина и женщина смогут решить проблемы внутрисемейные проблемы. Немаловажное значение имеет выбор грамотного специалиста.

Следует помнить о том, что не всегда оргазм зависит от количества партнеров или техники секса. Его можно не испытывать и с любимым человеком. Женщине, как бы трудно или непривычно для нее это не было, необходимо раскрепоститься, начать говорить о своих потребностях со своим партнером.

Безусловно, помощь специалиста может оказать значительную помощь в разрешении ситуации. И если даже специалист не сможет полностью устранить проблему, подскажет, в каком направлении следует двигаться.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *